Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

9 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-8 of 8 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for our party
4/30/2010

Customer review by burger08

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by burger08
by burger08

Bought these online for a cinco de mayo BBQ... they aren't super sturdy/heavy but were perfect for margaritas all day in our back yard. When the box of 30 glasses arrived they were well packages and none of them were broken. They did not leak either. They come in 2 pieces and take 2 seconds to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
burger08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Be careful they might come crack
4/29/2016

Customer review by LadyDee

4.0 stars 4/29/2016 by LadyDee
by LadyDee

I order these glasses for a small get together with friends, I was so excited because I was going to serve tropical drinks but when they arrived they were cracked I guess cause from shipping. I call Walmart and they sent me another order no charge. I just used the glasses for another time when we got together again. They are disposable but if you want to use them again gentle wash then in the sink, they are not dish washer safe. I even brought umbrella sticks from Walmart to put in them that added a tropical look to the drink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works
2/13/2011

Customer review by lovetoparty1

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by lovetoparty1
by lovetoparty1

this product was the best vaule for the money. They looked good and didnt leak

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovetoparty1
Walla Walla.Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great price for a great product.
2/14/2012

Customer review by Anthemcook

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Anthemcook
by Anthemcook

The pitcher and glasses are nicer than described and perfect for that outdoor BBQ.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anthemcook
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awful product!
9/9/2014

Customer review by Margaritaparty

1.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Margaritaparty
by Margaritaparty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am sorry I ordered this product. Most of the packages of glasses were broken and those that were not broken I could not get separate the tops and bottoms. I returned them to the store but I was out for the tax and the shipping costs. Bad experience!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Margaritaparty
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this is NOT what i wanted
9/2/2014

Customer review by jayneinmontana

1.0 stars 9/2/2014 by jayneinmontana
by jayneinmontana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

wanted the 24oz size and got these instead.. wanted them shipped site to store but that option not available to me, so I had to pay shipping which cost more than the product.. returned product to the store... still out the shipping.... grrrrr

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayneinmontana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not on my list
6/16/2014

Customer review by JA14

1.0 stars 6/16/2014 by JA14
by JA14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thought these glasses would be a good idea because they are disposable and I don't gave a lot of extra space. They were flimsy and a couple of them cracked when taking them out of the wrapper. Buy real ones or use different glasses.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JA14
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok, but not too sturdy.
6/7/2014

Customer review by rpinsd

3.0 stars 6/7/2014 by rpinsd
by rpinsd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These glasses are almost disposable. They are sort of flimsy but will work for a party when your need more glasses. They are a good value. I would recommend if they understand that the glasses are not very sturdy or fancy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rpinsd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.