Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 34 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 26 reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
I love this movie
3/19/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been looking for this movie everywhere and when i found it here i had to have it.. it came in the mail 2 days later and i have watched it 10 times since
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
10/13/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie is great and even the kids will enjoy it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very enjoyable to watch.
6/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie arrived in very good shape, and was very enjoyable to watch, just as others I have purchased from walmart.com.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Movie
3/18/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this romantic comedy. They don't make them like this anymore. Love this movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ok Movie
9/20/2007
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie was humorous at times and has a fairly good plot. It does have some foul language and some of the subject matter isn't suitable for young children.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE this movie BUT Blu Ray is NOT HD QUALITY!
1/7/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is one of my favorite movies. I already owned it on DVD but since I began upgrading my movie collection to Blu Ray for HD quality, I decided to purchase this copy. Buying this Blu Ray was a complete waist of money. It was a very poor, NON-HD quality video, which was was extremely grainy. It looked as if they took a NON-HD video and stretched it to make it fit a bigger screen, which made it look worse than watching a regular DVD. This Blu Ray also does not have a menu screen which was surprising considering that the DVD does. When one buys a Blu Ray, they are doing so, expecting to get and HD video, not an SD video that has been enlarged. Very disappointing!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie
2/5/2008
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this movie, I was so glad Wal-Mart had it on DVD. Since it is an older movie, there are no special features. Site to store shipping is a little inconvenient, but hey - it's free!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
8/19/2008
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie is a great family film.Has something for everyone in the family.I would recommend this movie to all customers.I really enjoy watching it over and over never gets old to me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT MOVIE
2/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My wife loves this movie!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Movie!
12/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My daughter and I love this movie! Excellent choices for main characters, those two work great together. Lots of funny from start to finish, awesome ending!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good
10/1/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like the movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Overboard
9/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love the movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
funny
9/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Funny movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
OVERBOARD DVD
8/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 1000 contributer
Works perfect. I love this movie and there was noway I could pass this up at Walmart.com low price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kurt and Goldie are Overboard
7/21/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They make a swell pair and the kids make them look even better. It's a happy little movie that doesn't have to break the box office to be good. A thing happens, someone takes advantage of it, lies have to happen initially, but the truth wins out; rascals become heroes, snobs become likeable, sea fables come true and the world on water, once adrift on stormy seas, becomes copacetic again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Overboard
8/4/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was and enjoyable movie. I recommend it for all the laughs.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Overboard DVD
7/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Numerous-cute-happy ending
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Funny Comedy
8/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 1000 contributer
This movie provides great comedy, sweet romance, family situations, and I think it is a fun and entertaining film. I wouldn't hesitate to let my 10 year old grandson watch it. It is difficult to find a film you can enjoy with the entire family. The cast is great and Goldie Hawn is just wonderful! I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works great.
9/24/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A little flimsier than I thought it would be, but perfect for what I will be using it for. Folds flat easily for storage (my 5 year old great-nephew figured it out.) No tools need for assembly, which is a plus.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
funny movie, must see
4/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
mom has been looking for this movie for a good time. I found it at work on line , ordered it and now she is a happy mom.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642861, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-