Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Warm, very warm
10/4/2009

Customer review by BlackRose09

5.0 stars 10/4/2009 by BlackRose09
by BlackRose09

I love this coat because it does not soak in the rain. I bought it size bigger and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlackRose09
Richardson tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a Thin Coat
9/18/2009

Customer review by stnky

4.0 stars 9/18/2009 by stnky
by stnky

Jacket is nice just isn't a real trendy or stylish jacket but I personally like it- that is why I spent the money on it! Definitely will keep you on the warm side, it is not a lightweight or thin jacket.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stnky
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
great jacket
11/25/2009

Customer review by jerseygal08

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by jerseygal08
by jerseygal08

It's lightweight and not bulky.....great for driving...... and warm when you need it...toasty lining.....the hood is great for unexpected downpours......It's really more like an all weather coat. Washes beautifully! I love the deep pockets......can run out to the store without a purse........ I guess you can tell I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerseygal08
N J
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A wonderful jacket
11/13/2009

Customer review by GinaJ

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by GinaJ
by GinaJ

This is a wonderful jacket!!! It is lined and very warm. On the days that it rains it keeps you very dry!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinaJ
Marshall, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Warm and Dry
10/21/2009

Customer review by EmptyNesting

4.0 stars 10/21/2009 by EmptyNesting
by EmptyNesting

I had already tried this on at the store, so knew the size and how it fit - just didn't have the color I wanted. Very happy with the jacket. Much more than just a rain coat. Very warm. My mom saw it and ordered herself one as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmptyNesting
Puyallup, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Jacket Great Price
10/27/2009

Customer review by ShopsOnline28

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by ShopsOnline28
by ShopsOnline28

The coat is stylish, serves its purpose, and is sold at a great price...what else could you ask for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopsOnline28
Boston Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Dosen't Fit Right
10/27/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/27/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Loved the jacket. In fact ordered it twice hoping the different size would work. Very small in the shoulders to fit in the stomach. To get it to fit across my shoulders....I was swimming in the jacket! Very sad that it didn't work out for me!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Northwest, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great for the price
11/5/2009

Customer review by holle19

4.0 stars 11/5/2009 by holle19
by holle19

I really like this coat. It is a great fall/winter heavier jacket. I am very happy with the style and weight of this coat. My only problem is that the sleeves are very long, and rolling them up makes the coat look silly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holle19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days