Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 28 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
Best TV Series
9/13/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
You can really tell that Kurt S. put his heart into this show. The writing is great, and the actors all work well together. The quality of the video is great. there are a couple of dark scenes that are a bit grainy but its most likely the shooting and not the bluray itself. Cant wait to see how season 2 plays out. 40 bucks for this series is well worth it. I already watched the whole thing in a few days after I got it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Show
9/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a Great Show, and Blue-ray made it even better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Missing Disc 2
1/3/2011
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this item for my husband for Christmas, and when we opened it to watch it...it was missing Disc #2 of the 3 DVD set! I now have to go to Walmart & return it, and hopefully without any hassle & I guess re- order it since my local store doesn't carry it. I am skeptical to re-order this from Walmart.com though because I wonder if they have a bad batch of this item & they all were packaged missing the middle DVD. Hopefully not!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sons of Anarchy, (Outlaw bikers)
6/3/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I thought it was pretty good but there is lots of bad language and just about everything you would think outlaw biker would talk or do is there so beware. Video is very good, audio is great if you have surround sound.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The gift was right on!
9/7/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this for my husband as a gift since I had no idea of what to get him. My son in college recommended it since he has been watching the sereis and said he really likes it. So I decided to give this a try and low and behold, my husband loves it! Now he can't wait for the Season 2 episodes. Maybe that will be my next gift to get him.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!!
8/3/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I really enjoy Sons of Anarchy. It is a gritty show with a great story line. It is definitely geared for the mature audience. With all the reality TV these days a show like this is a really rare find. A must watch! Walmart was very fast with my delivery. The package showed up early and there was no damage at all. No complaints.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Riveting, & entertaining
2/16/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Dark drama- an insite into the world of motorcycle gangs. The commitment & sacrificies they make. The attraction & excitment that goes with it. A Golden Globe award winner with a stellar performance by Katie Segal. Well worth watching.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This show is great!!
10/12/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This series is awesome is has you standing on your feet, I bought it on dvd and blu-ray and I really did not see the difference in the two. That dont mean much to me though, this show is great especially for those biker loving people.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great quality, amazing price
8/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Season 1 of Sons of Anarchy was amazing. To be able to watch it on Blu-ray, even better! This is the best price out there. I checked around before I purchased it and the site to store option makes it an even better value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great season
1/18/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The SOA season I is very good. You will definitely be hooked and want to watch the other two seasons. ***The case was shipped to me broken, however that doesn't effect my rating of the show itself.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product, with blu-ray and widescreen!
12/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband loves this series, but I had never watched it. Got him season 1 for Christmas and we watched it together glued to the screen. Great product, with blu-ray and widescreen!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this show
8/10/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband bought this since he heard good things. He talked me into watching it and I love it. Just waiting for the 2nd season to come out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
One of TV's Best
6/9/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
One of my fave shows. Walmart.com offered the lowest price around so I couldn't pass this up. Can't wait for second season to come out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome TV Series
6/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is an AWESOME TV series that will continue to entertain you for months to come. I can't wait for season 2 on DVD.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Series
10/1/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love Sons of Anarchy! Blue Ray dvds cost outrageous amounts, but got a great deal for full series in Blue Ray!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very happy with movie.
12/1/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this is a christmas gift for my son in law. he loves these movies. i know he will be very happy with this movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Amazing picture to go with an amazing show!!!
8/16/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this at a steal for $25. Well worth every penny. This show is what i've always dreamed of being.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Thank goodness for online! !
1/2/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Could not find in the store. Only here on line! Very happy daughter I had xmas morning!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643925, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-