Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.2out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 | 40 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 38 reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
8/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this speed bag for my husband and he absolutely loves it! He had a cheaper bag that came with the stand and it tore in a day. He says that the Everlast Leather bag is strong and durable. It will last through many hard blows.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nicely priced
2/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was the best price that I could find for a speed bag. It seems to be holding up well to getting some serious use. The construction is well done.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
3/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I didn't know I needed to blow this up. Thand fully someone helped me out with that. But now it's perfect and I love it! In the description it said something about a swivel hinge was sold separately but it does swivel so I'm glad I waited on purchasing it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bag for the price
10/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is classified as a Level III, large, speed bag. It is fast and for the novice could be frustrating. I had it for (2) two weeks now and for its intended purpose is great. The bag is constructed well, rebounds true and holds air. The bag's bladder holds about 4lbs. of air (hand pump only) and found that a moisten valve and needle inserted only to the point of fill-up helps leaking. It can get loud even with dampening measures taken. Like any speed bag, it will improve your timing, reflects and give your upper body (arms) a workout. So far I am very pleased with the product, the cost and meets my expectations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very satisfied
4/19/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my 13 year old son is getting a good workout on this sEverlast speedbag. excellent price for this product..very satisfied with this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great speedbag for a beginner.
3/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's everything one could want in a speedbag. It's a bag. Please note that speed is not included. You have to supply the speed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works very well
2/25/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Works very well. The platform you put it on also has a lot to do with it. But the bag itself definitely suits it's purpose.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great product
3/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Delivery not so fast
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Bag
4/13/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great Bag, love it. Very fast. Smooth and light weight. Highly recommend. Thanks Wal-Mart. :-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
bday gift
12/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Has used it to release stress. He says it's exactly what he wanted.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Deflates after one use
5/30/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This bag deflates and breaks at seams after a few day's use. Terrible bag, terrible quality. You have to repump each time you want to use it. The seams also break very easily.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works fine.
2/23/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
thought it would of been a larger bag. But for the price it works just fine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Boxing Fun
2/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great for the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality for the price
12/30/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my fiancé for Xmas and I was impressed with the fast shipping and the quality of the bag. When he opened it along with the board he was happy and over joyed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/22/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The swivel is garbage does not work!!!! But overall a great product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nicely made
1/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a very nicely made speed bag and works well with my Everlast stand.. It seems to be holding up to the beating it's getting so far very well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Speed bag for beginners
1/4/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's really my own fault for thinking a professional type of speed bag would be available at Walmart. The Everlast bag is too small and too light. It's cheaply made. I'm sure this bag would be adequate for some people, but if you ever used a heavier speed bag this won't do.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
12/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Walmart has the lowest price for the exact same product from other stores.. Shipping was free and fast... And everything came new and properly packaged...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Purchase!
12/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great purchase!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Product is fine
1/5/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The product is fine....it was the terrible product pick up experience in the store. Had to wait for over 25 min. and finally left the store as the people ahead of me did not get their orders and I was told mine would not be taken until theirs will brought out. I had to return to the store another day and then it took another 15 - 20 min. to get my order.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (14)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643943, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-