Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not really "Pretzel" bags
11/27/2013

Customer review by NikiLeeC

3.0 stars 11/27/2013 by NikiLeeC
by NikiLeeC

These are very nice bags. However, them being described as "pretzel" bags led me to believe they were for chocolate dipped pretzel rods. Admittedly, I should have paid better attention to the size being 3" wide. These easily fit 2 dipped pretzels that are rolled in toppings or 3 regular dipped pretzel rods.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikiLeeC
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect!
7/16/2013

Customer review by ButterflysReflections

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by ButterflysReflections
by ButterflysReflections

I wish they had these readily available in the store! These bags are wonderful quality, sturdy yet not overpowering. I am using them to package items I sell at a craft show. They are the exact perfect size to fit my item and staple a paper hanger at the top! They'd be great as party favor bags with ribbon or raffia ties at the top. I am going to use them at Halloween as well for what the label says they are intended for...PRETZELS!! Dipping them in orange chocolate and sprinkles!! Can't wait!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ButterflysReflections
Buena Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase for goodies
11/21/2011

Customer review by jessie11111

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by jessie11111
by jessie11111

This is exactly what I wanted for goodies as Christmas gifts. Speedy delivery as well!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessie11111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value!
3/25/2013

Customer review by luludee

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by luludee
by luludee

I purchased these bags to fill with candy for a recent family celebration. They are durable and cost effective. I would recommend them for a variety of crafting uses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luludee
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for spa craft
9/2/2013

Customer review by mustangs41

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by mustangs41
by mustangs41

I bought these bags to make "Spa" bags of bath salts and rose shaped soap petals. It worked perfect for what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustangs41
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
6/19/2013

Customer review by KaseysMomma

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by KaseysMomma
by KaseysMomma

I run a business and use these very frequently to hold custom-wrapped Hershey bars. They're the perfect size and are very durable. I just wish they were available in stores. I hate having to order online and pay shipping for something I use so much. This isn't even available for free site to store shipping, unfortunately. If I could find another supplier, I would, but otherwise this is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaseysMomma
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/26/2012

Customer review by AuntMin

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by AuntMin
by AuntMin

Love these bags!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntMin
Draper, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.