Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Excellent Trike!
9/10/2009

Customer review by powerade3

5.0 stars 9/10/2009 by powerade3
by powerade3

I ordered this for my 2 yr old son and he loves it! The tricycle is easy to assemble and very well built, I would reccommend this product to anyone that has a little boy!

Was this review helpful? (33) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
powerade3
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Polaris TriCycle
10/27/2009

Customer review by gimommy

5.0 stars 10/27/2009 by gimommy
by gimommy

This is a great tricycle, although did not come in the color i ordered and with no time to return it and get the right one prior to my sons birthday we ended up just keeping it eventhough it was the wrong color. The shock on the bike actually functions. The one thing I didn't expect was that the tires are plastic. With the bike being steel I made the assumption that the tires were real and not plastic. My sons loves it though!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gimommy
Clovis, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute bike, great buy!
1/8/2012

Customer review by westmomma

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by westmomma
by westmomma

Before I even put the trike together, I could tell by the parts that it would be a very nice looking trike. It wasn't hard to put together at all and once done, I was pleased with how it looked and how sturdy it was. I bought the trike for my son who is 2-1/2 years old who is very big for his age (he already wears 4T clothes!) I would definitely call this trike a "big boy trike" so for those parents/grandparents looking to purchase a trike for their big toddler, I'd definitely say this would be a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
westmomma
Fayetteville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bike
10/15/2009

Customer review by shopperAJ

5.0 stars 10/15/2009 by shopperAJ
by shopperAJ

Great bike. Sturdy. Great for boys and girls. My daughter couldn't pedal her other bike so I bought this and it's very smooth, much easier for her to pedal and within 3 tries was riding up and down the street. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopperAJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Trike!!!
8/20/2010

Customer review by txmommom

5.0 stars 8/20/2010 by txmommom
by txmommom

I have a 2 year old and 4 year old and both love it! Easy assembly (not alot of parts to put together), very sturdy, and only cost $59!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txmommom
Seabrook, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2009

Customer review by arsm25

3.0 stars 12/28/2009 by arsm25
by arsm25

Good construction and easy to assemble but wheels are hard plastic and not inflatable. My two y/o does not reach pedals comfortably yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arsm25
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
My son loved it, but the gears stripped!!!! :(
11/16/2010

Customer review by LakeHavasu

3.0 stars 11/16/2010 by LakeHavasu
by LakeHavasu

My son loved this tricycle for the first 3 months until the gears stripped and now he can't peddle it!!!! Walmart was very helpful on returning the bike and I will not be replacing his tricycle with this one again. This tricycle is VERY sturdy and looks great and could take about anything, but they need to do something about the gears stripping so easy. He rode it maybe 10 times, IF!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LakeHavasu
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Terrible to assemble. Bad quality. Picture mislead
5/10/2013

Customer review by rak1950

2.0 stars 5/10/2013 by rak1950
by rak1950

This bike is TERRIBLE to assemble. Poor quality. Picture is very misleading. Wheels look rubber, but they are - plastic. Rims look metal - no rims - all one plastic wheel. Documentation on how to assemble is the worst I've seen on anything. And even after you figure out how to assemble and do so you'll see that design is poor and not mechanically sound. I gave it two stars only because I really don't know what to expect for $59 - maybe that's what one should get at this price. Would be nice to know how much one should pay for a decent bike, and what that decent bike is - brand? Model? Link?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rak1950
Palo Alto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good looking bike
2/22/2012

Customer review by Mother1011

1.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Mother1011
by Mother1011

Had order this bike for my 2 yr old son for his bday went to put it togther and there was screws missing I was so up set so

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mother1011
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cool trike
1/3/2010

Customer review by lorimax

5.0 stars 1/3/2010 by lorimax
by lorimax

Great tricycle. Very sturdy and my grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lorimax
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
10/13/2011

Customer review by miamichick

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by miamichick
by miamichick

i got it for my 2yr old son he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miamichick
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2013

Customer review by singh509

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by singh509
by singh509

This bike we have it for about month . My son love it . He is 2 and half and he is big kid . This bike is solid and nice looking and great price at wall mart . I don't see any thing wrong with it . I will recommend this bike to any body have kid over 2yr old . As long as u put together this bike rite . Its not gonna Go any where .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
singh509
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good product - worth every penny.
1/2/2013

Customer review by sac123

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by sac123
by sac123

the trik is great, hansome and impressive. fitted my grandson of 36 inches to the max and expect two years of growth/ware, well balanced and sturdy for a active little boy. even the delivery man was impressed with the look and said he'll purchase one for his own kid. delivery was impressive too, they said 4 days got it in two. Great product. Thanks Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sac123
silver spring, maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Right size for a 2 1/2 year old.
3/16/2014

Customer review by GrandpaX2

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by GrandpaX2
by GrandpaX2

Purchased this tricycle to see how the twin grandsons would like it. They are 2 years 3 months right now. They love it but are just a bit too little to reach the pedals. By summer I feel they will be set to go on their own. Looks like it should be a good durable bike. Like I read before the purchase, the instructions are lacking information.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandpaX2
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tricycle
9/1/2010

Customer review by mommc

5.0 stars 9/1/2010 by mommc
by mommc

This is one of the best tricycles you could buy. It it a really sturdy bike and wide. My grandson can not get enough of it. I do recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommc
Jackson NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice little tricycle
12/31/2011

Customer review by BrensWorld

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by BrensWorld
by BrensWorld

It took 4 of us to put it together, but it was worth the effort, and our 2-year old loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrensWorld
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great 2 yr old Birthday Presant
9/6/2010

Customer review by yovon

5.0 stars 9/6/2010 by yovon
by yovon

We bought this for our 2 yr old. He can reach the ground and pedals but still has about an inch until he can reach perfectly he can still scoot around and it's not too hard for me to push him around either. he is average height if not slightly taller. It is very sturdy and high quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yovon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
good for a toddler
9/8/2013

Customer review by keshia87

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by keshia87
by keshia87

My son is 22 months love his bike...its perfect for his size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keshia87
phila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool Trike
1/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I thought the tires were rubber but they were plastic, it was a little confusing to put together, but all in all its a great looking bike and my 2 1/2 year old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super cool styling!
11/11/2011

Customer review by Lilygram

4.0 stars 11/11/2011 by Lilygram
by Lilygram

This tricycle is different than all the others on the site. Seems very durable and should hold up through all the grandkids. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilygram
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews