Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 144 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

144 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

144 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
83
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
8
1 stars
14
1-20 of 134 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews
Heat my tummy
2/11/2017

Customer review by Heart

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Heart
by Heart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great quality heating pad everyone needs one for back neck shoulder ache

Heart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Came as advertised.
12/24/2016

Customer review by jimmacsr

4.0 stars 12/24/2016 by jimmacsr
by jimmacsr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Did not work for me . However, my wife is delighted with it. I'm going to try one of the other models

jimmacsr
Quilcene, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Massaging heating pad
12/13/2016

Customer review by Charlie041079

5.0 stars 12/13/2016 by Charlie041079
by Charlie041079
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this thing! I use it all the time and I don't know how I've lived without one! Definitely worth the money!!

Charlie041079
Mount Vernon, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Help for an Aching Back
5/11/2014

Customer review by Scarlett007

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Scarlett007
by Scarlett007

I've had 3 or 4 of these pads, they're warranted for 2 years, but because I use them nearly constantly while awake, I wear them out! I absolutely love this product!! It provides THE Most Amazing Comfort Level, and helps me to take much less pain medication than I otherwise Must Ingest when this product malfunctions*!* Otherwise, we're waiting for the day when they fix the faulty wiring in the power adapter. The pad usually outlasts the plug/adapter unit that features the double power massage/heating levels. Invariably, the massage side, which has a removable plug, shorts out after 1 year, of my serious usage. However, in my defense, I never let it go to auto shut off, I always shut it off after 1/2 hour and then start it up again, a few minutes later*!* This malfunction does Not keep me from buying another pad, and another pad, I'm about to buy my 4th one!!

Scarlett007
Pinetop-Lakeside, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Soothing relief
5/27/2016

Customer review by ClaudiF

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by ClaudiF
by ClaudiF

I bought two of these heating pads and gave one to friend. We both found the messaging pad brought relief to tight back muscles and calmed muscles spasms. It's relaxing massage helped me fall asleep instead of tossing and turning all night. Getting a good night's sleep was definitely worth the price!

ClaudiF
Rhode Island, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Delivered as advertised
5/3/2016

Customer review by DivaJ

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by DivaJ
by DivaJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered for arthritis in spine, so glad I did. Perfect for me especially sitting up in bed and playing games on android!

DivaJ
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice heating pads there great
3/2/2016

Customer review by blahblahblah

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by blahblahblah
by blahblahblah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice products keep up the nice work and make more different types of hearing pads

blahblahblah
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it ..
10/20/2015

Customer review by Happy Neck

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Happy Neck
by Happy Neck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The truth is I'm very impressed with the quality of these heating pads and the powerful 2 sets massage and heat they deliver. I'm very satisfied with the excellent fast shipping, I use the pads on my back, my knee, and my neck, timing control does a great job when I fall asleep. in fact I bought 4 of them probably last me for life time :)

Happy Neck
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/6/2016

Customer review by Muni

5.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Muni
by Muni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my brother-in-law and he loves it. Very very happy with product

Muni
Bellingham, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth much buying it
1/16/2016

Customer review by Relief seeker

3.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Relief seeker
by Relief seeker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this thinking that it's heat and massager both in one but the massager is more like just vibrating and does not do anything to relieve the pain!

Relief seeker
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ms Schmidt
1/18/2016

Customer review by Squaw

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Squaw
by Squaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the massaging heat it works very well Thank you for the fast delivery.

Squaw
Davenport, IA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great heating pad with a little massage.
1/23/2016

Customer review by Scarlett

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Scarlett
by Scarlett
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This massage heating pad reduces pain in my lower back.

Scarlett
Las Flores, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very small
10/4/2015

Customer review by Bdawg

1.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Bdawg
by Bdawg

Well this is very small and doesn't get real hot. The vibrating option is great. Don't really know why they made it so small . There is no way you can put this on top of your body without it falling off. It needs more weight and size for me. I recommend it for small areas.

Bdawg
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Great for lower back pain
1/7/2016

Customer review by cjones

5.0 stars 1/7/2016 by cjones
by cjones

Got this for my wife for Christmas. She loves it. Ordering one for myself today!

cjones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works well
12/30/2015

Customer review by JackD

4.0 stars 12/30/2015 by JackD
by JackD

It's thicker and smaller than I expected. But the heat and massage functions work well.

JackD
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
12/13/2015

Customer review by Amy B

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Amy B
by Amy B

Very relaxing ease back sore and auto shuts off is one of the great features. Recommending this product :-)

Amy B
Minnesota, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect
9/25/2015

Customer review by Ahhh feeling good

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by Ahhh feeling good
by Ahhh feeling good

I bought this last year. Every time my daughter or sister in law visit they ask to use it. So now I've bought two more. Guess what everyone is getting for Christmas? This pad relaxes and warms and make you feel good all over! Buy one now!

Ahhh feeling good
Savannah Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT FOR MY BACK
1/15/2015

Customer review by locoadele

5.0 stars 1/15/2015 by locoadele
by locoadele
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I already own one of these. This was a gift for a friend with back problems. After a bulging disc a year ago and corrective surgery, my back frequently feels stiff and sore, particularly in the morning or after heavy work. Using both the heat and massage features a couple of times a day leaves me feeling human again. Can't live without it.

locoadele
Embudo, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice products.....
11/16/2015

Customer review by DPUSNY

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by DPUSNY
by DPUSNY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had one, my children saw them, now we own 4..... It Appears To Be A Great Product... Everyone that tested it, loves it and has ordered at least 1......

DPUSNY
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS HEATING PAD!
10/1/2015

Customer review by POOCHIE

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by POOCHIE
by POOCHIE

THE MASSAGING FEATURE IS GREAT! HEAT JUST ISN'T ENOUGH ANYMORE. I NEED IT ALL!

POOCHIE
MODESTO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1-20 of 134 reviews