Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great gift
5/30/2010

Customer review by leglady

5.0 stars 5/30/2010 by leglady
by leglady

I gave this hamper as part of a graduation gift and it was a hit with a supply of laundry products. The recipient said the size was perfect, wheels were a big plus and loved that it folded easily.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leglady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another Fantastic Product!
4/21/2012

Customer review by Meltif

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Meltif
by Meltif

I love these hampers! They have wheels on them so I don't have to carry the laundry around. A plus for me, since I have become older and cannot carry the things around that I used to be able to carry around. I am 45 years old! Ditto on the side compartment for laundry supplies. Love that!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meltif
Merced, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by JagsFanGrandma

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by JagsFanGrandma
by JagsFanGrandma

Bought this for a 15 year old boy's bedroom ... the good thing is it's nice and big and holds a lot of laundry ... the bad thing is I still can't get him to throw his clothes IN the new hamper!! But of course we can't blame that on the hamper - hamper is great ... 15 year old not so great ...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JagsFanGrandma
Jacksonille, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a back saver
1/29/2011

Customer review by VitaminC

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by VitaminC
by VitaminC

This was one of the best practical purchases I have ever made. I have only used it once but what a relief to be able to pull this hamper along. If your a person who has to cart your laundry to a laundry mat this is for you. I still don't like doing laundry but having this makes it less of a challenge. the only thing I'd like is to have a pocket on the outside for a mag or book.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VitaminC
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Spring loaded diffficult to button down
2/17/2015

Customer review by Happyball

4.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Happyball
by Happyball

Cart is great but for the spring loading being difficult to rebutton down for storage. Had to arm wrestle with it to a fault. I think it would be fine if not spring loaded to POP up. I handle it carefully when wheeling it down hall to do laundry holding onto the rim and walking mindfully. I hope to be able to preserve it with careful handling BUT am deeply concerned that in time the button loops required to keep it flat for storage will not withstand the strain sadly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happyball
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great laundry basket
10/27/2011

Customer review by washing111

4.0 stars 10/27/2011 by washing111
by washing111

This is my second laundry basket on wheels. I love it. However the only thing missing on this one is that it had no zippered side pocket like my last one. I use it for hauling laundry to the laundry room in my condo complex. No heavy listing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
washing111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Buy it
1/7/2012

Customer review by jenniper

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by jenniper
by jenniper

I was skeptical, but it's worth the money. Very large, great for comforters, wheels move very well and it's a plus that it has a strap so that you could carry it on your arm like a backpack. It's smart, durable and stylish.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenniper
valley stream NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for taking care of laundry
3/8/2013

Customer review by Mim1998

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Mim1998
by Mim1998
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just pull it down the hall and do my husband's laundry. He is in assisted living and I don't like the way they do laundry. This is perfect and i don't have to carry a laundry basket.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mim1998
Owings Mills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great wheeling laundry hamper
8/1/2013

Customer review by SpunkyAZ

4.0 stars 8/1/2013 by SpunkyAZ
by SpunkyAZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am handicapped and I needed this rolling pop-up laundry hamper. It is very easy to use and helpful when it is time to laundry. Thanks so much

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpunkyAZ
Anthem, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item for transporting laundry
6/22/2014

Customer review by WestKansas

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by WestKansas
by WestKansas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this item. I use it to take laundry to and from the the nursing home. I bought two and it was a great decision. Leave one at nursing home and return with clean laundry. Only lifting is in and out of my vehicle, save carrying all the way to to car and back.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WestKansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic for the college bound grad
6/13/2013

Customer review by Robin74

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Robin74
by Robin74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have purchased these hampers for each graduating niece or nephew who was heading off to college and they love them!!! They told me that other students would ask them where they found this hamper. Now I have started a tradition so I hope the company never stops making them!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robin74
Elyria, Oh.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent clothes hamper
2/24/2014

Customer review by Hcp47

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Hcp47
by Hcp47
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

if you're as picky about your laundry as I am,, lol,, you were going to love this hamper its durable its looks great,,,,,,,its got a carrying strap and wheels. This holds a terrific amount of laundry it's easy to move around at lasts a very long time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hcp47
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wheels should be a nice feature...BUT
10/29/2011

Customer review by Mame83

3.0 stars 10/29/2011 by Mame83
by Mame83

they are not high enough to avoid scraping the floor and causing fabric to scrape and had to be reinforced after only ONE use. If I hadn't tossed the packaging I would have returned it to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mame83
Newark
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Ideal for my use
6/12/2012

Customer review by ClaraLyn

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by ClaraLyn
by ClaraLyn

I have to go to another floor to do my laundry, this laundry hamper on wheels is great and after use it can be stored flat. I love this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClaraLyn
Old Town, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
ITS VERY STURDY AND IT ROLLS VERY EASILY
11/24/2011

Customer review by KATTQ

4.0 stars 11/24/2011 by KATTQ
by KATTQ

I LIKE IT VERY MUCH. IT HOLDS PLENTY OF LAUNDRY,ROLLS VERY EASILY,AND IS QUITE STURDY.IT WORKS VERY WELL FOR MY NEEDS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KATTQ
ARLINGTON,TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NOT relieable
1/28/2013

Customer review by bivb

1.0 stars 1/28/2013 by bivb
by bivb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the strap busted on my very first use. disappointed. I have another one I bought from another company a year ago and it's still in good shape.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bivb
Los Angele, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my son at college
8/30/2013

Customer review by WandMmom

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by WandMmom
by WandMmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Much larger than I expected. Features make it perfect for dorm living. Pull the drawstring and tote it to the laundry room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WandMmom
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/24/2013

Customer review by Danegeld

1.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Danegeld
by Danegeld
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very useful. My previous bag had no wheels and was very laborious to pull thru rooms. this one is a breeze to pull with its wheels

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danegeld
Bethlehem, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.