Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 86 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews
Girl Legos Hooray
11/13/2009

Customer review by runninmama

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by runninmama
by runninmama

My daughter loves building things with Legos. She is a total princess - everything has to be pink so this Lego Box was the perfect gift. I wish they would make more Lego sets with girl themes. It helps with children's creativity so why not have equal choices of Lego products for girls and boys. This product met all my expectations and by ordering from Walmart I got free shipping with Site to Store. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful? (41) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
runninmama
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for little sisters who want to play, too
9/15/2010

Customer review by OnlineShoppingIsJustForMe

5.0 stars 9/15/2010 by OnlineShoppingIsJustForMe
by OnlineShoppingIsJustForMe

My son loves Legos and, naturally, my daughter wants to play with them, too. I was happy to find this set, geared especially for girls (with a girl figure with long hair, brush, horse, "tea set," etc.). I have to say, as a mom who has lived with lots of Legos, this set is really unique and fun, and the included booklet shows lots of creative ideas. A winner for our family!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlineShoppingIsJustForMe
Wake Forest, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Miniature pieces
9/2/2010

Customer review by NCATgraduate

4.0 stars 9/2/2010 by NCATgraduate
by NCATgraduate

When you see this product online the pieces look big but in fact they are 1/4 the size of regular legos. Maybe I misread something but this item is only for bigger kids. This would probably be good for a 8 year playing on a desk or traveling on vacation but not for a 4 year old.

Was this review helpful? (13) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NCATgraduate
Plano, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Keeps kids playing for hours!
10/19/2011

Customer review by InLoVe4eVeR

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by InLoVe4eVeR
by InLoVe4eVeR

I bouth this Lego Box for my 6 year old daughter and it is all I was hoping for. Even though it looks like the box is empy becasue the pieces are small, there are so many things she can build with the Lego's. It comes with a little pamphlet that explains how to create different things. I was looking for small legos that she could keep ina box and not just every where around the house and this is just perfect and it saves space becasue it is not the big bulky box. In addition, she was getting tired of the bigger Lego's becasue she had no challenge (level of difficulty# on creating things. This is perfect and even my 8 year old plays with her and he finds this Lego Box more challenging than his own legos #and he has so many!).

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InLoVe4eVeR
Wiesbaden, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes me want to make something
1/11/2011

Customer review by DonnaRarelyShops

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by DonnaRarelyShops
by DonnaRarelyShops

I love that there are a whole lot of "regular" bricks in this set. You can make anything, rather than just making a set "thing". Also - you know I wouldn't have thought that it mattered, but it makes a big difference to have pastel colors in the set -- not only does daughter enjoy playing with --- Mom enjoys playing it with here. Plenty of pieces to make plenty of different projects.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DonnaRarelyShops
Alameda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
She loved them!
1/11/2011

Customer review by celarmia

5.0 stars 1/11/2011 by celarmia
by celarmia

I got these for my 6 year old g-daughter for Christmas at her request. She loved them. So did her 9 yr old sister that I had a harder time buying for this yr because she has decided she's too old for dolls and already has all the game systems, DSI, Wii, x-box. This would have been a great gift for her since her younger sister doesn't want to share as often as the 9 yr old wants to build. So I'm getting a set for her as well. The legos in this box are in pink and other pastels as opposed to the traditional primary colors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
celarmia
Little River, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Birthday Gift for Girls
8/18/2011

Customer review by KellerMom

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by KellerMom
by KellerMom

These make a great birthday present for little girls. So much of the girl toys these days are such junk and if you don't want princess stuff these are a great option! After all, who doesn't love Legos!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellerMom
Keller, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/30/2011

Customer review by Grandkidsrwonderful

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Grandkidsrwonderful
by Grandkidsrwonderful

My grandchildren were thrilled with these boxes of Legos. It had just enough to get their collections started and the colors are so bright.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandkidsrwonderful
Brookville PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
10/6/2011

Customer review by 2M0M9

4.0 stars 10/6/2011 by 2M0M9
by 2M0M9

Purchased first set of lego for my 7yr.old daughter. She is playing with it more than her dolls and dollhouse. She enjoys the change from the regular girl stuff, she likes the challenge and the fact that its making her create different figures is a plus for me. Would like to see more lego stuff for girls at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2M0M9
Modesto,Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
GOTTA LOVE PINK
12/26/2010

Customer review by JAGKAT8

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by JAGKAT8
by JAGKAT8

MY NIECE COULDNT BELIEVE HER EYES WHEN SHE "SAW PINK". THANK YOU.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAGKAT8
ERIE PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
2/17/2010

Customer review by AMSFlorida

5.0 stars 2/17/2010 by AMSFlorida
by AMSFlorida

I bought this for my daughters 10th birthday! She still loves to play with Lego's

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMSFlorida
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy
2/17/2011

Customer review by criket70

5.0 stars 2/17/2011 by criket70
by criket70

I bought this for my daughter's birthday. She plays with it every day and loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
criket70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 4 yr old loves this
1/6/2011

Customer review by Flintlives

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by Flintlives
by Flintlives

We had the chucky mega lego blocks and my 4 year old could only build towers or just stack them. These Legos allow her to build houses or flowers or gardens... she loves the endless possibilities with this bucket. Worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flintlives
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/9/2011

Customer review by Believe400

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by Believe400
by Believe400

My granddaughter loves her LEGO Bricks. She was so happy that they were pink. Excellent price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Believe400
Fayetteville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2010

Customer review by DealHog

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by DealHog
by DealHog

Old fashioned lego quality. My daughter likes the "girly" colors in this set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealHog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for a beginner
11/16/2013

Customer review by HS01

4.0 stars 11/16/2013 by HS01
by HS01

I bought this LEGO set for my nine-year-old daughter. She loves it and already wants another set. Overall, this is a great set and perfect for a girl just discovering LEGO's. I would suggest buying a building plate because the one that comes with this set is small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HS01
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pink Legos!
3/24/2012

Customer review by KGBH

4.0 stars 3/24/2012 by KGBH
by KGBH

My daughter was starting to show interest in her older brothers legos. So for her 5th birthday, we got her some. She loves them! She is building new things everyday.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KGBH
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun for even parents!
9/2/2011

Customer review by FoxyLoxySuperStar

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by FoxyLoxySuperStar
by FoxyLoxySuperStar

My girls, 6 and 4, play with these Legos regularly. We were worried that the knight was going to be an ugly girl or even a boy, but she is actually cute. Instruction book is very fun to decipher. Even I got into it for hours on the first day; all of us forgetting the lunch! There are so many pieces that you don't have to break the first one to make the next one, until the 3rd or 4th one. They are so cute and it has everything romantic for little girls. My girls are not spoiled with many toys, so I don't know if these are satisfying to your girls, but mine are very much :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FoxyLoxySuperStar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Lego Blocks
1/6/2011

Customer review by greenpia

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by greenpia
by greenpia

Great for daughters. I already bought this but got another one in sale. Product itself is great, with intersting pieces, great starter set. If you never own this one, you will be shocked at how little it fills the box. It barely covers the floor of the box. You need lot more blocks to make something meaningful. As I said, it is great starter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greenpia
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great price!
1/7/2011

Customer review by hd55

5.0 stars 1/7/2011 by hd55
by hd55

I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it. there are so may pieces that she was able to make may different things. She's 6 and had no problem figuring out how follow the picture instructions.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hd55
Greenville, Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1-20 of 86 reviews