Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

super fit!!
9/3/2009

Customer review by tinkerbell17

5.0 stars 9/3/2009 by tinkerbell17
by tinkerbell17

Bought a small , I wear 4/6 in jeans. Fit perfect, Very comfy!! great black zipper so you can do gold or silver jewelry with it! super soft and the waist band doesnt fold or bunch up!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkerbell17
rochester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product
9/20/2009

Customer review by ShoppingIsTooMuchFun

5.0 stars 9/20/2009 by ShoppingIsTooMuchFun
by ShoppingIsTooMuchFun

I have ordered at least 10 velour jogging suits from various catalogs. This is the best one I have found. I have stopped searching. The jogging suit is true to fit and the jacket is long enough to hide problem hip areas. This suit can be dressed up or dressed down to meet most casual functions.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingIsTooMuchFun
Irvine, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/1/2009

Customer review by LoveMyJewels

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by LoveMyJewels
by LoveMyJewels

These Danskin velour sweats are awesome. I bought every pair and suggest you do the same. The colors are beautiful, styling updated, and comfort supreme. Can take you to the grocery store or out for lunch!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMyJewels
Central Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
9/23/2009

Customer review by Loyalcustomer96

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by Loyalcustomer96
by Loyalcustomer96

I love velour pants, so this was a GREAT deal. Both the jacket and the pants for 18.00, how great is that!! Honestly it's been to warm so far to wear jacket, but jacket is cute. Pants are comfy but a little long for my 4'11" body, but still LOVE them anyway (they can always be hemmed).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loyalcustomer96
Westwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/14/2009

Customer review by nursingmylilone

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by nursingmylilone
by nursingmylilone

very nice sweatsuit. would recommend it . will shrink a little in the dryer so watch the drying time. cant beat the price either!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nursingmylilone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2009

Customer review by LLOVELIFE

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by LLOVELIFE
by LLOVELIFE

IT WAS COMFORTABLE AND IT FIT VERY NICE BEING THAT I'M A PLUS SIZE WOMAN WISH THAT IT COME IN MORE COLORS

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LLOVELIFE
PHILADELPHIA PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Comfortable/stylish
10/14/2009

Customer review by Eunicorn

5.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Eunicorn
by Eunicorn

Even though I found this product to be too small as far as the length of the pants, it was extremely comfortable and exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eunicorn
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Danskin Velour Hoodie & Pants
10/21/2009

Customer review by girlypinkgirl

5.0 stars 10/21/2009 by girlypinkgirl
by girlypinkgirl

Love it! Have been looking for this style & color for the last 2 yrs. Didn't find any that were worth buying due to style or were in my opinion overpriced. This one is EXACTLY what I was looking for. Glad that I didn't settle or cave sooner!Was worried about the pants length from previous reviews, apparently the people that gave the review were shorter because mine is perfect & I am 5'2. Washes great. Love it, love it, love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlypinkgirl
Broken Arrow, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Danskine
10/20/2009

Customer review by smw58

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by smw58
by smw58

I absolutely loved this. Nice soft suit, fits comfortable and washes quite well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smw58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/9/2009

Customer review by TRKC

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by TRKC
by TRKC

Very comfortable and great fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TRKC
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Buy
11/17/2009

Customer review by IShopUSA

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by IShopUSA
by IShopUSA

I bought this for my daughter as a gift. She has 4 children and wants to look nice, but doesn't have time to fuss. This is an outfit she can put on fast, and is out the door, looking good. She liked how it looked, fit, and I liked the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IShopUSA
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/24/2009

Customer review by pookie818

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by pookie818
by pookie818

great price and the outfit is very comfy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pookie818
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
nice velour hoodie & pants
10/9/2009

Customer review by mistybleu26

5.0 stars 10/9/2009 by mistybleu26
by mistybleu26

Very nice outfit. My youngest daughter even took notice & that is rare. Exceeded my expectations. I had seen another suit very similar to this but a lot more money at another store(chain), so I thought I would take a chance & so glad I did. Well worth the money & looks nice too. Between the item & shipping & mailed right to my door a great deal. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mistybleu26
Las Vegas, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
danskin velour hoodie & pant suit
10/12/2009

Customer review by 1venezia

4.0 stars 10/12/2009 by 1venezia
by 1venezia

Great value. I wish the pants had some pockets. The hoodie is a little big/long - goes to middle of my butt. It fits but today's style hoodie usually is a bit shorter (Juicy, True Religion). I think it's made for older people like me. It looks nice and is a great value anyways.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1venezia
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sweat Suit
10/14/2009

Customer review by Marie44

4.0 stars 10/14/2009 by Marie44
by Marie44

comfort and style. It runs alittle large, but feels great and excellent price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marie44
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice quality but.......
10/14/2009

Customer review by henofthewoods

3.0 stars 10/14/2009 by henofthewoods
by henofthewoods

runs small, especially the hoodie. Order a size larger if you want comfort. Quality is very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
henofthewoods
ozark mtns, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/14/2009

Customer review by shopalldaysam

2.0 stars 10/14/2009 by shopalldaysam
by shopalldaysam

not true to size I will return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopalldaysam
jax, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never