Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great game
11/9/2009

Customer review by EntertainingAngels

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by EntertainingAngels
by EntertainingAngels

Great game and easy to play (I tried it to make sure it worked). Packaged well and Walmart also does delivery confirmation and tracking so I know when to expect it. Bought as a present for Christmas and came 2 days before Walmart website said it would. Very pleased with the game. Works well and no problems when I played with it. Not so pleased with the cost but it was cheaper than other places like Target, eBay, or Kmart. Still a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (20) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EntertainingAngels
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Similar to other pet shop games
8/17/2010

Customer review by MomOf3StubbornKids

5.0 stars 8/17/2010 by MomOf3StubbornKids
by MomOf3StubbornKids

My daughter asked for this game for Christmas, she played quite a bit but complained that it was similar to the other Pet Shop games for the DS that she had.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf3StubbornKids
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
LPS DS game #2
1/6/2010

Customer review by greinerzoo

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by greinerzoo
by greinerzoo

Gave to 5 yr old dtr for christmas and she really likes it. Not too hard for her to do, likes the animals she gets, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greinerzoo
Marion, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 6 yr old loves this game.
1/7/2010

Customer review by Camerogirl

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by Camerogirl
by Camerogirl

I bought this product for my 6year old for Christmas. She loves it. Shes a big Pet Shop fan. Some of the games are easy for her to do on her own and some she are difficult for her to play right now. I bought her other DS games, but this is the one shes always playing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camerogirl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent value
1/1/2010

Customer review by expectsmore

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by expectsmore
by expectsmore

My grandaughters loved this product as a gift. I plays easily for thier age group and is very eductional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
expectsmore
Cypress, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate