Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Totally love the product!
4/12/2011

Customer review by Kanou

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by Kanou
by Kanou

I bought these for a replacement of another dryer which brokes down not even one year after I purchase it. I'm confident that this will last longer because of the way it is built, used it couple of times since I purchased it and it's very stable. I'm happy with my purchase so far.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kanou
milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just what I needed
9/2/2012

Customer review by IRONY

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by IRONY
by IRONY

Product is substantial, easy to assemble and adjust. Antique bronze goes w/ my decor. Primarily use to hang wet towels after swimming. Keeps the laundry from from being a mess of wet towels. Folds up when not in use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IRONY
Covington, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Sturdier than it Looks
1/25/2013

Customer review by sawfreak

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by sawfreak
by sawfreak

I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend, who likes to keep his work clothes handy beside the bed. The product stays up all the time, adequately supporting several sets of clothes constantly. Seems to be holding up well and is easy to get clothes on and off.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sawfreak
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great!
1/11/2013

Customer review by Shopping4TwinBoys

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by Shopping4TwinBoys
by Shopping4TwinBoys

I have a lot of clothes that I don't dry, due to shrinkage. This works great and folds up nicely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopping4TwinBoys
Beaumont,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow it is way to small for any thing but panties!
11/23/2012

Customer review by Tear59

1.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Tear59
by Tear59

The box it comes in was good sized,but even with bars extended it's way to small for any thing. Going back, would have rated it less if I could have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tear59
NE PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Catches the Throws!
1/7/2015

Customer review by TennMaMaw

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by TennMaMaw
by TennMaMaw

I use this in a corner of my living area to hang folded throws. I have grandkids, dogs, and a husband who all have their picks of fleece throws and small blankets, and now, they can grab their throw, without knocking a stack over!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TennMaMaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Encellent
10/2/2012

Customer review by Kaydx

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by Kaydx
by Kaydx

I really like this Expandable Drying Rack. It was a little smaller than I thought, but it holds alot of clothes. I especially like the way it is staggared, it allows you to hang clothes easily. The rack is bronze coated, which is very nice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaydx
Hayward, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great !!!
2/23/2013

Customer review by lgiles001

4.0 stars 2/23/2013 by lgiles001
by lgiles001

This product was perfect for my needs folds up & out of way when not in use .Product just as pictured. I'am always happy with my walmart products. Thats why I keep coming back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgiles001
Wheelersburg Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/12/2013

Customer review by Jrper

4.0 stars 5/12/2013 by Jrper
by Jrper

Very stable. Works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jrper
Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.