Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Show
9/7/2011

Customer review by Wiz240

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by Wiz240
by Wiz240

This is a Great Show, and Blue-ray made it even better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wiz240
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best TV Series
9/13/2009

Customer review by trigg

5.0 stars 9/13/2009 by trigg
by trigg

You can really tell that Kurt S. put his heart into this show. The writing is great, and the actors all work well together. The quality of the video is great. there are a couple of dark scenes that are a bit grainy but its most likely the shooting and not the bluray itself. Cant wait to see how season 2 plays out. 40 bucks for this series is well worth it. I already watched the whole thing in a few days after I got it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trigg
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Sons of Anarchy, (Outlaw bikers)
6/3/2010

Customer review by speed59

4.0 stars 6/3/2010 by speed59
by speed59

I thought it was pretty good but there is lots of bad language and just about everything you would think outlaw biker would talk or do is there so beware. Video is very good, audio is great if you have surround sound.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
speed59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Missing Disc 2
1/3/2011

Customer review by linZkeez

1.0 stars 1/3/2011 by linZkeez
by linZkeez

I purchased this item for my husband for Christmas, and when we opened it to watch it...it was missing Disc #2 of the 3 DVD set! I now have to go to Walmart & return it, and hopefully without any hassle & I guess re- order it since my local store doesn't carry it. I am skeptical to re-order this from Walmart.com though because I wonder if they have a bad batch of this item & they all were packaged missing the middle DVD. Hopefully not!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linZkeez
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
This show is great!!
10/12/2009

Customer review by SOAFan1

5.0 stars 10/12/2009 by SOAFan1
by SOAFan1

This series is awesome is has you standing on your feet, I bought it on dvd and blu-ray and I really did not see the difference in the two. That dont mean much to me though, this show is great especially for those biker loving people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOAFan1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love this show
8/10/2010

Customer review by cne13

5.0 stars 8/10/2010 by cne13
by cne13

My husband bought this since he heard good things. He talked me into watching it and I love it. Just waiting for the 2nd season to come out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cne13
Placentia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Amazing picture to go with an amazing show!!!
8/16/2010

Customer review by Pope95

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by Pope95
by Pope95

I got this at a steal for $25. Well worth every penny. This show is what i've always dreamed of being.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pope95
Columbus,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
One of TV's Best
6/9/2010

Customer review by Bucwild42

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by Bucwild42
by Bucwild42

One of my fave shows. Walmart.com offered the lowest price around so I couldn't pass this up. Can't wait for second season to come out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bucwild42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome TV Series
6/21/2010

Customer review by Lee1978

5.0 stars 6/21/2010 by Lee1978
by Lee1978

This is an AWESOME TV series that will continue to entertain you for months to come. I can't wait for season 2 on DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lee1978
Waco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great season
1/18/2011

Customer review by iTs2EZ

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by iTs2EZ
by iTs2EZ

The SOA season I is very good. You will definitely be hooked and want to watch the other two seasons. ***The case was shipped to me broken, however that doesn't effect my rating of the show itself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iTs2EZ
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great quality, amazing price
8/3/2011

Customer review by dealsandcoups

5.0 stars 8/3/2011 by dealsandcoups
by dealsandcoups

Season 1 of Sons of Anarchy was amazing. To be able to watch it on Blu-ray, even better! This is the best price out there. I checked around before I purchased it and the site to store option makes it an even better value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dealsandcoups
chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
very happy with movie.
12/1/2010

Customer review by YORKIEMAMA1

5.0 stars 12/1/2010 by YORKIEMAMA1
by YORKIEMAMA1

this is a christmas gift for my son in law. he loves these movies. i know he will be very happy with this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YORKIEMAMA1
SAVANNA IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The gift was right on!
9/7/2010

Customer review by Thesoccermom

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by Thesoccermom
by Thesoccermom

I purchased this for my husband as a gift since I had no idea of what to get him. My son in college recommended it since he has been watching the sereis and said he really likes it. So I decided to give this a try and low and behold, my husband loves it! Now he can't wait for the Season 2 episodes. Maybe that will be my next gift to get him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thesoccermom
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great product, with blu-ray and widescreen!
12/28/2013

Customer review by Hangar41

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by Hangar41
by Hangar41

My husband loves this series, but I had never watched it. Got him season 1 for Christmas and we watched it together glued to the screen. Great product, with blu-ray and widescreen!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hangar41
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thank goodness for online! !
1/2/2015

Customer review by hoover3356

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by hoover3356
by hoover3356

Could not find in the store. Only here on line! Very happy daughter I had xmas morning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hoover3356
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Series
10/1/2009

Customer review by Breeski

5.0 stars 10/1/2009 by Breeski
by Breeski

I love Sons of Anarchy! Blue Ray dvds cost outrageous amounts, but got a great deal for full series in Blue Ray!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Breeski
Eugene, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!
8/3/2010

Customer review by thedarkknight488

5.0 stars 8/3/2010 by thedarkknight488
by thedarkknight488

I really enjoy Sons of Anarchy. It is a gritty show with a great story line. It is definitely geared for the mature audience. With all the reality TV these days a show like this is a really rare find. A must watch! Walmart was very fast with my delivery. The package showed up early and there was no damage at all. No complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thedarkknight488
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Riveting, & entertaining
2/16/2011

Customer review by Friday99

4.0 stars 2/16/2011 by Friday99
by Friday99

Dark drama- an insite into the world of motorcycle gangs. The commitment & sacrificies they make. The attraction & excitment that goes with it. A Golden Globe award winner with a stellar performance by Katie Segal. Well worth watching.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Friday99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female