Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 2.6out of 5 stars
2.6 out of 5 | 38 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
17
Sort by: 
1-20 of 38 reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
dollar store find
8/5/2009
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
picked up mirror from site to store area. opened up box and walked right to the return/customer service desk to return product. mirror is small and cheap looking. not worth the price. mobility is limited and mounting clamp is small and flimsy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Had to return it
3/8/2011
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was a good experience buying at walmart.com but unfortunately Bike mirror did not work for me. Main problem was it would not stay in a position long enough under normal riding vibrations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ventura Flexi Bike Mirror---absolutely useless
8/7/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Absolutely useless. Cheaply made with bendable plastic set screws and inserts. TOO flexible. Slightest movement of bike causes so much wobble that you can't see anything in the mirror. Forget about wind. Returned it to store with no problem. Bought an in-handle mirror instead, which, by the way, works great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dinky
1/9/2010
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The neck is much too short to be of value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hard to see
3/23/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Is flexible. Stays where you place it. Problem - It vibrates too much to get an easy view.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Useless Mirror!
3/13/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I added it to my bike and within a matter of seconds I knew it was worthless! This mirror has a fake glass coating that scratches and gets mired easily. It doesn't matter how I set it up, I can't seem to see out of it. As I am biking along, I can't depend on this thing to give me a clear picture - so I removed it, tossed it, and got a much better one the next day. A BIG waste of your money if you ask me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Value!
1/8/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I thought this product was a great value - I did not find it flimsy or cheap like the prior reviewer. I like the fact that I can attach it to my handlebars too which allows me more placement mobility.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ventura Flexi Bicycle Mirror
6/13/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
This mirror mounts on the inside of the handle bar & my body blocks the view. Walmart has one that mounts on the outside of the handlebar that works great with the Velcro wrap mount
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bike mirror
8/25/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
works great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
smaller than needed
2/20/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
see above
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/24/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The design does not allow the mirror to be a rear view mirror. It can only fin on a handle bar, which does not allow mirror to be flexing enough to view the rear. The mirror stays vertical. No use as a rear view mirror. I returned them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Didn't fit
11/16/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The mounting piece is too small for my knee scooter. Check that dimension before purchasing.would have been nice to use.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bicycle Mirror
11/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Installed easily and works well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent bicycle mirror
1/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent bicycle mirror
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Plastic garbge
6/30/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Poorly made from cheap plastic. The clamp is so flimsy that when you tighten down the screw it will rip right through the clamp.And worst of all is it doesnt extend out far enough so that you can see behind you! The best I could see was my bicep. Save your money and time and look for something else
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
mirror
6/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
it is easy to put on and easy to adjust the viewing angle
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wiggles
5/25/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It wiggles too much to be able to see if anything is coming - cannot focus the image. Also won't stay fixed in place. Put it on another bike with differently shaped handlebars (and a rider with better vision) and it is better but still not very good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too flexible
8/14/2010
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The flexi bike mirror is too flexible; it literally blows around in the breeze so it can't be adjusted. This makes it worthless in terms of a safety accessory. I will return it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great mirror!
6/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great product. It was very easy to install and works great. I have put them on all of the 6 bicycles I own. Great price too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Ventura Flexi Bike Mirror
7/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great mirror which can be adjusted to any position. Much better than higher priced mirrors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642873, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-