Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Pleased
9/23/2009

Customer review by HalWow

5.0 stars 9/23/2009 by HalWow
by HalWow

This knife is great for anything you want. It is very reliable and will last.

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HalWow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Geber makes another GREAT pocket knife
9/21/2010

Customer review by DansGirlAng

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by DansGirlAng
by DansGirlAng

Great knife! Husband came home with it and I took it as my own! He bought a second one and our son claimed! We have purchased 5 as gifts. PERFECT all around knife! Super sharp, feels great in the hand, solid!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DansGirlAng
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Couldn't ask for a Better Knife
5/28/2011

Customer review by TheWelch42

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by TheWelch42
by TheWelch42

I had a Para 1 serrated for about 8 years and decided that it was about time to get a new one, I got this one and ever since I have been in love with it. One of the best knifes I have ever had, Couldn't ask for a better knife.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheWelch42
Saint Joseph, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent quality!
6/28/2011

Customer review by NC2002

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by NC2002
by NC2002

This is a quality brand and very dependable. Bought this for my husband for Father's Day to replace the one I gave him 6 years ago. Thought he might like a new one after 6 years. He loves it and says it's "outstanding." The Titanium blade is excellent. He carries it every day and uses it all around the house, yard, and even my "honey-do-lists." Very handy! BTW, he also likes the 3.5" blade length better than the shorter versions. Great gift! Shipped to my house in less time than required, too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NC2002
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quality Product
12/25/2010

Customer review by Bordan

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by Bordan
by Bordan

Quality product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bordan
Mooresville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice knife
7/30/2011

Customer review by Dakman

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by Dakman
by Dakman

More than I expected, use it at work all the time....Got alot of good comments from co-workers. A few have said they want one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dakman
Plattsburgh,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great knife
4/12/2011

Customer review by KnifecollectorT24

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by KnifecollectorT24
by KnifecollectorT24

This is a great knife! Especially if your looking for cheap everyday carrier that gets the job done. Im a boy scout and it gets quite a bit of abuse out camping or whatever else im doing and holds up to it all very well. I would have given this 5 stars all the way across the board but the only thing i didnt like was that it didnt have a smooth blade option. I know a lot of people like the partially serrated blade but personally i like the fully smooth blades, but that is personal preferance, not actually anything wrong with the knife. I own quite a few knives and this is my favorite to carry around every day (it was also the cheapest), whether im camping or not. Its got a great slim profile that doesnt get in the way in your pocket but the clip still keeps it right where you can always find it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnifecollectorT24
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Son will be happy
12/19/2010

Customer review by PrettyLilMermaid

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by PrettyLilMermaid
by PrettyLilMermaid

It's a study fairly priced knife. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrettyLilMermaid
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great knife for the price
10/1/2011

Customer review by homiegdog19

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by homiegdog19
by homiegdog19

The knife was much sharper than originally anticipated and has kept it's sharpness through several months of use. Very good knife and durability for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homiegdog19
8722 Cinnamon Creek Dr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day