Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 343 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

343 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

343 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
313
4 stars
28
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 176 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews
ARE YOU KIDDING ME?
1/16/2010

Customer review by gamblehouse2003

5.0 stars 1/16/2010 by gamblehouse2003
by gamblehouse2003

$30.00? Right now you can buy online 12 Months of XBOX 360 LIVE GOLD for $30.00! GOLD! GOLD! GOLD! That is a savings od $20.00! You cannot beat this price, even after shipping from Gamestop or Amazon, you are still saving $15.00, if you opt to ship to home! Do not expect to go find this same price in store, as of todays review, it is is ONLY on WALMART ONLINE! Get this people, you would have to be crazy not to. Wally World stepped up to the plate on this one, and hit themselves a home run!

Was this review helpful? (103) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamblehouse2003
Minford, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
7/23/2009

Customer review by DSalomon17

5.0 stars 7/23/2009 by DSalomon17
by DSalomon17

produt was resonably priced and arrived within a couple of days. worth every penny and extremely convenient

Was this review helpful? (35) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DSalomon17
Palmetto Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT PRODUCT!
10/16/2009

Customer review by ALGirlShopper

5.0 stars 10/16/2009 by ALGirlShopper
by ALGirlShopper

THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT. CAN PLAY ONLINE FOR A YEAR. IT IS ALSO GREAT TO GIVE OR GET AS A GIFT!

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ALGirlShopper
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must have for xbox 360 owners.
12/10/2009

Customer review by Dhawks15

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by Dhawks15
by Dhawks15

Xbox 360 without a gold xbox live membership is very bland. Play online with friends, watch Netflix movies, and much more!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dhawks15
Saratoga Springs, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great price online!
12/11/2010

Customer review by plumsharp

5.0 stars 12/11/2010 by plumsharp
by plumsharp

I was getting another card for my son whose xbox live subscription was about to run out. I had heard the prices had raised from last year. But, when I went online I found that it was $15 cheaper than in the store. GREAT DEAL!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
plumsharp
Prestonsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked perfectly!
8/15/2010

Customer review by Snackcakemom

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by Snackcakemom
by Snackcakemom

This was exactly what I was wanting and was easy to activate. Will provide a years worth of fun!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snackcakemom
Siloam Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
360 GOLD
3/14/2010

Customer review by v4video

5.0 stars 3/14/2010 by v4video
by v4video

worth every penny and its cheaper on walmart site

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
v4video
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Glad!!!
9/2/2010

Customer review by Topflight89

5.0 stars 9/2/2010 by Topflight89
by Topflight89

I am Glad i got this on September 1 when is was 37.94 because now i think it went up back to 49.99 !! . Overall its a must for online fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Topflight89
Miami,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
LOVE XBLIVe
12/12/2009

Customer review by RichCranium

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by RichCranium
by RichCranium

Good value from Walmart over buying from Microsoft directly!

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RichCranium
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tough getting it up and running
2/17/2010

Customer review by ThreeUP

4.0 stars 2/17/2010 by ThreeUP
by ThreeUP

Great product, once you get it up and running... No instructions and ur relegated to Microsoft's web page for "help". Once it's running, it's the best!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThreeUP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Can't go wrong with this
8/29/2010

Customer review by houston77048

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by houston77048
by houston77048

Works as it always does.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
houston77048
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Why review an XBOX live card?
9/30/2010

Customer review by SlightlyDusty

4.0 stars 9/30/2010 by SlightlyDusty
by SlightlyDusty

The card successfully worked and allowed a 12 month subscription on XBOX live if it had not I would have returned not much to review here...

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SlightlyDusty
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
can not bit this price
2/8/2010

Customer review by satish1

3.0 stars 2/8/2010 by satish1
by satish1

price i paid was $30 ,you can not get it anywere.Baught it for my son.I will prefer PS3 since it do not have this extra expence.

Was this review helpful? (1) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
satish1
yonkers,n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Way better than the first installment
2/24/2010

Customer review by Natiej85

4.0 stars 2/24/2010 by Natiej85
by Natiej85

I played the first AC and wasn't impressed with the controls most of all, then kinda felt delayed or just off somehow. This time around the controls felt fluid and the story drew me in more unlike the first game that felt too repetitive. This is a must own title for any PS3 owner. Having a game like this in your collection is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natiej85
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
X BOX LIVE CARD
1/19/2010

Customer review by IAM4LSU

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by IAM4LSU
by IAM4LSU

GREAT PRICE, About 12 dollars cheaper than in store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IAM4LSU
Sulphur, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12 month xbox 360 Gold Card
3/4/2010

Customer review by PurpleScion

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by PurpleScion
by PurpleScion

I like how you can play online. Its a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleScion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome value
4/17/2010

Customer review by xFamilyGuyx

5.0 stars 4/17/2010 by xFamilyGuyx
by xFamilyGuyx

Is walmart trying to give these away? Man $20 less that what they cost anywhere else, even cheaper than buying one on Ebay. Great deal to take care of your online addiction for playing games. Xbox live is great as you can play multiplayer online play with your games.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xFamilyGuyx
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good
1/19/2010

Customer review by callofdutymw2bestgameeva

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by callofdutymw2bestgameeva
by callofdutymw2bestgameeva

This is a very good value for this 12 month xbox live card. The are usually $50 in the stores. Since i bought it online here at walmart, i got it for $40. So cheap/good value for something i love to do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
callofdutymw2bestgameeva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
xbox live
1/19/2010

Customer review by indiana46403

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by indiana46403
by indiana46403

best price i have ever seen 30.00 wal-mart.com 18 jan 10 reg 40.00 to 50.00 else were xbox live is great but there are some bad people on xbox live

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indiana46403
indiana 46403
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Online beats PS 3
1/18/2010

Customer review by bambino33

5.0 stars 1/18/2010 by bambino33
by bambino33

I'm not a X BOX 360 fanboy, unlike many posters and I own both consoles, X BOX 360 and PS 3. Microsoft has Playstation beat when it comes to ease in multiplayer play. Playstation has X BOX 360 beat when it comes to demo download. Walmart has a very good price on this 12 month service free when I got my bundle, and just recently I bought another card to extend my service for only $30 bucks, any other company sells this card for 49.99.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambino33
Cleveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1-20 of 176 reviews