Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice Hat
2/25/2010

Customer review by launchpadmech

5.0 stars 2/25/2010 by launchpadmech
by launchpadmech

I was afraid that the low cost not very good. I was wrong. I order another kind for my husband but has not came in yet. He liked this one so much I gave in it is now his. It is light with alot of air holes. The soft head band is also nice. I just wish it was red. Just as good as Bell. Takes forever to get items.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
launchpadmech
Hagerstown , MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Stylish Safe Helmet
6/11/2011

Customer review by Musicman91

5.0 stars 6/11/2011 by Musicman91
by Musicman91

Bought this helmet alongside my bike a few weeks ago and it has been great! The straps adjust easily to fit just about any teen or adult head (too big for children). The quick-release button is fantastic too. The quick-release action makes it easier to remove and even allows a small amount of adjustment in strap length with multiple "snapping" steps in the latch. Color is pretty cool. Comes with an optional intall visor too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musicman91
Ironwood, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Top 250 contributor
poor quality
8/20/2013

Customer review by collegemale

2.0 stars 8/20/2013 by collegemale
by collegemale

outer plastic shell (the decorative part) was peeling and separated from the main styrofoam body when I received. The helmet (described as a size large) was smaller than expected, and overall did not seem to be of particularly high quality. spend $10 more and get the Zefal or a Schwinn helmet instead.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
collegemale
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not so good
7/2/2014

Customer review by jpmagat

1.0 stars 7/2/2014 by jpmagat
by jpmagat

not so cheap prices and the helmet is not that durable too.. came straight out of the back everything seems to get broken easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpmagat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to find a helmet that fits my large head.
9/5/2013

Customer review by jmrados

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by jmrados
by jmrados

The plastic on the front of the helmet is really cheap (had to glue it on there) but the rest of it is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmrados
Farmington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
3/16/2014

Customer review by keith28

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by keith28
by keith28

it so cool and nice go get it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keith28
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.