Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

2.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.2 out of 5

33%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
33%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great bike
10/11/2010

Customer review by bikerideraj

4.0 stars 10/11/2010 by bikerideraj
by bikerideraj

I purchased this bike to get some extra exercise when I cannot make it to the gym. This bike was exactly what I was looking for. I had no problems putting this bike together and riding it. The only problem that I have is seat is a little hard, which makes long rides a little hard. But I ride this bike 6 miles a day and have not had any problems. I would recommend this bike.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bikerideraj
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/26/2009

Customer review by terry2009

4.0 stars 12/26/2009 by terry2009
by terry2009

Great value and solidly built, but not for heavy duty biking

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terry2009
Daytona Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Poor Quality
2/10/2011

Customer review by Biker1219

1.0 stars 2/10/2011 by Biker1219
by Biker1219

This product was shipped to my house. When received the gears were bent and the brake wires were coming apart. Yes some assembly is required since it was shipped to my house but there is no package protection inside the box. Every part of this bike had to be taken apart and assembled again. Even bikes at the store had the forks on backwards. make sure all the bolts are tight before riding and get it inspected by a bike shop. FYI parts for these bikes don't exist in the US

Was this review helpful? (11) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biker1219
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Nothing but problems
8/12/2012

Customer review by Beachkate

1.0 stars 8/12/2012 by Beachkate
by Beachkate

The bike arrived as promised but after putting together both tires were flat, Walmart.com was very good about this and replaced tire tubes. But after a week the gears are constantly making popping sounds and soung only stops in one gear but she cannot ride like this. My daughter loves the bike and does not want to return it. I don't want to keep a brand new bike in this condition.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachkate
Seekonk
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Product
1/24/2012

Customer review by SamSam9

1.0 stars 1/24/2012 by SamSam9
by SamSam9

I had to assemble it myself which was no problem. On my first ride down the street when I shifted gears the chain came off everytime. A plastic part that covered the chain came broken. I returned it to the store and bought another bike.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamSam9
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not good
9/21/2010

Customer review by SIRENSONG

2.0 stars 9/21/2010 by SIRENSONG
by SIRENSONG

The product came partically assembled which was nice but the handle bars were twisted around and the pedals did not fit on the bike. The few tools that came with the bike did not fit on the bike so I could not fix the handle bars.

Was this review helpful? (4) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SIRENSONG
New Market, AL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day