Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Iams MiniChunk 17.5 pound
5/22/2011

Customer review by in2play

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by in2play
by in2play

The chihuahuas love it because of its size and the 17.5 pound size is big enough to last awhile but not too much to handle and go stale. Love Wal-Marts free delivery.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
in2play
Ripon, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
IAMS IS THE BEST
12/25/2011

Customer review by vmcmillen

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by vmcmillen
by vmcmillen

I raised my dog, who will be 8 years old on Dec 26th, and she love it. Who am I to argue.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vmcmillen
Belgrade, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Iams Food Products
7/10/2012

Customer review by LongTimeCustomers

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by LongTimeCustomers
by LongTimeCustomers

You can't beat Wal-marts low price anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LongTimeCustomers
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dog hates!
5/31/2011

Customer review by ericksonpad

3.0 stars 5/31/2011 by ericksonpad
by ericksonpad

I have 2 Yorkie mixes and one of them gobbled Iams up..... but he is a vacuum cleaner! My other dog NEVER finishes his bowl! Guess we will stick with Kibbles and Chunks!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ericksonpad
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Healthy food for my 2 Australian Shep sisters....
12/8/2012

Customer review by Stupidvisor

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Stupidvisor
by Stupidvisor

My 6 yr old female Aussie needed better food after recovering from liver inflamation. (I told her to lay off the booze,,,,but.....:-)....) Convenient, healthy, and close to prescription food given by her vet. She ('Hope'), and her 5 yr old sister 'Surely'), like it and therefore, so do I. Free shipping (orders over $45) is so helpful to a tiny senior...lol...This food & service have been a lifesaver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stupidvisor
Newberg, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great dog food! :o)
2/4/2013

Customer review by KIRCHGATTER

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by KIRCHGATTER
by KIRCHGATTER

This is the only food my dog likes, when they run out my dog is not a happy camper and won't eat anything else.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KIRCHGATTER
Sahuarita, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/20/2011

Customer review by HappyinDillwyn

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by HappyinDillwyn
by HappyinDillwyn

Fantastic, I am over 30mls from nearest store that carries my dogs favorite food, so to find out that Walmart will ship Iams for free to my door; and I don't have to lug those big bags from the store to the car, from the car to the house; I am in H E A V E N!!!!! Thank you WALMART! And, the free gifts are a fantastic bonus, too, I have told all of my animal loving friends about this convenience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyinDillwyn
dillwyn va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Healthy dog food
7/21/2011

Customer review by CurleySue2010

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by CurleySue2010
by CurleySue2010

My veternarian in PA recommended this dogfood and I use it on all of my dogs. The dogs love this food. I use it for treats when I train them. They act like they are getting something special, which they are. I have healthy happy dogs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CurleySue2010
Palm Coast, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Food
5/1/2012

Customer review by ndgrrl2006

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by ndgrrl2006
by ndgrrl2006

I have a chocolate lab and a cocker spaniel and they both love this food. I think its great as it seems to fill them up faster so they eat less and they also seem to have less waste. I also love it because Walmart delivers it to my door for free, which is great since the nearest Walmart is over an hour away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndgrrl2006
Grandpuppy loves it!!
6/9/2011

Customer review by onemadladyf

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by onemadladyf
by onemadladyf

I buy this for my Grandpuppy, Bella, and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onemadladyf
Sewell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The best dog food
6/9/2011

Customer review by Publius45

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by Publius45
by Publius45

I buy the 17.5 pound Iams Mini-Chunks because my veterinarian recommended the brand and that is the largest size I can find. I usually buy it at the grocery store because of the price, and had not been shopping for it at Wal-Mart stores. When Wal-Mart.com sent me an e-mail promotion that included a cheaper price, a mail-back rebate for a free 8-pound bag of Iams, and free shipping, I went for it. It was delivered several days later by FedEx securely and with a plastic bag to cover it. The dog eats it, so he must approve of the lot to which it belongs. I would always buy dog food this way for the same price and free shipping to avoid lugging it around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Publius45
Tampa Bay, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very disappointed in the price
5/31/2012

Customer review by whitebird

3.0 stars 5/31/2012 by whitebird
by whitebird

I am very disappointed that the 40lb. bag (which is what I usually buy) has turned into a 33lb. bag for the same price. To save a couple of bucks I ordered two 17.5lb. bags for the sams price as what a 40lb. bag used to go for. I did get a couple of extra pounds doing it this way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitebird
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day