Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Cute Toddler bed
3/17/2010

Customer review by ToddlerMomGR

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by ToddlerMomGR
by ToddlerMomGR

This is a very cute toddler bed! My only complaint is that it does not come with wood plugs to cover the screws, so the countersunk screws are visible. Very happy with the bed for the price!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToddlerMomGR
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Darn Good
4/1/2011

Customer review by AwsomeMom1986

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by AwsomeMom1986
by AwsomeMom1986

I am very happy with this bed and so is my 2 yr. old daughter. She loves being able to climb in and out of it by herself. As far as the quality goes, the bed is very sturdy. My 3 yr. old son decided to test it out by jumping on it with his sister and it held up just fine. In reading other reviews, I noticed some people had trouble with the slats that support the mattress but I had no problems. It was easy enough for me to put it together myself and I usually can't do that alone (if at all). I was expecting not be able to see the screws when it was all done but you definitely can. However, that was the only problem I had with it. Overall, a great buy! I would absolutely suggest it over most of the others offered on this site.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AwsomeMom1986
Nebraska City, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Surprisingly Pleased
8/2/2010

Customer review by wiseshopper11

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by wiseshopper11
by wiseshopper11

My daughters crib was recalled, so after searching FOREVER for a decent price, and good quailty toddler bed. I decided to purchase this one due to the reviews. When I first picked it up at the store, I was surprised how long the box was. I opened it and checked the bed for nicks, scrathes, and damage. There are alot of cheap toddler beds out there, I was sure this was one of them. To my surprised, there was not a single nick, my fiance put my daughters bed together, and I was VERY PLEASED!! This bed is very nice and the it seems sturdy! My two yr. old daughter said, "wow", when shes first saw it! Worth the money, priced just right, and the quality is good.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wiseshopper11
Calera, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute bed!
10/16/2009

Customer review by tppdc

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by tppdc
by tppdc

After having my son's crib being recalled by its manufacturer, I decided that a toddlers bed would be the best buy for now, since my son is only 2 years old. The price of this one was good, it blends in very nicely with the other pieces of furniture in his room, the size is perfect (it doesn't take to much space in the room) and I didn't have to buy another mattress. The bed is very cute and my son loves it. So far I believe it was a great find, even though I've only had it for a couple of days.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tppdc
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
3/2/2011

Customer review by NiksMommy

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by NiksMommy
by NiksMommy

The first time that I ordered this bed it came in missing all the parts to put it together, so that was a bit disappointing and hassle to return and reorder and wait for it to come. However, when we finally did get everything it was worth the wait. The bed is so cute! We went with this one over some of the less expensive toddler beds because some other reviews stated that you could see all the screw holes. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NiksMommy
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love it
8/18/2009

Customer review by animavitae

5.0 stars 8/18/2009 by animavitae
by animavitae

My daughter's crib was recently recalled, so we decided to get her a "big-girl bed". She is 18 months old and loves it. The real wood construction is a nice step away from MDF and fiberboard. It was fairly easy to assemble but the instructions weren't clear at the end. I ended up with two spare washers. Overall I love it. Nice design without being too juvenile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
animavitae
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/25/2012

Customer review by Fltoddlermom

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by Fltoddlermom
by Fltoddlermom

This is just as good Pottery Barn!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fltoddlermom
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good
9/28/2010

Customer review by mindiiiii

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by mindiiiii
by mindiiiii

My husband who is not particularly mechanically inclined put this together pretty fast. It appears to be very nice for the price. There were no splits in the wood or paint problems. My 2 yr granddaughter napped for 2 hours the first time she came over. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase. I'd much rather have a real wood bed than the cheesy plastic and metal ones I've seen with cartoon characters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mindiiiii
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute bed!
12/21/2012

Customer review by Katnlee03

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Katnlee03
by Katnlee03

I ordered this toddler bed for my daughter, and we love it! Very sturdy and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katnlee03
Walton, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Bed
3/14/2010

Customer review by nananana2

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by nananana2
by nananana2

The bed was put together by my husband in about 30 minutes. Very sturdy, great quality. My daughter slept on it the first night and just loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nananana2
Lake Jackson, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/16/2010

Customer review by MonkeysBed

5.0 stars 8/16/2010 by MonkeysBed
by MonkeysBed

This bed looks great was very easy to assemble! No problems with the bed at all n my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonkeysBed
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Bed
7/15/2013

Customer review by SpunkyM

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by SpunkyM
by SpunkyM

My daughter loves her bed.! Her bedroom is small and this is a good fit for now. She is 3 and I hope to get 2 more years out of it. It was easy to put together however I did have a screw that wasn't quite lined up properly. I had to switch the screw around and then it was fine. Otherwise everything else lined up great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpunkyM
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
White Toddler Bed.
2/9/2011

Customer review by JanandDave

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by JanandDave
by JanandDave

Checked out all the reviews for the toddler beds that I liked and found this one to be the right one for our needs. Everything that I wanted in a toddler bed for my granddaughter was satisfied! We put it together in about an hour (had to assemble bed on kitchen table because our backs were killing us trying to assemble on the floor). Bed is very sturdy and very well made. Would recommend it and $$ was very reasonable. Very satisfied customers here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanandDave
North Providence,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Absolutely LOVE this bed!
7/24/2012

Customer review by angeljamin

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by angeljamin
by angeljamin

This bed is so cute, solid, and well made by an environmentally conscious company. I'm so pleased that I chose this absolutely adorable bed. It was easy to put together, I did it by myself and I'm not very handy. My little one is almost 2 and will be in this bed for years to come. It was well worth the $. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angeljamin
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it
6/18/2010

Customer review by walkerchic1

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by walkerchic1
by walkerchic1

I'm glad I was able to purchase this bed for my little girl. We had looked online and at numerous stores and could not find a white toddler bed of this quality. I believe it is the same as anotheri sleigh bed we were trying to find online but with a different name. I compared the pictures side to side and was the same picture with same bedding. Plus the other brand was selling for as much as DOUBLE the price on different websites and was backordered till as long as Sept.!! I am very happy with Walmart.com. We had it delivered site to store with no problem and with no issues such as it being damaged like other reviews of other beds. Over all I am really pleased and happy !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walkerchic1
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little bed.
10/5/2010

Customer review by meme72584

5.0 stars 10/5/2010 by meme72584
by meme72584

This little bed was perfect for my 2 year old granddaughter. If it holds up, then I will get another for my grandson next year on his second birthday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meme72584
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bed
10/3/2010

Customer review by WW2009

5.0 stars 10/3/2010 by WW2009
by WW2009

This bed is very nice for the money. We were very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WW2009
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A great value!
11/17/2009

Customer review by orpex

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by orpex
by orpex

This was packaged deceptively well - not a scratch on it. It went together very easily. The quality of the finish matches something that we spent more than $400 for at Babies'R'Us! And the style is a dead-to-rights match!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orpex
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exactly what we needed
3/16/2013

Customer review by andydanelle

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by andydanelle
by andydanelle

The bed is packaged well. It's well made, and very sturdy once put together. It looks more expensive than it is. My daughter loves it. My only complaint would be that it was a little hard for me to put together by myself. It took me a little over an hour to assemble, and was sometimes frustratingly difficult to get things to line up properly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andydanelle
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this bed! Great-looking, great-costing!
2/27/2012

Customer review by Shellzz79

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Shellzz79
by Shellzz79

Nice sleigh-bed detail, sturdy, and affordable. More than I expected. It looks so nice! My son just loves it. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shellzz79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews