Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
8
1-20 of 47 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Looks Great! But Be Careful Putting together!
1/17/2011

Customer review by MeredithM

4.0 stars 1/17/2011 by MeredithM
by MeredithM

Its a great night stand..! Great value for the money and the site to store option is really easy. However, with mine the pieces were not properly marked.. and I put it together wrong. You have to glue the top to the nightstand, and once you do that, you cant take it apart. Look at it before doing this step to make sure it looks right!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeredithM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This peice looks exactly like what you expect
8/16/2011

Customer review by Angelpowerup

5.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Angelpowerup
by Angelpowerup

It did not exceed my expectations as my many other peices did but it's still a great value for your dollar. This is a simple peice and has no drama at all to it, but it serves it's purpose.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelpowerup
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice piece of furniture for the price
9/29/2011

Customer review by LittleBr

4.0 stars 9/29/2011 by LittleBr
by LittleBr

This is a nice Nightstand for the price and fairly easy to put together. Actually like the quality of this stand better than the dressers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleBr
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
A STEAL!!!!
9/21/2010

Customer review by heavend

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by heavend
by heavend

I absolutely love these nightstands. at first i was a little skeptical ordering online because of reviews i had read about items not appearing how they did online after arrival. These nightstands complimented the sleek and simple look i was trying to accomplish and the price has me elated that i decided to get this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heavend
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
8/24/2010

Customer review by bargainshopper20101986

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by bargainshopper20101986
by bargainshopper20101986

This nightstand is awesome! Great size, not too big or too small. Holds remotes, books, hair clips, glasses... so great storage for bedside stuff. Can dress up with plant in bottom and lamp on top. Nice addition to bedroom!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainshopper20101986
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
looks good for the price
2/17/2011

Customer review by budgetaware

4.0 stars 2/17/2011 by budgetaware
by budgetaware

bought these night stands for my bedroom.I wanted something that went with the rest of my black furniture.They work well

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
budgetaware
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible quality
3/10/2014

Customer review by HousewifeofNM

1.0 stars 3/10/2014 by HousewifeofNM
by HousewifeofNM

Although I didn't expect much due to the price. It arrived split in one place, and none of the holes matched up with the rods. I returned them both.And the handles were cheap plastic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HousewifeofNM
Youngstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap for the price
1/22/2014

Customer review by Shelly2014

1.0 stars 1/22/2014 by Shelly2014
by Shelly2014

This item was pretty cheaply built for the price. It had no drawer catch so the drawer just pulls out all the way without stopping. It was easy to put together. I am not sure how long it will last.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shelly2014
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets expectations
6/25/2010

Customer review by MelonBee

5.0 stars 6/25/2010 by MelonBee
by MelonBee

This table/nightstand is a great product. It's really nice looking. My only issue was that it was difficult to get the table top on the stand, but for the money, it's expected. I am happy I bought this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MelonBee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/31/2012

Customer review by catdog501

2.0 stars 10/31/2012 by catdog501
by catdog501

Over all the dresser looks nice but the handle is plastic and its really cheep built, when we were builting it one of the corners cheeped off!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catdog501
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2012

Customer review by KrisAndNick

1.0 stars 6/10/2012 by KrisAndNick
by KrisAndNick

Once we received our nightstands they were missing pieces. The company would not respond when we called them and once we finally were able to contact them they told us it will be another 2 weeks before we get the part. The nightstands look nice, but they do not seem very sturdy and the drawer slides wood-on-wood so it is not very smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KrisAndNick
Circleville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/16/2012

Customer review by qbee123

1.0 stars 9/16/2012 by qbee123
by qbee123

The night stand came with a broke leg and bad instructions on how to assemble. A complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qbee123
galveston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Easy to assemble
1/31/2011

Customer review by Jpqueenbee

5.0 stars 1/31/2011 by Jpqueenbee
by Jpqueenbee

Looks good, works well, great value,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jpqueenbee
Fresno, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/24/2012

Customer review by IsabellaSnowWhite

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by IsabellaSnowWhite
by IsabellaSnowWhite

I ordered two nightstands for my guest bedroom. I was not disappointed. They are sturdy and as tall as the queen size bed in the room. They have one drawer and space in the bottom for a shelf. Easy to put together and look classic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IsabellaSnowWhite
Smyrna, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by J3u5a8n

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by J3u5a8n
by J3u5a8n

This nightstand is sturdy. It is easy to assemble and looks great. The only thing that I would change would be the drawer handle, which is made of thin plastic. Other than that, it is a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J3u5a8n
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/7/2012

Customer review by KWNKWN

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by KWNKWN
by KWNKWN

light cherry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KWNKWN
Gatesville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/5/2011

Customer review by jackqualyn7

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by jackqualyn7
by jackqualyn7

Great for the price. Looks very nice with the dresser. Didn't have any nicks or scratches when I got it. Took no time to put together. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackqualyn7
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
1/4/2013

Customer review by ILovePink1234

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by ILovePink1234
by ILovePink1234

I am very happy with this product. I bought it with the dresser and chest and all 3 are perfect. They are just great. I have no complaints!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ILovePink1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect little nightstand
6/3/2013

Customer review by Dawn2938

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by Dawn2938
by Dawn2938

For the price, this little nightstand is awesome. It is very heavy duty and is everything I expected it to be. I recommend this to anyone searching for a simple yet nice looking nightstand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawn2938
Muncy, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great nightstand for the Price
12/27/2013

Customer review by SoCalWaite

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by SoCalWaite
by SoCalWaite

Though it is all particle board, it is a decent nightstand. It isn't the most stylish or have all the features of a furniture store bedroom set, but it is great for a spare bedroom, that isn't used terribly often. And for the price you can't beat it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoCalWaite
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews