Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

77 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
a very good game
10/26/2010

Customer review by welloandgranma

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by welloandgranma
by welloandgranma

Iam a grandmother in texas. I bought these game for my grandson he is only 4yrs. old I thought he would not know how to play these game but didn't have any problem he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
welloandgranma
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
11/16/2009

Customer review by Shopgirl1975

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by Shopgirl1975
by Shopgirl1975

My 8 year old son purchased this with his own money. He had earned a $20 giftcard at school and since this came with a $10 online giftcard, he was able to afford the game himself (I paid the extra $10 for him then used the e-card myself). He is very happy with this game. He plays it often and is able to navigate through on his own. He had bought a Transformers DS game that was much too difficult for him and frustrating, but he has been nothing but happy with this game.

Was this review helpful? (42) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopgirl1975
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun Product
1/13/2010

Customer review by jenjar

5.0 stars 1/13/2010 by jenjar
by jenjar

Got the game for my grandson at Christmas. He plays it all the time. I've tried to play it but I can't get the hang of it.....but it's fun just trying.

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenjar
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Kids Love this Game!!
4/17/2011

Customer review by Teachteachteach

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by Teachteachteach
by Teachteachteach

While I think the whole Bakugan thing is rather silly, my 5 year old wanted to get this with his birthday money, and he really enjoys playing it. His 7 year old brother loves playing it even more and is able to "win" more Bakugan faster than his brother. For a $10 game, it's getting plenty of playing time at my house, so it was definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teachteachteach
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best Bundle
12/6/2010

Customer review by WallyWorldShopperInMobile

5.0 stars 12/6/2010 by WallyWorldShopperInMobile
by WallyWorldShopperInMobile

I got this game with a bundle. You got the DSI XL, 2 games of your choice, and the accessories kit of your choice for less than the price of the DSI XL. Super great deal. The game is for my 10 yr. old for Christmas. He will love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldShopperInMobile
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
son loves it
11/9/2009

Customer review by krystal96

5.0 stars 11/9/2009 by krystal96
by krystal96

my son is a big bakugan fan and he absolutely loved this game

Was this review helpful? (8) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krystal96
pocahontas, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game
1/10/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/10/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This game was purchased for my 7 year old grandson and it was a great choice. He plays it a great deal. I find it hard to find games rated for everyone that keep his atttention, but he really likes this one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Southwest VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kids love it
1/4/2011

Customer review by lrnvshivers

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by lrnvshivers
by lrnvshivers

Santa brought this for my 6 yr old and his 10 yr old brother can't put it down

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lrnvshivers
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/10/2011

Customer review by MsJackson08

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by MsJackson08
by MsJackson08

My grandaughter was totally excited and is playing the game daily. The game arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank You.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsJackson08
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1/9/2011

Customer review by Bellezoka

5.0 stars 1/9/2011 by Bellezoka
by Bellezoka

Great game for kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bellezoka
Hudson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fun game
3/10/2012

Customer review by IamLOTSfan

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by IamLOTSfan
by IamLOTSfan

Good selection for the bundle. My child is enjoying this game. Even affordable if you didn't purchase the bundle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IamLOTSfan
Honolulu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DS case was too small
8/26/2013

Customer review by razdazzler

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by razdazzler
by razdazzler

Everything came as promised and arrived expediently but It was not a DS case that came and was advertised in the package but a GameBoy case

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
razdazzler
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 7 yr old's favorite game
12/30/2010

Customer review by nwflmom

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by nwflmom
by nwflmom

Of the 6 games he got for his new DSi this is his favorite. More than Super Mario and Lego Star Wars and even Club Penguin.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nwflmom
Northwest Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
A great gift for my grandson
12/5/2013

Customer review by Harold1

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Harold1
by Harold1

This was an ideal gift for my grandson and he was not bored at all. In the future I plan to order more of these games for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harold1
Union, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good game
1/4/2011

Customer review by housefullofmen

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by housefullofmen
by housefullofmen

I bought this for my 7 yr old and it is a bit more challenging than what I thought. I even had a hard time trying to play it. I am sure gamers with more experience would love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
housefullofmen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/30/2010

Customer review by Quenash22

3.0 stars 12/30/2010 by Quenash22
by Quenash22

This game is a good product for age group of 8-12 but my 5 year old likes the colors and seems to beable to use it ok. Not a fan myself but his friends like to trade the action figures!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Quenash22
Springfield, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Waste of Money...9 yrs. old can't play it!!!!
11/14/2011

Customer review by Adhm

1.0 stars 11/14/2011 by Adhm
by Adhm

I bought this game for my 8 yrs. old son, who loves bakugans, in summer 2010 for the original price. He couldn't play it at all. It was very hard for any of us to figure out how to play it. So more that a year passed and the game still hard for him. It was waste of money. We still have the game in original box, in mint condition, and kept in a closet!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adhm
DFW, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
good kid game
3/25/2011

Customer review by radman1422

5.0 stars 3/25/2011 by radman1422
by radman1422

my grandson loves this game

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
radman1422
Las Cruces NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/2/2012

Customer review by MUSICLADY1963

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by MUSICLADY1963
by MUSICLADY1963

I BROUGHT THIS ITEM FOR MY GRANDSON AND HE JUST LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MUSICLADY1963
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice game
4/28/2011

Customer review by love2shopsmart

4.0 stars 4/28/2011 by love2shopsmart
by love2shopsmart

My boys just love this game. I liked that it came as a bundle package with game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
love2shopsmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews