Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AWESOME, I LOVE IT!!!
9/13/2009

Customer review by 5STARAMW

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by 5STARAMW
by 5STARAMW

THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME! LIGHTWEIGHT, HEATS FAST, SUPER EASY CLEANUP! I USE IT EVERY DAY. GRILLING SURFACE IS SUPER NON STICK SO NO EXTRA OIL IS NEEDED. DEEP ENOUGH TO MAKE SOUP OR STEW. I HARDLY USE MY STOVE ANYMORE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5STARAMW
LIVONIA, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/31/2010

Customer review by jracine93

5.0 stars 5/31/2010 by jracine93
by jracine93

I've had a George Forman Grill & didn;t like it because it was not thermostat control. This grill is the best indoor grill I have purchased. perfect size for 2 people. I have had it for 2 weeks & have tried assorted foods ,they all came out good. next best thing to outdoor grilling. & it is easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jracine93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Great Way to Grill
2/15/2011

Customer review by Nancid

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by Nancid
by Nancid

I love this product. I was using a grilling pan on my stove but had to clean the entire stove top all the time. With this grill, I get the same results but it has a glass lid that catches all the mess. I use it almost every night and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nancid
Santa Fe, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Perfect Little Grill
9/29/2010

Customer review by redrebel99p

5.0 stars 9/29/2010 by redrebel99p
by redrebel99p

This product is perfect for those who want to have nice grilled food who do not have an outdoor grill available to them. I've made a couple of steaks with it so far and they were perfect and sure beat pan frying! And cleanup was a breeze. The grill pan comes out of the base and is no different than washing a pan.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redrebel99p
Fountain Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
not what i expected
3/5/2011

Customer review by carsee

1.0 stars 3/5/2011 by carsee
by carsee

I ordered this product thinking the cooking area was at least 13 inches - however, the entire cooking pot is 13 inches. The actual cooking area is only 10 inches. It is definitely not large enough to cook a meal for 4 in. I was also shocked to see the outside piece that the skillet sits in is some sort of plastic - felt very cheap. I returned this item after I saw how small it was. I can't comment on it's cooking ability as it was definitely not what I considered quality merchandise so I returned it without trying the skillet out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carsee
florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very useful and worth the price!
11/21/2010

Customer review by SeniorSmplicity

5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by SeniorSmplicity
by SeniorSmplicity

This is going to be very useful for me during the snowy, wintry months when it's just too cold to grill outside. I've already used it for grilled ribs, and they turned out just great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeniorSmplicity
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
for the cook
5/24/2011

Customer review by wwgranny

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by wwgranny
by wwgranny

I really enjoy using this pot; I had the same brand a few years ago that was not as deep as this one but used it all of the time. when slow cooking in it, one just has to get the temperature regulated correctly. I use it alot and am glad I found it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wwgranny
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/1/2012

Customer review by 2140farmer

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by 2140farmer
by 2140farmer

I purchased this grill pan for my 86 year old mother, who loves grilled steak but can't handle dragging out an outside grill all year. She loves it and grills and cooks in it several times a week. I have had one also for about 8 years and have not used the outside grill since I bought it. I'd be lost without this pan, steaks come out every bit as good and if grilled outside.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2140farmer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Idea
8/24/2010

Customer review by NurseMom50

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by NurseMom50
by NurseMom50

Bought this for my daughter for her studio apartment. She LOVES it! Replaces several appliances. Great for dorm rooms or anyplace that full kitchen is not available! Recommended it to my friend for her elderly mom. She was worried about her age and an open flame. Gonna get one for myself for my other kids to use to heat up snacks after school.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NurseMom50
Corona, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
10/5/2010

Customer review by annettell1025

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by annettell1025
by annettell1025

I love this grill. I use it all the time. I cooked bbq chicken on it for Memorial Day and my adult children thought I cooked it outdoors. It is easy to use and the food tastes great. Cleans up easy too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annettell1025
Shreveport,LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the price
8/3/2010

Customer review by Madhus

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by Madhus
by Madhus

easy to clean, easy to use. I am planning to use this even outdoors to grill vegetables, the charcoal grills don't cook the vegetables as easily as this one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Madhus
Plano,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days