Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 522 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

522 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

522 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
360
4 stars
132
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 stars
6
1-20 of 474 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 474 total reviews
1-20 of 474 reviews
11/14/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 11/14/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was rather pleased with this product. The only reason why I gave it a 4 rating and not a 5 is because the pink color in the picture is not the pink color you receive it is a lot lighter and less bright. You should have seen hers and her parents faces when they came in the room. I am really happy with this purchase because we have had hours of fun just watching her paint, use markers, and the magnets on her easel. It was her birthday present. She had just turned 2. It doesn't matter what time of day or night it is she has fun on her easel.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hinesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 23 month old baby loved it!
7/25/2009

Customer review by YolieB

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by YolieB
by YolieB

I read the reviews then I decided to buy this product. It was better than I expected based on the reviews. My dd stopped writing on the walls or furniture. The product is really good and light but steady! I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
YolieB
Arcadia, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Already Assembled!!!!
1/3/2010

Customer review by Celeste1908

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by Celeste1908
by Celeste1908

It was so convenient, simply taking the easel out of the box and only connecting the tray. No screws, screwdriver, small parts, etc. The hardest thing to find though, is a chalk board eraser. It's a little difficult erasing using a dry marker eraser instead of a chalk board eraser for the chalk board side.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celeste1908
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A super deal!
12/31/2010

Customer review by mom2JakeAndyAdie

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by mom2JakeAndyAdie
by mom2JakeAndyAdie

Love this easel!! Super cute and pink! My 2 yr old daughter has loved it ever since she seen it!! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2JakeAndyAdie
Troutdale, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for kids!
8/24/2010

Customer review by navywife21

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by navywife21
by navywife21

My 2 and 5 year old love this!! Just wish it came with chalk and dry erase markers! Besides that it is a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
navywife21
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/24/2009

Customer review by Germfreak

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by Germfreak
by Germfreak

I got this for my 4 yr old for her birthday and she has not stop using it since. She loves it. My 7 yr old loves to play school with it. We use it as a learning tool as well as a play center. It is just right height for both of them. I had read other reviews on this easel and alot of people commented on the clips that holds the paper does not work so well. I have not had any problems so far with the paper falling out of the clips. I love the fact that they can use dry-erase markers on one side and chalk on the other. You have 2 clips, one on each side, so if they both want to paint at the same time they can. The tray is big enough to hold quite a bit. We still have not got out the letters that it came with so I cant say much about them. My kids love this so much that I will be ordering 2 more this year for my friends kids. The price is right for a good time and you kids will be happy! The only negitive thing that I have to say is that is does not come with the markers, chalk or eraser.

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Germfreak
Norfolk, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids love it
8/3/2009

Customer review by Berto86

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by Berto86
by Berto86

My girls(ages 5 and 3) love it. I just wished the letter and numbers had a place to store with a lid. After it's standing there is no real way to fold and put up without p[lacing letters and numbers into a container or ziplock bag. Either way, the girls have a good time drawing on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Berto86
Augusta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/9/2011

Customer review by Vida2007

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Vida2007
by Vida2007

this product is very good for learning

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vida2007
fairfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Quality
12/26/2015

Customer review by Truth21

1.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Truth21
by Truth21

The product seems cheaply made. It was good in the sense if you are going to keep your child using the washable dry erase markers but, since my daughter is there I bought the crayola dry erase crayons. They were terrible to get off the dry erase board and I tried everything. Just bought a new easel and plan to return this one. Same price range as this one but, better quality from target. This again isn't the worst thing you can buy but, spend a couple more dollars and get something better quality. This has so many positive reviews but, don't believe the hype. Also, crayola neon dry erase crayons aren't worth it because you can barely see them just use the original and it's better. Be warned its not easy for the child to get off compared to a marker where they can erase it with the board eraser easier. Regardless if it's a cheap throw away kind of thing and you have money to burn once you are frustrated buy this. If not spend a couple more dollars and you can get a better quality board then can be easily cleaned and stand up to everything. Same time don't be enthralled by the 77 letters and numbers that come with it kind of thing just buy it separately for cheap. It's worth it then what came with this set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truth21
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect Perfect Perfect
12/28/2009

Customer review by pixelzen

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by pixelzen
by pixelzen

We bought the crayola dry erase markers, they wipe off perfectly. Perfect height, very stable. No small pieces that come loose or to misplace. She has been playing with it all day. One note, make sure to prime the chalk board. Just take the long end of a piece of chalk and softly rub it all over covering the entire chalk board, then erase and it is ready to use. That way you will not get any residual chalk marks or scratches.

Was this review helpful? (171) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pixelzen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My two year old loves this
1/12/2016

Customer review by BmoreReviewer

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by BmoreReviewer
by BmoreReviewer

I noticed that my kid loves to draw on the dry erase easel at church so I ordered her this for her birthday. She loves it. It is strong and sturdy -- able to withstand use by toddlers. She loves having the two sides to choose between. It's the perfect height for her. Well worth the thirty-some bucks I paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BmoreReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Horrible
1/16/2016

Customer review by Tahte

1.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Tahte
by Tahte

There was a hole in my item and it was a gift. The recipient had to go exchange it in the store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tahte
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fun and Practical
8/22/2010

Customer review by MommySPC

5.0 stars 8/22/2010 by MommySPC
by MommySPC

My almost-three-year-old daughter had been asking to paint for several months, but we didn't have a good place in the house. I considered other easels but wasn't happy with the features and/or cost. She saw this one over my shoulder on the computer and fell in love -- fortunately, I did, too! The price was great, and we got free shipping to our home (Site to Store would have been fine, too). Very easy to set up -- just pop the tray into place. Folds up just as easy (we store it under the bed when not in use). We do painting outdoors mostly, so I put a garbage bag over the easel to keep it fairly clean--you can still use the clip to hold paper in place. Then we toss the garbage bag and wipe down the easel before putting it away. The chalkboard surface is not the best, but it's sufficient. White/magnet board is also lots of fun. I had hoped to find a more neutral color as the next child is a boy -- but not a big deal. Great product -- we now have many lovely art pieces hanging around the house!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommySPC
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
PINK PRETTY EDUCATIONAL FUN!
9/12/2009

Customer review by thekarima

5.0 stars 9/12/2009 by thekarima
by thekarima

My daughter is 22mths old and this is one of her favorite toys! Its PINK...her favorite color and she can draw on one side in chalk and on the other in dry erase. Only fault, it should come with chalk, dry erase pens and an eraser. You have to go hunt those things down before your child can make use of this! But its great once you collect all of the accessories! Karima Mohamed, Expert Shopper, Sacramento CA

Was this review helpful? (52) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thekarima
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for fun learning and play
1/6/2016

Customer review by Shalonda

4.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Shalonda
by Shalonda

Purchased it for my 3 year old niece who loves to write and draw. Although it seems a little tall for her now, she is short it is great that she has time to use it before she becomes to big to play with it. By having a side for magnets can form words and then write then on the other side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shalonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Step Two Easel for two, pink
12/29/2015

Customer review by Susie

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Susie
by Susie

I bought this item for my three-year-old granddaughter for Christmas. So far we have had no problems with it. She loves it. It is a good height for her. The clips hold the paper nicely for painting and Joe The clips hold the paper nicely for painting and drawing. There is storage in the middle of the tray for art supplies. She is not too interested in the numbers and letters that come with the easel right now because she is so busy coloring and painting. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY USEFUL
12/31/2015

Customer review by TWEET

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by TWEET
by TWEET

I ORDERED THIS FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER, BECAUSE SHE LOVES TO PLAY SCHOOL. AND JUST AS I KNEW SHE WOULD , SHE STARED PLAYING SCHOOL. WHEN SHE DIDN'T HAVE REAL PEOPLE, SHE GOT AL HER DOLL BABIES PROPPED THEM UP ON THE COUCH AND PROCEEDED TO BE THE TEACHER, IT WAS SO CUTE. SHE REALLY LOVES IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TWEET
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Granddaughter Loves It!
1/4/2016

Customer review by Nan2eleven

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Nan2eleven
by Nan2eleven

It's perfect for my 3 yr. old granddaughter. Even the older kids enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nan2eleven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
1/4/2016

Customer review by jim1

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by jim1
by jim1

just right size for granddaughter she loves it thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jim1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing pieces!
12/28/2015

Customer review by Toni

1.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Toni
by Toni

I received my purchase on time for my granddaughter to open on Christma but the magnetic numbers and letters were missing! Thus has been such a disappointment to my granddaughter and myself. It was a large item and being disabled it is not possible to return just for missing items, especially since I could not find this item in the store the first time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toni
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 474 total reviews
1-20 of 474 reviews