Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 173 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

173 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

173 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
126
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 154 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews
LOVE this product...
1/30/2011

Customer review by Bearysoft

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by Bearysoft
by Bearysoft

I have had this pressure washer for two weeks now and I absolutely love it. I have a gorgeous PVC fence and it cleans it so easily. I have also cleaned my shed, lawn chairs and the picnic table. It is an amazing little pressure washer and I highly recommend it if you have little jobs around the house. Next weekend I plan on doing the two cars!

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bearysoft
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Pressure Washer
10/1/2013

Customer review by Jazminroses13

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Jazminroses13
by Jazminroses13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just love my little blue pressure washer!! It does everything it says it will do. Yeah, it might take you forever because the stream is small but it works great!!! I was able to pressure wash my deck and slap some stain on it. Now I am working on the concrete around my house. It's looking awesome! Check out my pics! This is how well it works on cement and wood.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jazminroses13
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous Lil Machine
8/20/2013

Customer review by StrictlyBudget

5.0 stars 8/20/2013 by StrictlyBudget
by StrictlyBudget
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I usually use a big commercial gas pressure washer. Got tired of waiting for it to be dropped off, ya know shoemakers daughter and all! SO after reading all the excellent reviews, i decided to give it a try. I thought it would be a bit stronger than a hose BUT WOW was i wrong!!! This lil pressure washer is every bit as good as a huge commercial washer, i mean it! Of course it took longer cause it is smaller but it does an amazing job! It took the crude right off my deck (see pic), took paint off my garage doors. SO if your reading this and saying... it can't be good for that price, click the add to cart, It is a gem and way worth the $$.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StrictlyBudget
Phila, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WHAT A LITTLE WORK HORSE!
8/30/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The compact size is deceptive... A pleasant surprise in a time where a little money does not buy much. Great for a multitude of uses. Five Star Beauty!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
New Orleans Lousiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Exceeded expectations
8/24/2010

Customer review by retiredn82

5.0 stars 8/24/2010 by retiredn82
by retiredn82

First, when the product arrived much earlier than expected (actually the next day after I ordered it) I was stunned. You just can't beat that, especially when the delivery charge was less than $1. Next, as I removed the parts from the box, I was extremely impressed with the quality considering it costs about $105 with tax. However, the proof is in the pudding, so when I put it to the test, it passed admirably. The first two days after having it, I probably used it for about 12-14 hours and it worked even better than I expected. One a little more powerful would have shortened the time that was needed to work on the pavement and cedar decking, but for the price it can't be beat. Stains that had been on our front walkway for nearly 20 years were nearly completely eradicated, and the mold and mildew that had built up for 15 years on the walkway was totally eliminated. For the smaller jobs, I whole-heartedly recommend this power washer since it is small, portable and easily stored.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
retiredn82
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Works pretty well
6/7/2010

Customer review by gdounson

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by gdounson
by gdounson

I've used this product a few times around the house and it's worked very well for only putting out 1350psi. I cleaned the side and soffets of my house and cleaned a few windows and it did the job. - I've not yet done any really big projects, like a driveway with it, but so far I'm happy with it. - It's easy to move around to where I need it and it has not tipped over on me yet (an advantage of being short as opposed to being tall like other pressure washers). - I do want to point out something if you plan on using a cleaner or detergent with it: - When using a detergent or cleaner, you will remove the long spout and attach the small cleaner bottle to it (it's included). the long spout does not go back on until you are finished with the cleaner. - I bought a cleaner designed for a pressure washer, then found out later it was unnecessary. You can use just about any cleaner with this unit. it will spew out the cleaner in a nice pattern, then you remove the bottle and put the spout back on to rinse. - It's run very strong each time I've used it; I'm very happy with it. Hope this helps. - -

Was this review helpful? (39) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gdounson
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Excellent value!
6/1/2010

Customer review by windycityshopper

5.0 stars 6/1/2010 by windycityshopper
by windycityshopper

We owned a Karcher pressure washer and used it for the past few years to clean our deck, exterior walls, walkway, etc. Unfortunately, my husband is forever loaning his "tools" to friends and after several weeks of asking for our Karcher to be returned, it was brought back broken. Since it would cost more to repair than replace I went into research mode to find a replacement. This pressure washer was rated high on all forums and for the price and what we need it for, I thought we'd try it. We just spent the day on outdoor cleanup and used this the entire day, cleaning the garage, deck, etc. The first thing we noticed is that even when it's on (but not in use) you can't hear it at all!! The Karcher was so loud even idle mode. The other thing is that it cleans better than the Karcher. We're very happy with this and would highly recommend it. And the price cannot be beat!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
windycityshopper
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
great for small to medium jobs
6/12/2011

Customer review by Ladybugcuttie

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by Ladybugcuttie
by Ladybugcuttie

I purchased this pressure washer based on the reviews it received and I am not disappointed. I bought it with the main use geared toward pressure washing my mobile home and my drive way and under the hood of my car. It worked great on my home but it does take longer than it would with a larger unit with more psi, still, works great and did the job. I along with others wish that the soap/cleaner attachment could work inline as opposed to putting it on, using it, removing it, and putting the sprayer wand back on, but i have just started spraying the cleaner directly onto what I am cleaning from its own bottle and spraying it off with the unit and that works great...maybe even better because it isnt getting diluted with water first. I haven't cleaned the driveway with it yet but I did under the hood and that works great too. FYI: When you first use the unit if you hear it shut off and think you tripped a breaker or it stopped working, just know that the motor does not run constantly like larger units. It only runs while in active use. It cuts off when you release the trigger but will start back up when you start spraying again

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladybugcuttie
D'Iberville, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Saves water
8/8/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/8/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this based on a Consumer Reports' Review. When I opened the box I was sceptical, thinking it wouldn't do the job. I was wrong, Consumer Reports was right. It has all the power I need for everything I want to do with it, saves water and is light and easy to move around and use.

Was this review helpful? (121) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Exceeded my expectations
7/6/2009

Customer review by ThriftyNewEnglandYankee

5.0 stars 7/6/2009 by ThriftyNewEnglandYankee
by ThriftyNewEnglandYankee

I've had this model for years; it does a great job on our brick patio and sends the moss flying. Ours has been to Cape Cod to de-mildew the picket fence among other choirs annually for years. It has been hit by a car in the driveway (a glancing blow, not a direct hit) & has fallen off the roof (don't ask) once too. Considering the price and hassle to rent a big gasoline unit; or worse *buying* one of those; this is one purchase I'll never regret.

Was this review helpful? (150) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThriftyNewEnglandYankee
Central Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Works great
6/10/2010

Customer review by AtHomeMom28

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by AtHomeMom28
by AtHomeMom28

We have used this pressure washer to clean our porches, sidewalk, driveway and pressure wash the siding on the house. Works great. We busted our water hose, but it wasn't a heavy duty hose. Bought a heavy duty hose and everything has been fine. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (62) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AtHomeMom28
Conyers, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Happy Happy Happy
7/4/2011

Customer review by gilly2

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by gilly2
by gilly2

I read the reviews and because this fit within my limited budget I decided to buy. It came in 2 days. I used it today washing a non painted deck and railing on my new (to me) home, that probably had not been cleaned since the day the deck was built. It was practically black with grime. I wanted to prepare it for painting. It did a BEAUTIFUL job. My neighbor (male) came over and commented on what a beautiful job it was doing. He said the deck looked "new". I am so pleased with this power washer, I can hardly wait to use it on other areas of my home. I can guarantee you will be happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gilly2
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product - surprizingly well made.
9/3/2010

Customer review by Skivywavr

5.0 stars 9/3/2010 by Skivywavr
by Skivywavr

I bought this sprayer specifically because of it's price & great reviews. It was shipped to my house quickly (for 97 cents) and I went right to work on my house's vinyl siding. It worked as promised, blowing off the green fungus off the siding with no problem. After two+ hours, I was tired and had to quit, when the unit didn't want to. In one cleaning of my house, this CH sprayer has paid for itself! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skivywavr
Chesapeake, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great little machine!
10/15/2013

Customer review by JayGG

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by JayGG
by JayGG

I have had this unit for little over a year now and I have to say it's been a reliable little work horse. I've put dozens of hours on it and it hasn't given me any problems at all. My old gas powered Ridgid pressure washer(which I loved) met an untimely demise when a friend backed over it with her truck. But in all honesty, had I not left it where I did, it probably wouldn't have happened. At any rate, I was apprehensive when I decided to buy this unit. But I'm glad I did. While it isn't nearly as powerful as my Ridgid, which was 5 times more expensive, this unit does quite well for all my needs. It's very portable and light weight. It even has features that I wish my Ridgid had. Like auto start and on-the-fly spray adjustability. Both are nice features to have that once you have them, you really can't(or won't) do without them. So while I do plan to replace my Ridgid with something comparable someday, this little work horse will suffice me just fine until then. It has more than paid for itself with all the cleaning I've done with it. And then some.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JayGG
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
"Excellent product"
8/11/2014

Customer review by tcoo9819

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by tcoo9819
by tcoo9819

I actually bought this because of the price and size considering the ones you rent are extremely heavy and expensive. I figured for the money my deck has to look better than what it was at the current state. Boy was I surprised at the excellent job it has done. Grant you it's not an industrial pressure washer but it has surpassed my expectations by leaps and bounds. I searched and read reviews until I was blue in the face and decided on this one and oh so glad I did. I would certainly recommend this product to all my friends and folks out there looking for an excellent pressure washer...this is the one. It looks like I have a new deck. No joke. Those are the pros so if I have to have a con it would be the button on the washer wand. I wish it would lock so you don't have to constantly hold the trigger. There is a button but it locks the wand trigger when it's not on. hmmmmm Other than that small thing I have been pleasantly surprised at the excellent job it has done for me. Now....I can't wait to find something else to pressure wash. Maybe my drive way next!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tcoo9819
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great machine
7/2/2011

Customer review by joeslo

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by joeslo
by joeslo

I have owned 2 other small electric pressure washers in the past. Both of them quit working after a couple of uses. I have now used the PW1350 several times on big jobs and it worked great. I have washed my home, my camper and my driveway and it cleaned everything very, very good. I even lent it to a friend of mine to clean his boat and he was very happy with the results, so much so he bought his own the next day. This little machine is very powerful for it's small size. It is easy to work with. I would highly recommed it to anyone who dosn't want ot spend a lot of money but still have a realible and easy to use pressure washer.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joeslo
Newfane NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Better than expected
7/12/2011

Customer review by kaligirl13

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by kaligirl13
by kaligirl13

I ordered this based on several reviews that the power would surprise you. My husband was very skeptical, but he was the first to use it. All he could say was WOW...he didnt have to scrub the bugs, this washer just powered them right off the windshield and front light bar. We will be using this for everything from our vehicles, boat, and toys to cleaning the deck and spraying off the siding and garage. I am very impressed with this item, dont let the size fool you :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaligirl13
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Handy Cleaner
11/10/2009

Customer review by EnjoyHandyWork

5.0 stars 11/10/2009 by EnjoyHandyWork
by EnjoyHandyWork

We were not certain that this small unit would do much but gave it a shot. For the price this is an excellent buy. We cleaned our would deck and some concrete and it did a wonderful job. It would be underpowered for very large jobs but is easy to hook up and to handle. We will use it to clean our concrete drive and other outdoor areas. Good buy for the average homeowner.

Was this review helpful? (49) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EnjoyHandyWork
Bella Vista, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great power washer for limited use and economy
4/10/2012

Customer review by deadcarp

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by deadcarp
by deadcarp

Received first CH PW1350 power washer and used once no problem. Second use the GFI malfunctioned so returned unit for refund and, taking a chance based on overwhelmingly positive past reviews, I ordered another one. This CH pressure washer PW1350 has worked flawlessly so far. Is it the most powerful pressure washer? Of course not but for my purposes it's great. Clears pollen, cleans deck, cleans windows, and blasts minor mold just fine. Not so powerful it will delaminate your home siding. Reasonably quiet, quick set up, and a very handy item to have around. If you are looking to power wash your whole two story home or blast paint off the deck you will be disappointed. If you want very reasonable cost and wonderful results for smaller jobs this may be the unit for you. Adjustable spray is a plus, IMHO, and I use a cheap one gallon pump sprayer to spray detergent/bleach etc rather than the included siphon unit but the latter does work too. You may want to use plumbers tape for tight connection hose to swivel connector. Overall, I am glad that I took a "second chance" after the GFI snafu which I figured, rightfully so, was an anomaly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deadcarp
Mansfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
8/9/2010

Customer review by Rafmann

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Rafmann
by Rafmann

Bought this pressure washer to do basic cleanup around my home. So far I am very pleased with it. I was a little skeptical at first since the unit is so compact but after using it to clean my 800 sq ft. deck I am impressed. Light weight and definitely powerful enough to handle any job I need it to do. I would highly recommend this product to any do-it yourselfer.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rafmann
Lincoln, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews