Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

33 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

33 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 29 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Sick little Motorcycle!
2/16/2011

Customer review by HotLittleFamily

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by HotLittleFamily
by HotLittleFamily

My son is 2 and is 3' 2" tall. I thought since he is tall this bike would work. I was wrong. This bike is clearly for an older toddler. He can't reach the pedal with his far foot when he turns it. (i.e. turning left his right foot can no longer reach the pedal) Otherwise this bike is totally tight! He looks like a total stud riding a bright green Kawasaki. Also, It was easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (32) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotLittleFamily
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kawasaki Bike
12/15/2010

Customer review by MrsJ5

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by MrsJ5
by MrsJ5

This was a present for my tall grandson. Mom said it was great and they really liked the shocks on the seat for all the bouncing they expect their son to do. They were impressed with the style, looks and size of the bike. I would recommend it to your tall child as well.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsJ5
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The pedal axle is bent.
7/26/2010

Customer review by LMNObows

3.0 stars 7/26/2010 by LMNObows
by LMNObows

When my son pedals the bike the wheel wobbles because the axle between the pedals is a bit bent. I think we will send for a new part so it won't be bad. It is VERY VERY cute! Perfect for a motorcycle birthday party present!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMNObows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/15/2012

Customer review by SissyPrue

4.0 stars 1/15/2012 by SissyPrue
by SissyPrue

My parents bought this for my son's 2nd Christmas present. It arrive quickly and my brother who put it together said it was kinda tricky to asseble with just yourself putting it together it would help to have a second set of hands helping. It is a very awesome looking bike especially when both sides of the family are obessed with Kawasaki motorcycles his uncles were in envy of this cool bike. The only down fall is the plastic wheels but that is no biggie. My son loves it even though he can't quite reach the peddles but he still can make it scoot around regardless. Also it was such a great suprise to actually find a semi reasonable priced Kawasaki item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SissyPrue
Meyersdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not being ridden by my son
11/25/2011

Customer review by IMommy31

2.0 stars 11/25/2011 by IMommy31
by IMommy31

Short answer is the pedals are not long enough to create a reasonable amount of torq to make pedaling easy. This tricycle is always the last one in the garage.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IMommy31
Lighthouse Point, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
cool tricycle
12/5/2012

Customer review by riolandmom

4.0 stars 12/5/2012 by riolandmom
by riolandmom

My only complaint is rather you have it delivered to store or home it does not come together,

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riolandmom
tamp, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2012

Customer review by jjredhead

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by jjredhead
by jjredhead

i would recommend this to everyone i love how well it has held up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjredhead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great bike for a beginner
3/18/2012

Customer review by peypeysmawmaw

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by peypeysmawmaw
by peypeysmawmaw

I bought this bike for my grandsons second birthday. It was a perfect fit for him. He hopped on and in no time was riding by himself. He loved the color and style. From the smile on his face I would say it was a great birthday gift!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peypeysmawmaw
Havelock, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The perfect bike 4 my son!!!
8/28/2011

Customer review by Pork2011

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by Pork2011
by Pork2011

My 2 yr old son lives this kawasaki,he really thinks that he's on a dirtbike & its really easy 2 assemble & extra sturdy a real eye catcher would recommend 2 anyone 2 & up!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pork2011
Baltimore,Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/20/2012

Customer review by PrivateS

4.0 stars 5/20/2012 by PrivateS
by PrivateS

I bought the Kawasaki 10 Tricycle for my 3 year old grandson. He loves it! I would recommend it to others. My son wasn't crazy about putting it together because he said the instructions were a bit difficult to understand. But once it was assembled he said it was sturdy enough for his little tough tot. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrivateS
Amherst, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool Trike
12/10/2012

Customer review by GrandmaK56

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by GrandmaK56
by GrandmaK56

I purchased this for my Grandson for Xmas. I hope everything works well & he can reach the pedals. I loved the design & thought it cool for a 2yr old. He should be able to ride this for awhile. If anything derogatory comes about I will update my review.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaK56
Rock Springs,WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT CHRISTMAS FOR MY SON
12/30/2011

Customer review by MOTOCRANE

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by MOTOCRANE
by MOTOCRANE

EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND VERY COOL LOOK. MY SONS EYES LIT UP WHEN HE FOUND IT CHRISTMAS MORNING!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOTOCRANE
BUCKS COUNTY, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great concept, poor quality, craftsmanship
1/9/2013

Customer review by 1exwalmartshopper0101

1.0 stars 1/9/2013 by 1exwalmartshopper0101
by 1exwalmartshopper0101

Extremely disappointed with entire experience from start to finish. I purchased this item well over a month before Christmas, went to put it together a couple of weeks later, opened the box to find what appeared to be someone's returned purchase. It looked as if someone had assembled the item at some point and then disassembled the item with a hammer before packing it back up and returning it. It was scratched up, had multiple dents and dings, and almost all of the neccessary hardware was missing. I took it to my local walmart, just like the web site tells you to and I was told that the only option I had was to accept a refund of my purchase and then I would have to go online and start over with a new purchase. This was a week and a half before Christmas, and this item was supposed to be a gift for my son. The shipping for this item is free, however, if I selected free shipping, the estimated arrival date was December 31. There was an option for expidited shipping which advertised a guaranteed an arrival date of December 24 or sooner for $15. I did this and the item arrived December 29, with some unusable hardware.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1exwalmartshopper0101
Lakeside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3 year old loves it!!
1/11/2011

Customer review by ktmeeks

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by ktmeeks
by ktmeeks

This is a cute, fun, well built bike. Kai LOVES it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktmeeks
east tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!
10/19/2011

Customer review by 1FlyyMomma

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by 1FlyyMomma
by 1FlyyMomma

Bought this trike for my son's 3rd b-day..he loves it! Well made, easy assembly, and overall good looking ride for a boy wanting to pedal in style. Little boys that come to our house want to ride it and cry when they have to leave..their parents literally have to pull them off it..lol Needless to say it is much envied by most, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1FlyyMomma
Butler, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Well balanced not tippy. G-Kids love them!
5/30/2014

Customer review by GrandmaAudree

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by GrandmaAudree
by GrandmaAudree

Love the product and love the service the counter gal gave at pick up location. In and out in record speed, no confusion or hold ups. Ordered these last minute and was so sure from past experience with other stores it would arrive later than promised but with Wal-Mart it arrived one day early. Unheard of in my world but very much appreciated! Hooray for Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaAudree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/31/2011

Customer review by 78tigersfan

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by 78tigersfan
by 78tigersfan

My little boy loves this tricycle, it's a little tall for him at two but we got him some pedal helpers. The product is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
78tigersfan
La Follette, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/27/2013

Customer review by Cheyenneblue

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Cheyenneblue
by Cheyenneblue

My grandson loves his tricycle! He loves the bright color and the cool big boy look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheyenneblue
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fine little tricycyle for a young child
4/15/2013

Customer review by dinoochie

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by dinoochie
by dinoochie

Was so please when we took it out of the box. When it was put together the tricycle seemed so sturdy and absolutely cute. Really looks like a motorcycle. So pleased witht his product. I purchased this item for my great grandson for his second birthday. He was absolutely thrilled, He had to have a helment too, which we got at the local Wal-Mart store. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dinoochie
fort payne, alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/5/2012

Customer review by Debrainyc

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Debrainyc
by Debrainyc

My nephew loves his new bike. I love how sturdy it is and the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debrainyc
Yuba City, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews