Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/3/2011

Customer review by Dojogirl

3.0 stars 12/3/2011 by Dojogirl
by Dojogirl

Meets expectations. The hooks are truly J hooks which makes hanging and unhooking bikes a little difficult. However I'm satisfied when the bike is hung on the hook it's secure. Also makes the garage look organized especially when you have 5 bikes.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dojogirl
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
It Does The Job
2/27/2012

Customer review by spiral2012

3.0 stars 2/27/2012 by spiral2012
by spiral2012

I picked it up at the store using sitetostore. The packing was terrible. It was just thrown in a medium sized box with no packing material whatsoever. Its a heavy item for the flimsy box it was in. Other than that its a good hanger. It does the job. I recommend modding the arm a little bit by adding extra foam or cusioning. It comes with a cheap little pad that left me wanting more padding. For the price i'm glad i got it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spiral2012
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Peculiar design but does the trick
7/27/2012

Customer review by BorisU

4.0 stars 7/27/2012 by BorisU
by BorisU

I couldn't figure out how the hanger works until I actually got it and pushed it against the wall. Like others said, keep in mind that the bike will not be "flashed" by the wall but rather hung by the front wheel and will be sticking out. Tan hanger does the trick and appears to be sturdy enough if bolted to the stud. However, I was not happy about the screws supplied - they were metal but the slits on the head were too small for applying adequate force. Even with drilling, I had hard time getting them all the way in. I'd recommend buying replacement hex head screws instead.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BorisU
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/25/2012

Customer review by chefrad

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by chefrad
by chefrad

Easy to install very sturdy. This product did not take up a lot of room in the space that I installed.Very easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chefrad
Edison NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/21/2013

Customer review by Pat999

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Pat999
by Pat999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I haven't put it up yet, but it's a solid item like the ones my bike shop uses to store rental bikes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pat999
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.