Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

61 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 60 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
IT WORKS!
2/9/2010

Customer review by Linlou13

4.0 stars 2/9/2010 by Linlou13
by Linlou13

I have Fibromyalgia and Osteoarthritis in my back and neck. Using a standard heating pad was such a problem that when I found this heating pad, I couldn't order it fast enough. It works but the heat is only retained if you put a towel over the heating pad. Otherwise the heat is just so-so at any temperature. The magnets hold the pad on your shoulders and, like another viewer said, when the magnets come together, it's a bit tight around the throat. I don't plan to put this heating pad in the washer, like it says I can, so I removed one of the magnets and now the neck closure fits fine. The pad still remains on my shoulders perfectly. I'd recommend this to everyone who needs immediate heat in the shoulder/neck area. I'm SO happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linlou13
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME HEATING PAD
11/2/2009

Customer review by homepro55

5.0 stars 11/2/2009 by homepro55
by homepro55

This heating pad is just the ticket for anyone suffering from neck and shoulder problems. Four heat settings allow you to control the amount of warmth. The entire heating pad ( minus the cord ) is machine washable! A long cord makes it convenient to use anywhere around the house. I purchased this heating pad for my mother who suffers from arthritis and she is very happy with it. I purchased the same heating pad over a year ago for myself from QVC and paid more money for it. This is a terrific price for this heating pad and if you have it sent to the store for pick-up you do not pay shipping costs. A terrific value for a pain-sufferer!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homepro55
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
wonderful neck product
11/26/2009

Customer review by WhateverName9999

5.0 stars 11/26/2009 by WhateverName9999
by WhateverName9999

I have cronic neck pain in the cold and damp. I have found this product to be just what I needed. It sits just right and the warmth in the shoulder and up the back of the neck relieves any stiffness that I have, thus reducing the pain. Try this you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhateverName9999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/2/2010

Customer review by 1241

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by 1241
by 1241

The only thing I don't like, is that to turn it off, have to go all the way to high then off. and the same when changing the settings.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1241
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Nice Surprise!
1/6/2010

Customer review by SwammyT

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by SwammyT
by SwammyT

My husband bought this as a last minute gift for Christmas. Not only does this feel AMAZING, but the cord is nice and long. I can lay in bed and plug it in 10 feet away. It warms up quickly, and is super soft. My husband and I have to thumb wrestle to see who will use it first!!!! (the first few times you use it, it does smell like a "new" electric thing, so don't worry if you smell something)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwammyT
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
heating pad
3/23/2010

Customer review by lillygirl10

5.0 stars 3/23/2010 by lillygirl10
by lillygirl10

Love it! It has 5 different heat settings and they all make me go to sleep! I just wish the shoulders were longer and covering my arms more, then it would be absolutely perfect. I need the heat down my arm more. If you make one like that, please let me know-not for my nap but for my pain! It helps so much with the pain in my neck, shoulder and arm, It also has a magnet in it to hold it together. I lay down and put it on my neck and then it reaches my arm that needs the heat. It is the best one for your money especially with a two hour time off clock in it. Thats when I wake up, no more heat. If you need the heat, please do not hesitate, get it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lillygirl10
Youngville, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Feels great!
8/6/2010

Customer review by traff

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by traff
by traff

This is a very useful product and a very good price! I love the magnet which holds the heating pad on! Terrific!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
traff
Prince Frederick, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
WONDERFUL!!
1/12/2012

Customer review by ceebe79

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by ceebe79
by ceebe79

I got this heating pad for Christmas and I absolutely LOVE it!! I use it almost every night. Highly recommed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceebe79
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My "Pain in the Neck"
11/26/2009

Customer review by juzme2

5.0 stars 11/26/2009 by juzme2
by juzme2

I had fallen 9 ft off of a ladder 30+ yrs ago on cement, on my right side and that didn't help my neck....and nothing back then "could" be done..This helps!! Besides hot showers and a neck brace.. It can be a strain, on me and my neck, but this sure helps..Hot or damp...Thnx

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juzme2
NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful product
12/28/2009

Customer review by 49susan

5.0 stars 12/28/2009 by 49susan
by 49susan

This is the best product I have ever bought. Would like to buy 3 more when they become available. Everyone that tries it out loves it. Would recommend it to anyone who has neck or shoulder trouble. Please sell more!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
49susan
Smithton, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
2/17/2010

Customer review by SNFAN1965

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by SNFAN1965
by SNFAN1965

I've seen this product elsewhere and the reviews were great so I decided to try this. As a person who suffers from neck pain this is a great product. You don't have to struggle to hold the heating pad in place. If you suffer from neck and shoulder pain give this a try.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SNFAN1965
Southington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome awesome product
2/23/2010

Customer review by SouthFloridaMom2

5.0 stars 2/23/2010 by SouthFloridaMom2
by SouthFloridaMom2

LOVE this wrap. Love the heat, the design (magnetic closure), the color, long cord. Just rec'd in the mail today and using it as we speak (at my desk) Feels wonderful, really helps w/neck pain from stress...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SouthFloridaMom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best heating pad on the market!!
3/18/2010

Customer review by Way2goGirl

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by Way2goGirl
by Way2goGirl

Saw this product on TV for sale on a shopping channel. WalMart had it much cheaper and only took a couple days. Awesome Gpad...magnets hold it together in the front and it heats the hold to reach areas and does both sides at once. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Way2goGirl
Hays KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
comfortable soothing
6/28/2010

Customer review by MaggieNeck

5.0 stars 6/28/2010 by MaggieNeck
by MaggieNeck

I suffer from Fibromyalgia and degenerative cervical spine issues and this is the most comfortable heating pad I have ever used!!! It gets right to the area that needs heat....I would purchase this again without hesitation!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaggieNeck
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very helpful, product!
8/4/2010

Customer review by Gramma30

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Gramma30
by Gramma30

For someone who is always cold, this is terrific! Have used it a couple of times and it is just as advertised. Am sure i will use it a lot in the winter!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramma30
Ashland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Warm and cozy
9/9/2010

Customer review by wigs1948

5.0 stars 9/9/2010 by wigs1948
by wigs1948

This fits the neck perfectly and the cover is soft and cozy. It gives off the perfect amount of heat to sooth my aching neck and shoulders. I have opened it flat and used it on my back as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wigs1948
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smart Buy
9/10/2010

Customer review by SugarBaby48

5.0 stars 9/10/2010 by SugarBaby48
by SugarBaby48

Really needed tension relief and this product fits the need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SugarBaby48
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome heating pad!!!
4/22/2014

Customer review by Traceyface

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Traceyface
by Traceyface

My hubby and I LOVE this heating pad and we will never live without it!!!

Traceyface
Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product !
4/3/2014

Customer review by realconsumer

5.0 stars 4/3/2014 by realconsumer
by realconsumer

This heating pad is perfect for me and others who suffer from neck, upper back and shoulder pain. It does provide relief where tension often occurs. The magnetic closure and cozy fleece cover are also great features. You can't do what this one does with other heating pads. My friend wants one, too. Thank you Sunbeam !

realconsumer
Chicago Suburb, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Relief
4/28/2014

Customer review by Billy

5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Billy
by Billy

Product is great for providing heat to the upper back and shoulders, front shoulders and neck. It fits nicely around the shoulders and stays in place with magnets. It heats up well and really does provide great muscle and tension relief. It relaxes you and feels great. Don't hesitate to buy. My only negative is they need to offer this product in a larger size as well.

Billy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews