Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

ok for a child or student
8/1/2009

Customer review by crazyclackfamily

3.0 stars 8/1/2009 by crazyclackfamily
by crazyclackfamily

For the price I can't complain too much, but I was hoping it would come with a keychain loop at least. You can't even put a key ring on it. It feels cheaply made and extremely fragile. The color was very nice though. I gave mine away to an 11 year old as a first USB drive. I suppose if you are really careful with it and baby it, it will last a long time. I am going to buy the titanium cruzer instead. This would be a cheap first for a child or student. Not for important files in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyclackfamily
Roxboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ralph12345678
9/10/2009

Customer review by ralph12345678

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by ralph12345678
by ralph12345678

As with all pencil memories this is a neat item. the retractable feature is good. If you are planning on backing up My Photo pictures, get one that is at least 10 mbits. My 4 mbits didn't cover half of what I have, so I'll go for another one when on sale only with more capacity.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ralph12345678
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
12/30/2009

Customer review by NewWorldOrder

4.0 stars 12/30/2009 by NewWorldOrder
by NewWorldOrder

A flash drive is a flash drive is a data key is a data key etc etc... You get the idea. Really, there is little difference from one to the next except for when it comes to storage size. One flash drive doesn't exactly work better or worse than another flash drive. An f-drive works or it doesn't. That's it. The Cruzers are good little keys that come in nice colors. The preloaded folders, et al., take up very little room. Actually, they aren't even needed and they are easy to delete. Keys this size are incredibly inexpensive, so the Cruzer is a reasonable price. Two things might make this f-drive more appealing than others. One is aesthetic and the other is practical. One - color. Some flash drives come in color, others don't. Two - no cap to lose because you easily slide the hardware in and out of its case. Easy. Enjoy. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewWorldOrder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
slick and cool
8/7/2009

Customer review by UncleDonnie

5.0 stars 8/7/2009 by UncleDonnie
by UncleDonnie

very nice little tool to carry in my pocket

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncleDonnie
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/12/2009

Customer review by Stahr

5.0 stars 8/12/2009 by Stahr
by Stahr

good product and good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stahr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Flash Drive USB
12/8/2009

Customer review by Prgalli

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by Prgalli
by Prgalli

I have no problems. Love that it came with my mini notebook. I happy with everything. Thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prgalli
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
expected more heavy duty
9/14/2009

Customer review by LilithPoe

4.0 stars 9/14/2009 by LilithPoe
by LilithPoe

The product functions exactly as it should. I just seems "breakable" for some reason. the sliding of the USB port feels like it isn't going to last too long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilithPoe
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sandisk Cruzer 4GB
9/25/2009

Customer review by QueenieBeesMom

4.0 stars 9/25/2009 by QueenieBeesMom
by QueenieBeesMom

I ordered 3 of these, 2 for the office and 1 for home. Sandisk is a brand I'm familiar with and I found these flash drives to be a good value. The time between ordering, shipment & receipt took a little longer than expected though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenieBeesMom
South Shore, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day