Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
favor bags
5/17/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used these to put candy favors in for my wedding. They worked out perfectly!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too Small
5/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was not expecting these to be this small. From the picture it looks as if it comes with a upper neck that is not the case and it does not expand I would say you could get maybe to Archway Cookies in the bag, note I said maybe. If they had room to expand and keep length I would not be returning. If this is the right size bag for you, you are getting a very good quality bag. Would purchase a bag from this company because it appears their quality is excellent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for small treats
2/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i bought these initially to use as a goodie bag for my daughters party. it was my fault that when i received them they were much smaller than i anticipated. i didnt read the description well. but they worked great for the small candy treats i put inside the goody bags. they were also the perfect size for valentines day cards and treats
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect!!
7/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am using the bags to put gifts in for an up coming convention I am attending . They are durable and perfect for what I am using them for. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for my use!
5/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought these bags for an 80th birthday party. Printed out pictures of all who will be attending and slipped the pictures in the clear bag along with a band-aid, suppository, individually wrapped prune, peppermint patty, individually wrapped life saver for a fun favor. We are going to place the bags around the tables and people will have to find the picture to know where to sit. Hopefully it will create a fun conversation starter. The bags are small but all the above fit in nicely and I was able to tie a ribbon around the top. They look great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect size
5/29/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We are using these for wedding favors, then I had leftovers to use for a cousin's baby shower. They are great, the perfect size for 5 to 6 miniature candies/chocolates.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loved it!
11/9/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great price and product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lots of bags great deal
5/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Looked all over for bags like these. Did not want to pay too much and found them here. Ordered online and shipped to store so no shipping costs. Convenience is awesome. Doing crafts for graduation party perfect size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Storage
1/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I need a way to store my latch hook colors (kit came with colors together in pack) and these bags are great for keeping my project. Plus with the 100 pack I will have enough bags for needlework floss as well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for needs
1/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This will work great for baby shower favors
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice but kinda pricey
5/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The bags come with the silver tie, that is nice. I think it is too expensive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Janjan
4/5/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Have not used them yet. Bought for a wedding.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good, strong, basic Halloween bags
10/26/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Would have liked to have printed Halloween decoration on bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very useful product for bagging homemade candies
3/2/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great quality and value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640667, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-