Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect Fitting Jeans!!!!!!
9/7/2009

Customer review by PatriotsPrincess

5.0 stars 9/7/2009 by PatriotsPrincess
by PatriotsPrincess

I came across these jeans today while picking up a few things, and just had to have them. I had no idea Walmart was carrying this line. For $25, these jeans are an absolute steal! I love the color and the fit is absolutely perfect. They run true to size, I typically wear a 7 and that's what I bought these in and they're one of the best fitting pair of jeans I've ever owned. I'm going back for the darker pair. Buy these, you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatriotsPrincess
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Watch closely
10/27/2009

Customer review by Trina84

2.0 stars 10/27/2009 by Trina84
by Trina84

The pants had some white stains on them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trina84
Thomasville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Teeny Tiny
9/22/2009

Customer review by SK8GR8JO

1.0 stars 9/22/2009 by SK8GR8JO
by SK8GR8JO

Hind sight is 20/20... I should have tried them on before leaving the store... that said... I recently grabbed a pair of these jeans (for $25) at my local store. I knew my size, so I just grabbed a pair and rushed out to the rest of my errands. Two days later after removing the tags, putting them on, and walking out of my house (liking the fit) I was mortified when I went to put my Blackberry in my front left pocket (where I ALWAYS keep it) and it wouldn't fit in the pocket!!! The front pockets on these pants are so short that I honestly don't believe you could put so much as a tube of lipstick in your front pants pocket and expect it to stay there safely all day. I am extremely upset and disappointed with these jeans. I will not be buying anymore Phat merchandise. Quite frankly if I thought for one minute that WalMart would accept me returning these jeans after having removed the tags and worn them all day I would be standing in the customer service line right now waiting to get my hard earned money back into my pocket... a NORMAL SIZED REGULAR POCKET provided by some other jean manufacturer!

Was this review helpful? (0) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SK8GR8JO
Somewhere, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great jeans; excellent fit.
10/18/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/18/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I LOVE these jeans. I bought both colors they offered and absolutely love them. They fit perfectly, are very comfortable and even have a slight slimming effect. I love the baby phat logo on the back pockets (I'm a little bit of a cat lover). They are a tad bit long for me since I'm only 5'3" but I'm used to that (usually petites are too short and regulars are too long, so I just go with the regulars). I got these when they were on clearance for just $15 each - what a steal!!! Even at the regular price of $25 it's a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Product, Fit & Style!
10/29/2009

Customer review by Shopaholic5982

5.0 stars 10/29/2009 by Shopaholic5982
by Shopaholic5982

I was walking through my local Walmart not even looking for pants and immediately I noticed a size 15. Since I have such a hard time with fit I thought twice about these. Glad I decided to try on! They are soft and a PERFECT fit. Yes the front pockets may be teeny, but this would not stop me from buying. I bought both colors. I love. Great for people who have a hard time to fit pants to their body type. As well the front comes up over the stomach pouch, because not everyone likes to have their tummy hanging over their pants!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholic5982
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE THESE JEANS!!!!
10/26/2009

Customer review by quitasydney

5.0 stars 10/26/2009 by quitasydney
by quitasydney

I was in Walmart picking up so items and noticed these jeans, i had to do a double take because i didn't even know baby phat had affordable jeans. I tried on a pair and LOVED them! I have such a hard time finding jeans that fit and these were GREAT! I hope more styles are coming out because I've always like baby phat, i just can't afford to pay $50 for a pair of jeans. The style, price everything is lovely! I love walmart and baby phat for making an affordable pair of jeans!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quitasydney
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Affodable Baby Phat!
9/25/2009

Customer review by BellaVicky

5.0 stars 9/25/2009 by BellaVicky
by BellaVicky

Just picked these jeans up at walmart. Well for one the fit is true to size! They are extremly comfortable and flattering when on.. The only thing I didnt like is the front pockets are sewed shut, so they are really useless. Good thing, I dont use my pockets. For the price and to have designer label jeans for $25 is a steal. I buy only baby phat and pay over 50 a pair... Cant wait until the full line comes in!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BellaVicky
Romeoville,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very nice jeans
1/3/2010

Customer review by NaNa0503

4.0 stars 1/3/2010 by NaNa0503
by NaNa0503

The only problem I have with the jeans is that the size is not accurate. I bought a pair of size 15 jeans and they did not fit. I returned them and bout a pair of 15W jeans and they fit perfectly. I also bout the other bp jeans in a 17. All of my other jeans are size 14 or 15 so I know that's my size. But overall a nice product and they fit comfortably

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaNa0503
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month