Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Spring Garden Yellow Multi rug
7/12/2009

Customer review by zJane

5.0 stars 7/12/2009 by zJane
by zJane

We were looking for something to brighten up a baby girl's room. We added bright yellow curtian and that sure did it. This rug could be used for a boy or girl which may be great in the future.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zJane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GORGEOUS
11/30/2012

Customer review by ForeverYoung1111

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by ForeverYoung1111
by ForeverYoung1111

This rug is absolutely beautiful!! I am very picky VERY! and my little girls room is mostly from Land of Nod and Pottery Barn Kids, as is my oldest daughters. I ordered a rug for pottery barn kids for my oldest daughters nursery and the quality really didnt match the price...2yrs later it is almost not salvagable. So this time around I was hestitant to order another nursery rug from them so decided to search around. I AM SO GLAD I DID!! I have found rugs similar to this for 500++ and when I came across this figured I'd give it a shot and worst case return it. Well it is beyond perfect!! So soft to the touch, nice and thick and the colors are gorgeous... even more so than in the picture! It was an excellent buy and you CAN'T beat the price! I am considering buying another one for my older daughters room :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForeverYoung1111
Hamilton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Rug!
1/23/2010

Customer review by icats

5.0 stars 1/23/2010 by icats
by icats

Bought for Granddaughter's nursery to off set the pink, great color choice with the yellows, pinks,green,reds. Do wish I had purchased the next size up, but have taken tags off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
icats
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super cute rug!
8/24/2009

Customer review by nvgirl

5.0 stars 8/24/2009 by nvgirl
by nvgirl

Very happy with this rug. Bright, cute, very soft (chennile) and looks perfect in my girls' room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nvgirl
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
6/3/2013

Customer review by 8feet8paws

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by 8feet8paws
by 8feet8paws

Area rugs are always so expensive. And the "affordable" ones always look cheap. This rug is good quality for a good price. Perfect for my daughter's nursery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8feet8paws
Millbrook, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Area Rug
4/14/2014

Customer review by GBGirl97

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by GBGirl97
by GBGirl97

The rug colors are vibrant and true to the picture on the website and the material is much softer than I expected for a braided rug. The area where I will be using the rug isn't finished yet, so we don't have it laid out yet, but it seems to be a great value and high quality rug!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GBGirl97
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice rug for the nursery!
11/2/2012

Customer review by Eensa

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by Eensa
by Eensa

The colors are beautiful & looks fantastic in the Nursery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eensa
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous at a great price
1/24/2014

Customer review by Newmom04092104

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Newmom04092104
by Newmom04092104

This rug looks beautiful in our nursery. The colors are lovely, vibrant but not TOO bright. There is somewhat more pink in it than I expected but it adds the perfect amount of femininity to the room. It's very soft and doesn't appear to shed much. Really ties a room together. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newmom04092104
Nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful!!
8/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This rug looks much better in person than the photos online. Seems impossible, but true! Very soft. I only regret not buying a bigger size! Buy the biggest one you can afford and you wont regret it :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality!
6/1/2014

Customer review by danielle9831

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by danielle9831
by danielle9831

I have looked for this style rug in lots of different places, but this was the best price for the size I could find. The quality is excellent and made in the USA. Great size and quality for an even better price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
danielle9831
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely rug, as pictured
9/28/2014

Customer review by Bklynmom1983

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by Bklynmom1983
by Bklynmom1983

Rug is soft and colors are as vibrant and true as they appear on my computer screen. Purchased for little girl's nursery and very happy with this rug. The free Shipping option was extremely fast - much quicker than the estimated time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bklynmom1983
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.