Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

17 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

17 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

29%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-17 of 17 total reviews
29%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

dollar store find
8/5/2009

Customer review by HELPFULABE

1.0 stars 8/5/2009 by HELPFULABE
by HELPFULABE

picked up mirror from site to store area. opened up box and walked right to the return/customer service desk to return product. mirror is small and cheap looking. not worth the price. mobility is limited and mounting clamp is small and flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HELPFULABE
manahawkin, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Good Value!
1/8/2010

Customer review by timetoreview

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by timetoreview
by timetoreview

I thought this product was a great value - I did not find it flimsy or cheap like the prior reviewer. I like the fact that I can attach it to my handlebars too which allows me more placement mobility.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
timetoreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
Had to return it
3/8/2011

Customer review by Kajukatry

2.0 stars 3/8/2011 by Kajukatry
by Kajukatry

It was a good experience buying at walmart.com but unfortunately Bike mirror did not work for me. Main problem was it would not stay in a position long enough under normal riding vibrations.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kajukatry
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bike mirror
8/25/2010

Customer review by prosfessionalshopper

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by prosfessionalshopper
by prosfessionalshopper

works great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prosfessionalshopper
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
dinky
1/9/2010

Customer review by dc2287

2.0 stars 1/9/2010 by dc2287
by dc2287

The neck is much too short to be of value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dc2287
Whiting, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
smaller than needed
2/20/2015

Customer review by liliavp

2.0 stars 2/20/2015 by liliavp
by liliavp

see above

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liliavp
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/24/2010

Customer review by deoveer

1.0 stars 8/24/2010 by deoveer
by deoveer

The design does not allow the mirror to be a rear view mirror. It can only fin on a handle bar, which does not allow mirror to be flexing enough to view the rear. The mirror stays vertical. No use as a rear view mirror. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deoveer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheap!
2/14/2010

Customer review by alsingingteacher

1.0 stars 2/14/2010 by alsingingteacher
by alsingingteacher

This product looks good on the website and sells for around $10. But in reality, it is cheap and flimsy looking. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alsingingteacher
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great mirror!
6/12/2015

Customer review by doestyle

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by doestyle
by doestyle

This is a great product. It was very easy to install and works great. I have put them on all of the 6 bicycles I own. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doestyle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ventura Flexi Bike Mirror
7/24/2015

Customer review by sirrodneyNR

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by sirrodneyNR
by sirrodneyNR

This is a great mirror which can be adjusted to any position. Much better than higher priced mirrors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sirrodneyNR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Screw too short.
1/30/2015

Customer review by Biker

3.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Biker
by Biker

I had to find a different screw and nut for it. It wouldn't go around my handlebar.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ventura Flexi Bicycle Mirror
6/13/2015

Customer review by twmm

3.0 stars 6/13/2015 by twmm
by twmm

This mirror mounts on the inside of the handle bar & my body blocks the view. Walmart has one that mounts on the outside of the handlebar that works great with the Velcro wrap mount

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twmm
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/13/2010

Customer review by BuyerSelect

1.0 stars 6/13/2010 by BuyerSelect
by BuyerSelect

will not stay in place, cheap, cheap, cheap, made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuyerSelect
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Too flexible
8/14/2010

Customer review by rmw2

1.0 stars 8/14/2010 by rmw2
by rmw2

The flexi bike mirror is too flexible; it literally blows around in the breeze so it can't be adjusted. This makes it worthless in terms of a safety accessory. I will return it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmw2
Saranac Lake, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Junk
4/26/2011

Customer review by PaPaJJ

1.0 stars 4/26/2011 by PaPaJJ
by PaPaJJ

broke when i was putting it on the bike

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaPaJJ
Glen Allen ,AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Wiggles
5/25/2015

Customer review by Lise

1.0 stars 5/25/2015 by Lise
by Lise

It wiggles too much to be able to see if anything is coming - cannot focus the image. Also won't stay fixed in place. Put it on another bike with differently shaped handlebars (and a rider with better vision) and it is better but still not very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lise
Would recommend to a friend? No
Plastic garbge
6/30/2015

Customer review by Jazzg1

1.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Jazzg1
by Jazzg1

Poorly made from cheap plastic. The clamp is so flimsy that when you tighten down the screw it will rip right through the clamp.And worst of all is it doesnt extend out far enough so that you can see behind you! The best I could see was my bicep. Save your money and time and look for something else

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazzg1
Would recommend to a friend? No