Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mountain Bike
12/27/2010

Customer review by WallyWorldismysecondhome

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by WallyWorldismysecondhome
by WallyWorldismysecondhome

My husband wanted a bike for Christmas and this one just stuck out to me. The name brand, the look and price were great. My husband took it out for a spin and loves it.

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WallyWorldismysecondhome
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Bike!
8/17/2013

Customer review by goodshopperforvalue

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by goodshopperforvalue
by goodshopperforvalue

This has been a great purchase. I have been riding this bike for a month now and just love it. Powerful brakes, good shocks, twist shifting grips that work great. I replaced the seat with a Bell seat for more cushion. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goodshopperforvalue
cuba, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good. Assembly more work than expected
5/6/2013

Customer review by mbaer

4.0 stars 5/6/2013 by mbaer
by mbaer

Bike looks good and runs fine. Great value. Assembly was a bit more work than I expect and had to re-run one of the brake lines since for some reason it was tangled with the handle bar. Not sure why. Also, had to fine tune brakes as the touched the wheels. Finally, after all the tuning the bike runs fine and is great value for price paid. Granted, you can get better bikes, but it would cost you more than 3x the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbaer
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bike works great but the seat is pretty firm.
4/22/2013

Customer review by shaunIboughtitonline

4.0 stars 4/22/2013 by shaunIboughtitonline
by shaunIboughtitonline

Great bike for the price, and Assembly was easy. Would be a good idea to change seat if you plann on riding for long periods.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shaunIboughtitonline
Sedalia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Arrived with bent gears
1/8/2011

Customer review by jlcooke

1.0 stars 1/8/2011 by jlcooke
by jlcooke

The package was opened when I got it, so I don't know if this was a previous return, but after I got almost done with the assembly of the bike, I found the gears on the rear wheel to be bent. They rub the spokes as the wheel turns and no amount of adjustments will correct it. I'm in the process now of contacting the manufaturer, since the instructions on the box don't provide for returning it to Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (11) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlcooke
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Super fast shipping
9/23/2012

Customer review by rosececile1

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by rosececile1
by rosececile1

Super fast shipping (it took only 4 days since ordered). My husband installed it in an hour (without instructions). The box was in perfect condition. The bike was for my stepson and uses it every day to go to school.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosececile1
orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day