Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

23 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

23 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

30%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 23 total reviews
30%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Ventura Flexi Mirror
1/20/2016

Customer review by Nicky

1.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Nicky
by Nicky

I couldn't mount it to my bike, the clamp is way to small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nicky
Would recommend to a friend? No
flex mirror
1/12/2016

Customer review by DaninSavannah

3.0 stars 1/12/2016 by DaninSavannah
by DaninSavannah

I ride an electric scooter and needed such a mirror. Being on a fixed budget this does an adequate job for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaninSavannah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dollar store find
8/5/2009

Customer review by HELPFULABE

1.0 stars 8/5/2009 by HELPFULABE
by HELPFULABE

picked up mirror from site to store area. opened up box and walked right to the return/customer service desk to return product. mirror is small and cheap looking. not worth the price. mobility is limited and mounting clamp is small and flimsy.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HELPFULABE
manahawkin, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
TOO low
12/29/2015

Customer review by 1Lou

1.0 stars 12/29/2015 by 1Lou
by 1Lou

needs longer adjustable stem for proper viewing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Lou
Would recommend to a friend? No
Had to return it
3/8/2011

Customer review by Kajukatry

2.0 stars 3/8/2011 by Kajukatry
by Kajukatry

It was a good experience buying at walmart.com but unfortunately Bike mirror did not work for me. Main problem was it would not stay in a position long enough under normal riding vibrations.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kajukatry
california
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wiggly
12/9/2015

Customer review by grillbrush

2.0 stars 12/9/2015 by grillbrush
by grillbrush

Great price and looks good, but if you ride on bumpy roads it vibrates so much you can't see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grillbrush
Would recommend to a friend? No
dinky
1/9/2010

Customer review by dc2287

2.0 stars 1/9/2010 by dc2287
by dc2287

The neck is much too short to be of value.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dc2287
Whiting, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Bike mirror
8/25/2010

Customer review by prosfessionalshopper

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by prosfessionalshopper
by prosfessionalshopper

works great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prosfessionalshopper
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What's That Behind ME?
10/7/2015

Customer review by TwoWheels

3.0 stars 10/7/2015 by TwoWheels
by TwoWheels

I got this flexible mirror so that I could position it where I wanted it and so it would not be rigid and possibly injury me if I were to crash. I am able to set it where I want it, but it is so flexible that it bounces around way more than I expected. I have to steady it with one hand while trying to see what is approaching me from the rear on the roadway. It beats trying to look over my shoulder, but it is VERY flexible. Maybe I will get used to it. The safety factor overrides the blurred image from bouncing along.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoWheels
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value!
1/8/2010

Customer review by timetoreview

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by timetoreview
by timetoreview

I thought this product was a great value - I did not find it flimsy or cheap like the prior reviewer. I like the fact that I can attach it to my handlebars too which allows me more placement mobility.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
timetoreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
Ventura Flexi Bike Mirror
7/24/2015

Customer review by sirrodneyNR

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by sirrodneyNR
by sirrodneyNR

This is a great mirror which can be adjusted to any position. Much better than higher priced mirrors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sirrodneyNR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plastic garbge
6/30/2015

Customer review by Jazzg1

1.0 stars 6/30/2015 by Jazzg1
by Jazzg1

Poorly made from cheap plastic. The clamp is so flimsy that when you tighten down the screw it will rip right through the clamp.And worst of all is it doesnt extend out far enough so that you can see behind you! The best I could see was my bicep. Save your money and time and look for something else

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazzg1
Would recommend to a friend? No
smaller than needed
2/20/2015

Customer review by liliavp

2.0 stars 2/20/2015 by liliavp
by liliavp

see above

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
liliavp
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ventura Flexi Bicycle Mirror
6/13/2015

Customer review by twmm

3.0 stars 6/13/2015 by twmm
by twmm

This mirror mounts on the inside of the handle bar & my body blocks the view. Walmart has one that mounts on the outside of the handlebar that works great with the Velcro wrap mount

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twmm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great mirror!
6/12/2015

Customer review by doestyle

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by doestyle
by doestyle

This is a great product. It was very easy to install and works great. I have put them on all of the 6 bicycles I own. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doestyle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wiggles
5/25/2015

Customer review by Lise

1.0 stars 5/25/2015 by Lise
by Lise

It wiggles too much to be able to see if anything is coming - cannot focus the image. Also won't stay fixed in place. Put it on another bike with differently shaped handlebars (and a rider with better vision) and it is better but still not very good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lise
Would recommend to a friend? No
8/24/2010

Customer review by deoveer

1.0 stars 8/24/2010 by deoveer
by deoveer

The design does not allow the mirror to be a rear view mirror. It can only fin on a handle bar, which does not allow mirror to be flexing enough to view the rear. The mirror stays vertical. No use as a rear view mirror. I returned them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deoveer
Would recommend to a friend? No
mirror
8/26/2015

Customer review by Victor

1.0 stars 8/26/2015 by Victor
by Victor

it does not help to see behind you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Victor
Would recommend to a friend? No
Screw too short.
1/30/2015

Customer review by Biker

3.0 stars 1/30/2015 by Biker
by Biker

I had to find a different screw and nut for it. It wouldn't go around my handlebar.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Biker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too flexible
8/14/2010

Customer review by rmw2

1.0 stars 8/14/2010 by rmw2
by rmw2

The flexi bike mirror is too flexible; it literally blows around in the breeze so it can't be adjusted. This makes it worthless in terms of a safety accessory. I will return it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rmw2
Saranac Lake, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews