Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 154 reviews
5 stars
91
4 stars
26
3 stars
14
2 stars
8
1 stars
15
Sort by: 
1-20 of 144 reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews
Xlg Non vinyl soft 2' long w/ 3 heat settings
10/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Out of the blue i got a bakers cyst in my knee causing extreme pain from my groin to my ankle. This marvelous heating pad helped greatly. Plus it has an auto-shut off after 2 hours, so i could safely use it to help me go to sleep without worry :):):):):)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fabulous
8/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have purchased several of these massaging heating pads over the years. I absolutely love it. I recently got my husband, a friend and a second one for myself. I've also given one as Christmas gift in the past.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful Help for an Aching Back
5/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had 3 or 4 of these pads, they're warranted for 2 years, but because I use them nearly constantly while awake, I wear them out! I absolutely love this product!! It provides THE Most Amazing Comfort Level, and helps me to take much less pain medication than I otherwise Must Ingest when this product malfunctions*!* Otherwise, we're waiting for the day when they fix the faulty wiring in the power adapter. The pad usually outlasts the plug/adapter unit that features the double power massage/heating levels. Invariably, the massage side, which has a removable plug, shorts out after 1 year, of my serious usage. However, in my defense, I never let it go to auto shut off, I always shut it off after 1/2 hour and then start it up again, a few minutes later*!* This malfunction does Not keep me from buying another pad, and another pad, I'm about to buy my 4th one!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very little heat
5/17/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased this heating pad based on numerous recommendations, but I am extremely disappointed with it. The "massage" feature is satisfactory; it's just a general vibration. The heating function, however, is almost undetectable. Even when turned to the highest setting, this heating pad puts out very little heat. I cannot recommend this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Had one before. Would buy one again.
4/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
After 15 years, my previous pad gave up the ghost. This one has some improved features and appears to be safer to use. Not as much heat from this one, but the vibrations are stronger. The combination of the two makes a huge impact on my back and feet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it. It heats and massages, feels so good !
4/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great product to easy muscle soreness. Use it everyday
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Heat my tummy
2/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great quality heating pad everyone needs one for back neck shoulder ache [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Massaging heating pad
12/13/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this thing! I use it all the time and I don't know how I've lived without one! Definitely worth the money!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Came as advertised.
12/24/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Did not work for me . However, my wife is delighted with it. I'm going to try one of the other models
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Soothing relief
5/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought two of these heating pads and gave one to friend. We both found the messaging pad brought relief to tight back muscles and calmed muscles spasms. It's relaxing massage helped me fall asleep instead of tossing and turning all night. Getting a good night's sleep was definitely worth the price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love it ..
10/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The truth is I'm very impressed with the quality of these heating pads and the powerful 2 sets massage and heat they deliver. I'm very satisfied with the excellent fast shipping, I use the pads on my back, my knee, and my neck, timing control does a great job when I fall asleep. in fact I bought 4 of them probably last me for life time :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT FOR MY BACK
1/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I already own one of these. This was a gift for a friend with back problems. After a bulging disc a year ago and corrective surgery, my back frequently feels stiff and sore, particularly in the morning or after heavy work. Using both the heat and massage features a couple of times a day leaves me feeling human again. Can't live without it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
very small
10/4/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Well this is very small and doesn't get real hot. The vibrating option is great. Don't really know why they made it so small . There is no way you can put this on top of your body without it falling off. It needs more weight and size for me. I recommend it for small areas.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
9/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this last year. Every time my daughter or sister in law visit they ask to use it. So now I've bought two more. Guess what everyone is getting for Christmas? This pad relaxes and warms and make you feel good all over! Buy one now!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delivered as advertised
5/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Ordered for arthritis in spine, so glad I did. Perfect for me especially sitting up in bed and playing games on android!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not worth much buying it
1/16/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this thinking that it's heat and massager both in one but the massager is more like just vibrating and does not do anything to relieve the pain!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice products.....
11/16/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I had one, my children saw them, now we own 4..... It Appears To Be A Great Product... Everyone that tested it, loves it and has ordered at least 1......
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
nice heating pads there great
3/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Nice products keep up the nice work and make more different types of hearing pads
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great buy
12/13/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very relaxing ease back sore and auto shuts off is one of the great features. Recommending this product :-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
2/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for my brother-in-law and he loves it. Very very happy with product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640652, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-10.1.1, SHA-cd91c60c037ec69024941e99664518ad4edafe94, CID-