Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not so great...
9/20/2009

Customer review by PrettyCandy

3.0 stars 9/20/2009 by PrettyCandy
by PrettyCandy

I installed this in my laundry room, it looks cheap, it holds light stuff, don't put anything heavy like a towel in the far end or this dryer will start to bend. It's just to hang underwear or some shirts, not impressed with the product.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrettyCandy
Bay Harbor Islands, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Indoor Clothes line ever.
1/24/2012

Customer review by pokergoddess

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by pokergoddess
by pokergoddess

I love it. It was easy to install. Strong enough to hold lots of items. Telescopes out as many lines as needed. The lines are a metal bar wrapped in rubbery plastic so it doesn't get fabrics caught on it. It seems quite sturdy. I put it up in my laundry room for easy access. (Hint) After assembly put tape around it (lengthwise) to keep the metal bars in place, and then fasten it to the wall and remove the tape). Clothes pins not required but helpful. I absolutely love this item!

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pokergoddess
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Laundry rack needs very little space
4/30/2013

Customer review by Penalope

4.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Penalope
by Penalope

I've only been using this for about a week, and so far I am very impressed with this product. I was a bit skeptical of the skinny dowels but other reviewers indicated it was very sturdy and I am finding it to be so. The most I've had on it at one time was 2 pairs of mens jeans, 2 towels, and a hoodie. Because its telescopic it requires very little room.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Penalope
Manitoba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
12/11/2012

Customer review by Omylynn

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Omylynn
by Omylynn

Had absolutely NO PROBLEM with installation...was done in 5 minutes...LOVE IT...I recommend this highly....

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Omylynn
Marietta, ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/30/2009

Customer review by cosi

5.0 stars 7/30/2009 by cosi
by cosi

Practical, discrete, and convenient.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cosi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
10/3/2013

Customer review by steve509

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by steve509
by steve509

This is our third one. We wore out the first one and replaced it after 15 years. The new one was installed on our boat and we just sold the boat. bought a newer bigger boat and bought on for that boat. Great for hanging wet towels coats etc. very strong. excellent product. Steve

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steve509
Bremerton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy To Use
9/22/2014

Customer review by KID67

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by KID67
by KID67

I especially like how it's easy to hook up the brackets to the wall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KID67
Ontario, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/18/2014

Customer review by Momof7babies

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Momof7babies
by Momof7babies

Very helpful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof7babies
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.