Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Overheating
7/25/2016

Customer review by Ridz

1.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Ridz
by Ridz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased it online. Followed instructions and plugged in it. Steamer is overheating and not providing steam, instead boiling hot water is bubbling out. Very Dissapointed. Going to try to get some support, otherwise returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ridz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT HEALTH & BEAUTY PRODUCT
2/23/2016

Customer review by Steamy

5.0 stars 2/23/2016 by Steamy
by Steamy

I absolutely love this product!!! It is great both for my skin but also for my sinuses. I got some essential oil from the health store which works great with the steamer. This is a must have product for both a glowing skin and perfect if you do have sinus problems. I use the the eucalyptus oil for my sinuses. My sister also has one and we both love ours and use it regularly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Steamy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great steam, sad plastic rotating head broke
6/10/2010

Customer review by red3ish

4.0 stars 6/10/2010 by red3ish
by red3ish

Great steam and smell and disinfectant light before the plastic rotating head broke but if you simply angle it and leave it be and never rotate you'll be fine, steam is plenty and powerful so I still recommend.

Was this review helpful? (52) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
red3ish
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
YES BUY IT!
2/27/2016

Customer review by shan

5.0 stars 2/27/2016 by shan
by shan

Great product, makes your face feels smooth after use all you need is 15 minutes. Plus you can add your own oils or face products

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wand cracked; replacement is not available
10/13/2015

Customer review by Galpall

2.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Galpall
by Galpall

I've had this steamer for 2 years. After about a year of use (I probably used it 3 times per week), the wand developed cracks. Water would then drip out of the cracked area, which was a hazard for clients. I contacted Satin Smooth and asked about a replacement wand, and replacements are not available. The steamer has worked well, but because of the wand issue I cannot give it a good rating.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Galpall
Bowling Green, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days