Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

7 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WOW
9/20/2009

Customer review by 379pete

5.0 stars 9/20/2009 by 379pete
by 379pete

Bought this bike and got it yesterday. Got it out of the box and put it together. It was real easy. I bought it for my girlfriend so once i got it together i took it for a test drive. Besides the great looks, this is a great bike. It shifts real easy and very smoothly. The front and rear suspension are very soft while the rear is adjustable. We are very happy with this bike

Was this review helpful? (52) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
379pete
Dalton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A good bike for the money
8/13/2012

Customer review by ttraymond

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by ttraymond
by ttraymond

I was disappointed when it arrived. the carton was intact,but the front wheel was slightly bent,and i had to take it to a bike shop and have it re spoked and aligned. the general quality of assembly,(that was assembled) was poor. a lot of nuts and bolts werent tight,and i basically took it apart and put it back together myself,for piece of mind. overall,it's a fairly ok bike-instruction book is useless.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttraymond
portland,or.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Simply Awesome Bike
8/28/2012

Customer review by AlisoBiker

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by AlisoBiker
by AlisoBiker

This bike is fantastic. Delivered in two days. Has disc brake, aluminium frame, 21 speeds. Its awesome. I love riding it. Very well made. My only complaint is that attaching the seat and front wheel are not straight forward. But once done, in terms of value, this is a $500 plus bike. Everyone comments on how good it looks. Ride is smooth. Good tires. This bike is priced like a bargain, rides like a pro.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlisoBiker
Aliso Viejo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/27/2012

Customer review by larry2012

1.0 stars 11/27/2012 by larry2012
by larry2012

I received the bike and once my husband was going to put it together this weekend, the front tire wont go on. ( Due to the frame not right. ) Had to return it to Walmart, and I feel like that should not had to happen.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
larry2012
grayson ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/6/2011

Customer review by HealthTech

2.0 stars 9/6/2011 by HealthTech
by HealthTech

noise in wheel, bearings not there. cables not tied off. not adjust in many areas not stores falt.product cheep. reflectors not nconnected very good. could have been great but for little details and cheeply put together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HealthTech
vancouver, wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
shipping damage
1/3/2010

Customer review by jjyorbalinda

1.0 stars 1/3/2010 by jjyorbalinda
by jjyorbalinda

Bike arived with two holes in box. Was not packaged well and after assembling bike I found the front gears were now bent. Disapointed that I spent two hours assembing and adjusting before I saw the trouble and now need to return to store

Was this review helpful? (6) (44)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjyorbalinda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Kawasaki Bike
12/27/2010

Customer review by 25WalmartShopper25

1.0 stars 12/27/2010 by 25WalmartShopper25
by 25WalmartShopper25

This bike arrived several days ago and was a Christmas present. The bike was found to not have any direct assembly instructions. The assembly instructions were it's owners manual that contained detail notes of the entire assembly and not it's direct assembly to ride. The instruction manual was not user friendly. Customer service number provided on the manual was contacted and the option was to leave a message. The product took over one hour to assemble. I do not recomend this product to any one and will have to call customer service once again as the front wheel brake is experiencing trouble after it was built.

Was this review helpful? (1) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
25WalmartShopper25
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate