Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 40 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
HUGH bag
12/20/2009

Customer review by GranTee

5.0 stars 12/20/2009 by GranTee
by GranTee

this is a excellent bag with a lot of roomy space and extra pockets..great deal will be getting some more

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GranTee
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bag of all Bags
2/27/2010

Customer review by MightyMomofSix

5.0 stars 2/27/2010 by MightyMomofSix
by MightyMomofSix

when i saw it i was thinking small overnite duffle bag, might fit my work uniform and personal items, wrong........i could fit so much more an actually be organized! this comes in a small lil sack and unfolds to be the Bag of all Bags. this is wonderful and i am so glad i picked this one!

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MightyMomofSix
Fleetwood, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bag!!! Love it!!!
8/31/2010

Customer review by NavyWife2009

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by NavyWife2009
by NavyWife2009

I ordered 2 of these bags. One for me and one for my daughter. We went to see my husband, who is stationed away from us, for 12 days. This bag held so much stuff. I love it. It has a large pocket on both sides that holds a lot too. It has another 2 pockets on the long side that holds things too. I love all the different areas to seperate things. They each come with a bag that has a mesh side. I used one for medicines and first aid kit and the other for bath stuff. I love the extra little bags. This is a great bag and a great price. I would definitely buy these again. :)

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NavyWife2009
Wayne, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Loved it while it lasted
6/8/2010

Customer review by Shannon0702

4.0 stars 6/8/2010 by Shannon0702
by Shannon0702

I loved this bag the 4-5 times that I used it. It's HUGE if fits all my stuff and it was great for travel. Unfortunately, you get what you pay for and the last time I used it, the seems started to tear. It works out that I only paid a couple bucks per time I used it, but I wish it lasted longer.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shannon0702
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT DUFFEL!
7/23/2010

Customer review by aaconcep17

5.0 stars 7/23/2010 by aaconcep17
by aaconcep17

When i ordered it i didn't think it would be that spacious but i needed something cheap and durable! Once i got it i realized how great of a deal i got, the bag is big enough to put me, my husbands, and 2year olds clothes inside and enough pockets to add some hygiene essentials, and very durable! LOVE IT! GREAT DEAL!!!!!! WALMART ROCKS!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aaconcep17
Monroe, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Multi issues after a couple of months.
6/7/2013

Customer review by mycini

1.0 stars 6/7/2013 by mycini
by mycini

I bought this bag in Oct 2012 as a Christmas gift... for me, but I didn't start using it until Jan 2013. I used it as a gym bag. It was very roomy and I was very impressed... the first month. After a month, the thread holding the hook where the shoulder strap attached frayed and came loose. Since my receipt was over 90 days old, I didn't return it. Instead, I used a screw driver to poke a hole in the frayed strap and hooked the shoulder strap through it. It worked ok, but I knew eventually the hole was going to expand and come loose again. The point is, I shouldn't have been making repairs to it after only a month's use. After another 2 months of use, taking it to the gym (only), I noticed the fabric that separates one of the shoe compartments from the middle part of the bag was completely torn at the top and down the sides. I have no idea when this happened. The bag was falling apart. Great reviews on the product so did I abuse it? What did I put in it? Well, it was never used on an airplane. I literally took it from the house, to my car trunk, to my shoulder, to my locker in the gym and back, maybe 4 to 5 times a week. I only carried a towel and a change of clothes, nothing heavy. Did I try to cram size 15 boots in the shoe compartment? No, I wear a size 9 and it was either athletic shoes or flip flops. Here's the deal. If you take this bag on a trip or two a few times a year, it will be fine. However, if you are going to use it as a gym bag, I'd look elsewhere. It's not durable.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mycini
Would recommend to a friend? No
great product with such a low price
5/4/2012

Customer review by cobs

4.0 stars 5/4/2012 by cobs
by cobs

I was not expecting it to be so huge. Though I bought it for gym purpose after seeing it I decided to use for different purpose. This bag is huge,it cannot be used as a hand carry but as a luggage itself. It fits 2 twin size comforter, a pillow, a blanket, towels. It has plenty of space to fit lighter things. But, have to be careful if thinking to store sharp and pointed things. Good for storing clothes and fabrics.With this low price it is best for me as I have to move around a lot.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cobs
Okemos,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/5/2009

Customer review by Inroady

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by Inroady
by Inroady

What a great duffel for the money. Being able to fold it up and store in its own travel bag makes it great for vacation shoppers that need to transport their holiday finds! Takes up little room inside a checked bag.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Inroady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price
6/10/2010

Customer review by DivineCharisma

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by DivineCharisma
by DivineCharisma

great price,quality..everything! this is a very large bag. have a lot of pockets..even comes with a little surprise attached =) this is a great weekender/go away bag for a really good price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DivineCharisma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very handy
6/11/2010

Customer review by shoppinit

5.0 stars 6/11/2010 by shoppinit
by shoppinit

i got these for my teens. i am surprized at how much they hold and liked the seperate pockets for carrying hygeines etc. when not being used it collapses down small and flat for storage.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppinit
ocean shores, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT Duffle Bag
3/18/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I researched several online sites looking for the perfect duffle bags needed for 5 work vehicles to organize and store safety equipment and general supplies. (safety glasses, hard hat, latex gloves, booties, coveralls, masks, handi-wipes, etc) This selection was the perfect size and color, well-made, lots of big pockets, roomy yet manageable. It also came with a small lock and key and a small zippered, mesh bag. AND THE PRICE was half of others I researched and they weren't nearly as nice! My manager was thrilled with the choice and the 5 employees loved the duffle bags!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fayetteville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love This Bag!
10/16/2011

Customer review by GrizzlyGirlNH

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by GrizzlyGirlNH
by GrizzlyGirlNH

When I opened the box (I had the bag shipped site-to-store), I didn't think it was going to be nearly big enough. It came in the smaller bag they tell you about - roughly one square foot, maybe a little bigger. I took it out, and unfolded it, and was amazed at how big it really is. This thing is huge! I'm pretty sure that this is the only bag I will need for our 1-week vacation next month. The smaller bag that comes with it is perfect for 2-3 pairs of shoes. One side of the bag is mesh, so it lets you see what you've packed in it. It would be really good for toiletries, as well. There are TONS of pockets, too. One of them is even made for a water bottle, which would be really handy if you're using the bag as a duffel bag for sports. The material is really thick, so I feel like there's no worry about packing too much and having the items fall through easily. There are also added features that they don't tell you about. On both of the ends (and maybe on the front), they have pockets that feature a rubber hole perfect for a pair of headphones to fit in (they even have a little headphone symbol) to plug into an MP3 player or cellphone. It also comes with a tiny padlock and 2 keys. The lock fits perfectly through the 2 main zippers - there's a small hole in each zipper made specifically for the lock. All in all, I am amazed that this bag is only $19. I feel like it's a steal compared to other similar bags that I was looking at, and they were twice as expensive!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrizzlyGirlNH
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
HIGHLY USEFUL DUFFLE BAG
7/17/2013

Customer review by Homeaudio74

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Homeaudio74
by Homeaudio74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This duffle bag is fairly large & can accommodate many, and/or large items w/ease. The material & zipper assemblies seem to be rugged enough to withstand the test of time. This bag has one main large compartment & four separate mid-size compartments, which is ideal for itemizing supplies for quick, easy retrieval. This bag has highly stylish looks, and literally an infinite number of uses. The price is outstanding for a bag of this quality. I'm considering purchasing another one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Homeaudio74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY NICE DUFFEL BAG
5/13/2013

Customer review by Cookster111

5.0 stars 5/13/2013 by Cookster111
by Cookster111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this duffel bag online to use for our medical bug out bag. When we got it, I was surprised by just how big this bag was. It is huge! It has plenty of pockets and storage areas. It also looks very nice. This bag would make a nice travel or camping bag. If it had more than one color, I would order another one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cookster111
Erie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bag!
3/22/2012

Customer review by wallycrazie

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by wallycrazie
by wallycrazie

I packed enough clothes for 2 weeks of spring weather. Clothes for cold, rain, heat and everthing inbetween. It also came with another small bag that holds all my bath soaps, lotions and conditioner. I will buy this bag again if anything happens to the one I have now.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wallycrazie
New Albany, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The size & cost are great
6/8/2010

Customer review by mspatty106

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by mspatty106
by mspatty106

Loved the color & it has lots of seperate pockets to organize your things. It folds into it's own little bag, great to take on a trip to use for extra space when you buy too much to fit into your luggage too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mspatty106
Louisburg, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
There are a lot space in this bag.
11/10/2014

Customer review by happyguo

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by happyguo
by happyguo

You can put everything in it. It's convenient with those extra pockets so you can separate different things into different pockets. It's worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happyguo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2013

Customer review by Gram3642

4.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Gram3642
by Gram3642
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I returned the bag only because it was way bigger than I needed or wanted. It seems like a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gram3642
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/3/2012

Customer review by mico11

4.0 stars 12/3/2012 by mico11
by mico11

It serves it's use. I needed a much larger bag and that's what it is. It's no gym bag, it's very large at 28". If you just need a simple gym bag, this might be a bit much as this might be the equivalent of a suitcase and cumbersome for smaller needs. It does come with a cheapo tiny lock that is used with the zippers on the main opening (oddly not in the description). You'd need to buy a better lock if you cared about that, since that kind of lock can be pulled open with shear strength. My only issue with it is the misleading label/description. It just simply doesn't have a water bottle holder on it, (not that I cared, but noticed when I got it home and would have liked that. Somehow I got the same make and model sans that.) Also the description says it has 7 pockets. There's four, not including the main compartment itself, and another little one inside of just one of the side pockets. On some descriptions, they say One side of the bag is mesh. I don't have that on mine, nor did it have another bag that came with it. The bonus packing cube bag. (I did buy it in store, so who knows if someone else just took it.) Also the "hole" for the headphones is made of rubber and you would have to cut the hole there for your headphones to fit through as there's no hole already there. The idea being I guess that you store the MP3 player in the bag and the earphones can come through it. Overall I think it's still very good for its price if you need a large bag. It *should* be able to hold a weeks worth of clothing if you need it for that. If you're buying this in a store like me, you should check to make sure it's got everything it's supposed to have. In store I paid $17.00 for it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mico11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Do love it
6/12/2013

Customer review by Nightstar71

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Nightstar71
by Nightstar71
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is very good weekender for camping. I used it last weekend. I was able to put in all my DH clothing, and still a lot of room free. Now I put in it two safe waists and two seats for our boat. Also I put in side pocket small plastic box for lunch. Another side pocket well be used for water and OJ I need in case sugar goes low (I am diabetic). All what I put on is very light but very bulky. Small red box is very useful. It can be used to safe space for storage. And I can use it in our trips to separate things. I am looking to order two more. Very useful for car camping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nightstar71
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews