Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
TOO SMALL
3/13/2011

Customer review by ratmomx3

4.0 stars by ratmomx3

I purchased 3 of these hampers because they looked a little more upgraded. While they do look very nice...they are just too small. Stand at only 20 inches, therefore do not hold even a weeks worth of clothing. They need to be much taller...because they are very stylish.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ratmomx3
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Hamper
8/7/2009

Customer review by 4tunate1

5.0 stars by 4tunate1

I was pleasantly surprised when the hamper arrived. The picture on the website makes it look like the straps are made of plastic; but they're actually made of durable, woven fabric. The hamper is lightweight, sturdy, and very attractive!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4tunate1
Northern NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't buy using Ship to Store,otherwise yes buy it
6/29/2010

Customer review by sharkman08

3.0 stars by sharkman08

Let me first say, i WOULD recommend this if you can buy it from store.. Unfortunately for me this product arrived damaged, (two of them did) using Site to Store ordering. (the material had rubbed away, down the metal, on several of the loops, on one of the 4 sides on the top).. and the other was one just plain ripped on one side.. two loops were severed and sticking out.. it could have been packaged better, it was just in a plain brown box without padding / insulation. This is why i rated 3 stars for Overall and Meets expectations. I like the product, the material and the color as well as the sturdy handles, (it's why i rate Features and Appearance 5 stars) but it had to get returned and i will get something larger from a different store. (this seemed a little too small for me as well, and i'm just doing laundry for one about once a week). thanks for reading.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sharkman08
Baltimore area
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Lovely Hamper!!!
10/10/2009

Customer review by Torquit

5.0 stars by Torquit

I was searching for a hamper to my boy's room. His room furniture is Black-Brown so I was trying to find something same color and modern looking. Was very hard but finally found it by internet at Walmart, It looks very nice and matching... We're using it for laundry purposes. The size is just perfect, not to big to storage all his dirty clothes !!! but enough for a big load... The metal internal frame makes it really solid and well balanced. I love it. Light weight,with handles ... easy to carry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Torquit
The Woodlands, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great hamper!
10/30/2012

Customer review by Mommyof2girls45

5.0 stars by Mommyof2girls45

Bought this for our baby's nursery since all the cutsie ones are so expensive and small. It looks great with the espresso colored furniture and it plenty big for a kid. We're going to buy another for our older daughter. I wish there was an option to get a liner to go inside but I just made my own and now it's perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommyof2girls45
Little Elm, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great look
3/22/2014

Customer review by Mjolie

5.0 stars by Mjolie

Love how this basket looks. I got 2 to separate laundry and fits great inside the laundry closet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mjolie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product. Sturdy
2/5/2013

Customer review by Lillybug4

4.0 stars by Lillybug4

Excellent, sturdy quality. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is because there is no lid available for this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lillybug4
Highland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/27/2013

Customer review by icymint

4.0 stars by icymint

Nice hamper i thought it would be taller

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
icymint
Dorchester Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't buy!
8/5/2010

Customer review by ArizonaB

1.0 stars by ArizonaB

I ordered three of these to be shipped to my home. They were delivered and sat on my front porch for a few hours (we live in Arizona). When were brought them inside the hampers were completely unraveling! They are weaved together and then secured with a little dab of glue or something, and the heat completely melted the glue.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ArizonaB
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/14/2009

Customer review by hawgwild

5.0 stars by hawgwild

I bought this hamper for my daughter's nursery. It looks great and is the perfect size for a load of her clothes. I would recommend this to anyone. It is a quality hamper for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hawgwild
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good, but...
10/25/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Love this hamper, it great looking and very convenient but is not at tall as it looks in the picture. A little short, but still good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spacious Hamper
1/3/2010

Customer review by Manzo

5.0 stars by Manzo

Love it..depending on what your needs are and what type of space you need this it works well. We have a tight space in our master bedroom so we needed something modern, nice but not too big and this was just the right size. It looks great, still holding and will tell in the upcoming months how it really turns out. Yes, would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Manzo
Beverly Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It!
5/9/2010

Customer review by wildsets

5.0 stars by wildsets

This hamper is so stylish and works in any size bedroom. I am thinking of ordering a second one. Great quality as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wildsets
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Just as Pictured. . .Great product and Price.
8/27/2010

Customer review by ValuemeetsStyle

5.0 stars by ValuemeetsStyle

I was extremely please when I received this basket. Very stylish. I searched long and hard because I do not really like the wicker styles. This one is much more contemporary and modern. I have a small space and use it to display bedding for the futon. I first fold then roll up the blankets, as if I was rolling a sleeping bag. Does not look cheap. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ValuemeetsStyle
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/19/2010

Customer review by notbadnan

5.0 stars by notbadnan

Loved the look of the hamper. Color matches perfectly with my bedroom set. Very sturdy. In fact I love it so much, I ordered another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
notbadnan
Framingham MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal
2/13/2011

Customer review by PennySaver2011

5.0 stars by PennySaver2011

Very nice looking, sturdy w/ metal framing, & better price then I found anywhere else for similar products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PennySaver2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/4/2012

Customer review by Momof2in2012

5.0 stars by Momof2in2012

It goes great in my baby's room and is lightweight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momof2in2012
Blue Springs, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect fit
11/5/2012

Customer review by cutie87

5.0 stars by cutie87

I've been looking for a long time because of size. I finally found the one and the color matches my bedroom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cutie87
Levittown,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by Itemforwife

5.0 stars by Itemforwife

This hamper is really a gorgeous accent for any home or office need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Itemforwife
Springfield, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect color size and durability
10/13/2014

Customer review by newmom2ndtime

5.0 stars by newmom2ndtime

My kids probably won't break this one playing hide and seek!! It's perfect! Color is dark chocolate and non-faded looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
newmom2ndtime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews