Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 36 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
3 year old loves it!!
1/11/2011

Customer review by ktmeeks

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by ktmeeks
by ktmeeks

This is a cute, fun, well built bike. Kai LOVES it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktmeeks
east tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The perfect bike 4 my son!!!
8/28/2011

Customer review by Pork2011

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by Pork2011
by Pork2011

My 2 yr old son lives this kawasaki,he really thinks that he's on a dirtbike & its really easy 2 assemble & extra sturdy a real eye catcher would recommend 2 anyone 2 & up!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pork2011
Baltimore,Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Sick little Motorcycle!
2/16/2011

Customer review by HotLittleFamily

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by HotLittleFamily
by HotLittleFamily

My son is 2 and is 3' 2" tall. I thought since he is tall this bike would work. I was wrong. This bike is clearly for an older toddler. He can't reach the pedal with his far foot when he turns it. (i.e. turning left his right foot can no longer reach the pedal) Otherwise this bike is totally tight! He looks like a total stud riding a bright green Kawasaki. Also, It was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HotLittleFamily
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/15/2012

Customer review by SissyPrue

4.0 stars 1/15/2012 by SissyPrue
by SissyPrue

My parents bought this for my son's 2nd Christmas present. It arrive quickly and my brother who put it together said it was kinda tricky to asseble with just yourself putting it together it would help to have a second set of hands helping. It is a very awesome looking bike especially when both sides of the family are obessed with Kawasaki motorcycles his uncles were in envy of this cool bike. The only down fall is the plastic wheels but that is no biggie. My son loves it even though he can't quite reach the peddles but he still can make it scoot around regardless. Also it was such a great suprise to actually find a semi reasonable priced Kawasaki item.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SissyPrue
Meyersdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
grandson loves it
4/9/2016

Customer review by Granny

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Granny
by Granny

cute trickle, well made and sturdy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Granny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very affordable.
4/6/2016

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Jennifer
by Jennifer

Very affordable. Made very well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jennifer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The pedal axle is bent.
7/26/2010

Customer review by LMNObows

3.0 stars 7/26/2010 by LMNObows
by LMNObows

When my son pedals the bike the wheel wobbles because the axle between the pedals is a bit bent. I think we will send for a new part so it won't be bad. It is VERY VERY cute! Perfect for a motorcycle birthday party present!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LMNObows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Missing Parts
3/4/2016

Customer review by SCEL

1.0 stars 3/4/2016 by SCEL
by SCEL

This is a cute tricycle, however we bought it for our grandson's 3rd birthday and when we put it together it was missing the axle for the back wheels. So we did NOT have a gift for our grandson. :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCEL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not being ridden by my son
11/25/2011

Customer review by IMommy31

2.0 stars 11/25/2011 by IMommy31
by IMommy31

Short answer is the pedals are not long enough to create a reasonable amount of torq to make pedaling easy. This tricycle is always the last one in the garage.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IMommy31
Lighthouse Point, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Kawasaki Bike
12/15/2010

Customer review by MrsJ5

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by MrsJ5
by MrsJ5

This was a present for my tall grandson. Mom said it was great and they really liked the shocks on the seat for all the bouncing they expect their son to do. They were impressed with the style, looks and size of the bike. I would recommend it to your tall child as well.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsJ5
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great concept, poor quality, craftsmanship
1/9/2013

Customer review by 1exwalmartshopper0101

1.0 stars 1/9/2013 by 1exwalmartshopper0101
by 1exwalmartshopper0101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Extremely disappointed with entire experience from start to finish. I purchased this item well over a month before Christmas, went to put it together a couple of weeks later, opened the box to find what appeared to be someone's returned purchase. It looked as if someone had assembled the item at some point and then disassembled the item with a hammer before packing it back up and returning it. It was scratched up, had multiple dents and dings, and almost all of the neccessary hardware was missing. I took it to my local walmart, just like the web site tells you to and I was told that the only option I had was to accept a refund of my purchase and then I would have to go online and start over with a new purchase. This was a week and a half before Christmas, and this item was supposed to be a gift for my son. The shipping for this item is free, however, if I selected free shipping, the estimated arrival date was December 31. There was an option for expidited shipping which advertised a guaranteed an arrival date of December 24 or sooner for $15. I did this and the item arrived December 29, with some unusable hardware.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1exwalmartshopper0101
Lakeside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
10/19/2011

Customer review by 1FlyyMomma

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by 1FlyyMomma
by 1FlyyMomma

Bought this trike for my son's 3rd b-day..he loves it! Well made, easy assembly, and overall good looking ride for a boy wanting to pedal in style. Little boys that come to our house want to ride it and cry when they have to leave..their parents literally have to pull them off it..lol Needless to say it is much envied by most, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1FlyyMomma
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its like a big wheel that looks like a bike.
1/4/2016

Customer review by Tell

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Tell
by Tell

My 2yr loves it. Great Xmas gift for him.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frustrated in NC
8/22/2015

Customer review by VeryDisappointedinNC

3.0 stars 8/22/2015 by VeryDisappointedinNC
by VeryDisappointedinNC

Bought this online Site to Store purchase. The box was crushed but the Walmart employee checked for damage and did NOT see any (my mistake for not looking @ALL the parts myself...shame on me...lesson learned.) Got home and my husband proceeded to put it together, was fairly simple. Seat to go on last and surprise! The seat was torn. I did call Walmart 800 # they sent a replacement and I sent the remaining parts back free postage by Walmart. The tricycle is for my 3 1/2 year old grandson. He is 41" tall and weighs 41lbs. He has somewhat trouble pedaling it. He has other tricycles and seems to have no problems pedaling those. ?????????? So........

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VeryDisappointedinNC
Would recommend to a friend? No
cool tricycle
12/5/2012

Customer review by riolandmom

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by riolandmom
by riolandmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My only complaint is rather you have it delivered to store or home it does not come together,

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
riolandmom
tamp, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/20/2012

Customer review by PrivateS

4.0 stars 5/20/2012 by PrivateS
by PrivateS

I bought the Kawasaki 10 Tricycle for my 3 year old grandson. He loves it! I would recommend it to others. My son wasn't crazy about putting it together because he said the instructions were a bit difficult to understand. But once it was assembled he said it was sturdy enough for his little tough tot. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrivateS
Amherst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/9/2013

Customer review by Chief203

1.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Chief203
by Chief203

Ordered (2)tricycles, (1) was missing parts (1) handle bars would not fit on frame. Attempted to order parts from Cycle World, sent wrong parts, very rude on the phone. I ended up going to hardware store and getting the correct parts to assemble it. Returned the (1) that could not be assembled.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chief203
Wellington,Ks
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
3yr old cannot drive ,Poor install steps
6/12/2013

Customer review by Akvjshiv

1.0 stars 6/12/2013 by Akvjshiv
by Akvjshiv

Based on the specification i saw this tricycle could be used by 3 yr old toddler. But it is not. Looks like it can only driven by 5yr old. It is not flexible for a 3 yr old. I am planning on returning it.It also had a poor installation steps, where we had to assume the steps and install.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Akvjshiv
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great bike for a beginner
3/18/2012

Customer review by peypeysmawmaw

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by peypeysmawmaw
by peypeysmawmaw

I bought this bike for my grandsons second birthday. It was a perfect fit for him. He hopped on and in no time was riding by himself. He loved the color and style. From the smile on his face I would say it was a great birthday gift!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peypeysmawmaw
Havelock, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My grandson loves the Kawasaki tricycle!
2/2/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Nana
by Nana

The Kawasaki tricycle was easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews