Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Pretty Darn Good
4/1/2011

Customer review by AwsomeMom1986

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by AwsomeMom1986
by AwsomeMom1986

I am very happy with this bed and so is my 2 yr. old daughter. She loves being able to climb in and out of it by herself. As far as the quality goes, the bed is very sturdy. My 3 yr. old son decided to test it out by jumping on it with his sister and it held up just fine. In reading other reviews, I noticed some people had trouble with the slats that support the mattress but I had no problems. It was easy enough for me to put it together myself and I usually can't do that alone (if at all). I was expecting not be able to see the screws when it was all done but you definitely can. However, that was the only problem I had with it. Overall, a great buy! I would absolutely suggest it over most of the others offered on this site.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AwsomeMom1986
Nebraska City, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Toddler bed
3/17/2010

Customer review by ToddlerMomGR

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by ToddlerMomGR
by ToddlerMomGR

This is a very cute toddler bed! My only complaint is that it does not come with wood plugs to cover the screws, so the countersunk screws are visible. Very happy with the bed for the price!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToddlerMomGR
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what we needed
3/16/2013

Customer review by andydanelle

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by andydanelle
by andydanelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bed is packaged well. It's well made, and very sturdy once put together. It looks more expensive than it is. My daughter loves it. My only complaint would be that it was a little hard for me to put together by myself. It took me a little over an hour to assemble, and was sometimes frustratingly difficult to get things to line up properly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
andydanelle
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprisingly Pleased
8/2/2010

Customer review by wiseshopper11

5.0 stars 8/2/2010 by wiseshopper11
by wiseshopper11

My daughters crib was recalled, so after searching FOREVER for a decent price, and good quailty toddler bed. I decided to purchase this one due to the reviews. When I first picked it up at the store, I was surprised how long the box was. I opened it and checked the bed for nicks, scrathes, and damage. There are alot of cheap toddler beds out there, I was sure this was one of them. To my surprised, there was not a single nick, my fiance put my daughters bed together, and I was VERY PLEASED!! This bed is very nice and the it seems sturdy! My two yr. old daughter said, "wow", when shes first saw it! Worth the money, priced just right, and the quality is good.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wiseshopper11
Calera, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute bed!
10/16/2009

Customer review by tppdc

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by tppdc
by tppdc

After having my son's crib being recalled by its manufacturer, I decided that a toddlers bed would be the best buy for now, since my son is only 2 years old. The price of this one was good, it blends in very nicely with the other pieces of furniture in his room, the size is perfect (it doesn't take to much space in the room) and I didn't have to buy another mattress. The bed is very cute and my son loves it. So far I believe it was a great find, even though I've only had it for a couple of days.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tppdc
Orlando, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it
6/18/2010

Customer review by walkerchic1

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by walkerchic1
by walkerchic1

I'm glad I was able to purchase this bed for my little girl. We had looked online and at numerous stores and could not find a white toddler bed of this quality. I believe it is the same as anotheri sleigh bed we were trying to find online but with a different name. I compared the pictures side to side and was the same picture with same bedding. Plus the other brand was selling for as much as DOUBLE the price on different websites and was backordered till as long as Sept.!! I am very happy with Walmart.com. We had it delivered site to store with no problem and with no issues such as it being damaged like other reviews of other beds. Over all I am really pleased and happy !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walkerchic1
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice toddler bed!
11/2/2011

Customer review by sydgi

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by sydgi
by sydgi

This bed was a great transition for our daughter! At the age of 3, she was in no hurry to leave her crib, but since we have another one on the way, we needed her to move to a bed. The side rails are perfect and have kept her from falling out for the 2 weeks we have had this bed. This bed was easy to assemble and the crib mattress & bedding fits perfectly. I also like the "look" of it compared to the other, less expensive beds, because there are very few screws showing. It has a clean, crisp look. I recommend this bed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sydgi
Victoria, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
White Toddler Bed.
2/9/2011

Customer review by JanandDave

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by JanandDave
by JanandDave

Checked out all the reviews for the toddler beds that I liked and found this one to be the right one for our needs. Everything that I wanted in a toddler bed for my granddaughter was satisfied! We put it together in about an hour (had to assemble bed on kitchen table because our backs were killing us trying to assemble on the floor). Bed is very sturdy and very well made. Would recommend it and $$ was very reasonable. Very satisfied customers here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanandDave
North Providence,RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
So cute!
3/2/2011

Customer review by NiksMommy

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by NiksMommy
by NiksMommy

The first time that I ordered this bed it came in missing all the parts to put it together, so that was a bit disappointing and hassle to return and reorder and wait for it to come. However, when we finally did get everything it was worth the wait. The bed is so cute! We went with this one over some of the less expensive toddler beds because some other reviews stated that you could see all the screw holes. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NiksMommy
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
So far so good
9/28/2010

Customer review by mindiiiii

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by mindiiiii
by mindiiiii

My husband who is not particularly mechanically inclined put this together pretty fast. It appears to be very nice for the price. There were no splits in the wood or paint problems. My 2 yr granddaughter napped for 2 hours the first time she came over. Overall, I'm very pleased with the purchase. I'd much rather have a real wood bed than the cheesy plastic and metal ones I've seen with cartoon characters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mindiiiii
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it
8/18/2009

Customer review by animavitae

5.0 stars 8/18/2009 by animavitae
by animavitae

My daughter's crib was recently recalled, so we decided to get her a "big-girl bed". She is 18 months old and loves it. The real wood construction is a nice step away from MDF and fiberboard. It was fairly easy to assemble but the instructions weren't clear at the end. I ended up with two spare washers. Overall I love it. Nice design without being too juvenile.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
animavitae
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Bed
7/15/2013

Customer review by SpunkyM

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by SpunkyM
by SpunkyM

My daughter loves her bed.! Her bedroom is small and this is a good fit for now. She is 3 and I hope to get 2 more years out of it. It was easy to put together however I did have a screw that wasn't quite lined up properly. I had to switch the screw around and then it was fine. Otherwise everything else lined up great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpunkyM
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely LOVE this bed!
7/24/2012

Customer review by angeljamin

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by angeljamin
by angeljamin

This bed is so cute, solid, and well made by an environmentally conscious company. I'm so pleased that I chose this absolutely adorable bed. It was easy to put together, I did it by myself and I'm not very handy. My little one is almost 2 and will be in this bed for years to come. It was well worth the $. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angeljamin
US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/1/2011

Customer review by LoveGadgetsToo

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by LoveGadgetsToo
by LoveGadgetsToo

Great product. Sturdy. Went together easily. Directions were clear. Just note that the screw-plug for the top of the guard rail fits into a hole in the bottom of the top rail while the bottom rail has holes in the sides for the screw plugs. This is not pointed out in the directions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveGadgetsToo
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great bed, great price
8/3/2012

Customer review by RealityGrl

4.0 stars 8/3/2012 by RealityGrl
by RealityGrl

I was really pleased with the quality of this bed. I was reluctant to purchase cheaper bed, but this seems to be good quality. Head board and foot came already assembled. Just had to attach them all together. There are 2 screws showing, but that is visible in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RealityGrl
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Went together fast!
8/13/2012

Customer review by KristinD13

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by KristinD13
by KristinD13

This bed is very cute, sturdy and it went together very easily (in fact, my husband couldn't find the directions at first and was able to put it almost entirely together without them). Our daughter loves it and we're looking forward to using it for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KristinD13
Concord, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great purchase!
4/11/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this toddler bed for my 3 yr old granddaughter and she LOVES it! I bought this particular bed after reading all the other reviews written by other satisfied customers and they all were right! It's a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
mesa, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great value!
11/17/2009

Customer review by orpex

5.0 stars 11/17/2009 by orpex
by orpex

This was packaged deceptively well - not a scratch on it. It went together very easily. The quality of the finish matches something that we spent more than $400 for at Babies'R'Us! And the style is a dead-to-rights match!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
orpex
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Better Than Expected
3/25/2012

Customer review by Kinderhive

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Kinderhive
by Kinderhive

We recently purchased this toddler bed. It was very easy to put together (took one person less than 30 minutes). The assembled bed is very sturdy and has a nice finish. For the price, I was very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kinderhive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toddler bed
3/4/2013

Customer review by MommyMia5

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by MommyMia5
by MommyMia5

Bought 2 of these for my 3 yr. old twins. My husband and I put them both together in about 2 hours. Easy to assemble, very sturdy and they look great! Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyMia5
NW Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews