Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not sturdy
12/9/2010

Customer review by angelo2

1.0 stars 12/9/2010 by angelo2
by angelo2

Don't buy this product if you plan touse it for a regular bike. It might hold a childs bike, but when I tried to hang an adult bike the holder broke.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
angelo2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product, fair price
9/20/2009

Customer review by JohnTS

4.0 stars 9/20/2009 by JohnTS
by JohnTS

Pretty basic hanger, but will work to tune the bike too. Not great construction, but you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnTS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just ok
10/4/2009

Customer review by retjedi

4.0 stars 10/4/2009 by retjedi
by retjedi

it will hold the bike on the wall but kinda flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retjedi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Below expectations
5/14/2011

Customer review by Goldlion

1.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Goldlion
by Goldlion

I bought this recently and installed it in my garage. As soon as I put the bike on it, it bent. Dont waste your money!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goldlion
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Light weight rack
9/30/2011

Customer review by Bruce22

1.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Bruce22
by Bruce22

The first hanger was welded backwards and inoperable. It was returned and I tried again. The second hanger sagged under the weight of a Trek 1000 racer -- one of the lightest of bikes. There is no way it could be used as a work stand. The second was sent back too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bruce22
Columbia MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Bike rack
6/27/2010

Customer review by cyclingpro

4.0 stars 6/27/2010 by cyclingpro
by cyclingpro

Seems a little light weight, but will sufficiently hold the bicycle on the garage wall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cyclingpro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice bike rack, inexpensive work solution
9/6/2012

Customer review by nickinAbruzzo

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by nickinAbruzzo
by nickinAbruzzo

I am using this wall mount attached to a pole in the middle of my garage as a working platform for working on my bikes. Cheapest solution I could find, I couldn't justify a work stand and clamp solution, so this is the next best thing if you have a location to attach for working.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nickinAbruzzo
pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great value for money and great design
2/2/2012

Customer review by bbayboyz

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by bbayboyz
by bbayboyz

I love this product. it fits my needs to hold a full size cycle as well as my kid ( 3 yr old) cycle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbayboyz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes