Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Bag for Anyone
6/10/2010

Customer review by Pictureyou

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by Pictureyou
by Pictureyou

This littel guy is tough and rugged just as it states. It is the perfect size for my camera and little accessories. If I am not using it for my camera, I take it along on my bikeing adventures. Carries everything I need! You can't beat the value. Thanks Ape Case!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pictureyou
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yes!! Buy now!
1/31/2016

Customer review by BrittanyMay

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by BrittanyMay
by BrittanyMay

Cute little case, durable, not bulky, with details (electric yellow inside, ape logo on zipper) throughout. So worth the small price tag! My vlogging camera, Sony rx100iii (it's a little bigger than most point and shoots) fits perfectly with a little extra room, but not too much! Love the inner and outer pockets, allows me to carry my extra battery worry-free due to the zippered pocket design (the pockets on my last case were velcro-secured and the battery would always fall out- super annoying). The quality is immaculate- durable zippers, quality fabric, the strap has rubber detailing to prevent it slipping off your shoulder (and it's effective), can be attached to your belt. This company made me appreciate the fact there's still companies out there caring about quality along with afforability. No complaints, 100% satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BrittanyMay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
highly recommend
8/9/2009

Customer review by reddixie

5.0 stars 8/9/2009 by reddixie
by reddixie

My camera in this case, along with my memory cards were sitting on the floor by my feet. While burping my 3 month old son, he spit up quite a lot of Enfamil covering the case. Wiped it down and everything in is fine. Without trying to the waterproof feature on this worked. :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reddixie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fits perfectly for Canon Sx120IS camera.
6/29/2010

Customer review by isragv

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by isragv
by isragv

Excellent fit for my Canon SX120 IS

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
isragv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit
1/8/2011

Customer review by artiest

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by artiest
by artiest

I purchased this case for a Canon Power Shot SX130IS. It fits great and has storage for cables and SD cards.The belt loop is handy and the carry strap works fine, but could be a bit wider at the shoulder, as this one would get a bit uncomfortable after a long day. The yellow interior makes it easy to see exactly where your putting your camera. The zipper closers work nice and clean. Price was great and I would definitely purchase this case again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
artiest
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
small case with storage
7/2/2010

Customer review by SunsetBeachy

5.0 stars 7/2/2010 by SunsetBeachy
by SunsetBeachy

The case came as a package deal with my canon camera, and I think it said about $12 on the breakdown on the receipt. My camera is bigger than most small digitals given it has a better zoom. I thought the case would be bulky and that I would not use it. It is just the opposite. Not only does it fit the camera very well, but there is still room for me to carry along extra batteries as well as the camera cord to connect to the TV. I have a medium sized purse (I am a mom of young girls so you know how that goes) and it fits well with my other stuff. It is not too big at all. The only thing I regret is I threw out the shoulder strap. I thought I would not use it since I would always have it in my purse, but just this weekend I wished I had it so I did not have to carry along my purse as well. It is definitely something I would recommend :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunsetBeachy
Huntington Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good lightweight case
6/2/2011

Customer review by ShortMe21

4.0 stars 6/2/2011 by ShortMe21
by ShortMe21

Bought this case to carry my small Sony Cybershot. Needed something that would accommodate my extra battery and extra card. It is great! Only one little thing I would have wanted was a zipper in back of the case to carry my computer connection cord. I did, however, find an adapter that fits my camera and iPad to download my pictures so it worked after all to carry everything.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShortMe21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Digital Camera Case
7/19/2010

Customer review by Dea311

5.0 stars 7/19/2010 by Dea311
by Dea311

Most cases aren't large enough to hold the charger. Sometimes the charger is larger than the Camera! Well I searched until I found one that could hold the charger and not press it against the camera screen. This one is perfect! Has a yellow interior so it's easier to see down inside. Has other netting pockets to hold memory cards, etc. It was just what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dea311
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Ape about case
8/18/2010

Customer review by mrskooshie

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by mrskooshie
by mrskooshie

I received this camera case with the purchase of my camera from Walmart.com. The case is great, the camera fits in nicely and has a strap with enough length to throw over my neck and sholder. There are side mesh pockets and a front pocket with a zipper to keep some accessories.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrskooshie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/27/2010

Customer review by MomOfFiveBeautifulkids

5.0 stars 6/27/2010 by MomOfFiveBeautifulkids
by MomOfFiveBeautifulkids

It was a little bit smaller than I thought it would be but its the perfect size for my camera and extra camera cards and extra batteries. Its cute and I like the nice long shoulder strap that comes with it. Its not big enough to put your camera wires in it. I like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOfFiveBeautifulkids
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fits good
12/28/2010

Customer review by kathleenie

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by kathleenie
by kathleenie

I will be using this case for my polaroid digital camcorder. it fits perfectly with a little room to spare for attachements to the camera. wish it could have been a wee bit bigger but all and all its a good case. nice to store my camera and attachments.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kathleenie
huntington Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Small but Mighty
7/20/2010

Customer review by TDK43

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by TDK43
by TDK43

I was expecting a larger bag. My camera fits in it perfectly. it hols at least 12 AA baterries. I got caught in the rain and it is water proof my camera didn't get wet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TDK43
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
aps case ac160 fits and is cute
8/18/2010

Customer review by sarmoti

5.0 stars 8/18/2010 by sarmoti
by sarmoti

very cute lots of little pockets and fit my canon perfectly. walmart provided it as an option to come with my little canon and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sarmoti
us west coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size case
7/9/2010

Customer review by SoCalWoman

5.0 stars 7/9/2010 by SoCalWoman
by SoCalWoman

This is a great case for this camera. It came in a bundle pack. I love how it has an extra long strap, so I can wear it across my body. It has a front compartment for extra batteries or memory cards, and two little side pockets for batteries, or whatever. Caution: My sister-in-law noticed my extra batteries, and promptly begged for them.... I now keep all extra batteries in the front zippered compartment which you can't see into!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SoCalWoman
So Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Not as big as it sounds
9/2/2013

Customer review by Doodleng

3.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Doodleng
by Doodleng

Measure your camera first. Was too small for my Cool Pix S9400 which is 4.5" long. So make sure your's is a very small camera no longer than 3.5 - 4". It did seem well constructed and had outside pocket. Not sure inside pocket is that easy to get to when the camera and cord are inside. Have to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doodleng
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
double check the size
4/3/2012

Customer review by Sportnurse

4.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Sportnurse
by Sportnurse

The camera case it's self is good, I went by the stated measurements on both the case and the camera, looked like it should of been perfect. It wasn't they didn't fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sportnurse
Bridgton, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never