Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

simply wonderful
12/26/2007

Customer review by pearly5908

5.0 stars 12/26/2007 by pearly5908
by pearly5908

I remember giving this video to one of my nephews when he was about 1 years old, and the video turned out to be very educational for him. He learned his alphabets from watching this video and other Sesame Street video. He is now a "A" student because of the early teaching he received from this video, so I have given this product to all of my nieces and nephew before the age of 1.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pearly5908
Clinton, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT!!!!!
5/9/2010

Customer review by lukeandnicky

5.0 stars 5/9/2010 by lukeandnicky
by lukeandnicky

I absolutely love,love,love this DVD. I have 4 kids and every single one of them loved it and now my youngest it loving it. It is a great way for children to learn the alphabet. The kids love the songs and all the characters in the dvd. It is just a really great item..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lukeandnicky
Delray Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
video
2/21/2013

Customer review by MrsDean10

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by MrsDean10
by MrsDean10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this video when my 18 year old was getting ready for preschool age 3 1/2. My almost 2 year old daughter learned her ABCs at the same time. I now have a 17 month old daughter and she is learning as well. Stick with a winner.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsDean10
Lincoln, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of my favorite Sesame Street
11/19/2010

Customer review by ShopsAtWalMart

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by ShopsAtWalMart
by ShopsAtWalMart

The first time I watched this was with my granddaughters about 12 years ago. Since then as all the "new" grandchildren come along, I make sure they get a copy of this wonderful show.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopsAtWalMart
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/10/2010

Customer review by hhclan

5.0 stars 3/10/2010 by hhclan
by hhclan

I love the disc, the kids love it think it too pricey due to the fact its an old disc made in the early 90's but I would suggest it its good for learning the ABC's

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hhclan
baltimore md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VeryDisappointed
5/29/2010

Customer review by papa1081

1.0 stars 5/29/2010 by papa1081
by papa1081

not at all what I expected. My grandson had little or no interest. he has many DVD's that he wants to see again just after viewing it... not this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
papa1081
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
great dvd!
12/14/2009

Customer review by padela

5.0 stars 12/14/2009 by padela
by padela

all the sesame street dvds are amazing!!!! makes a great gift too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
padela
rochester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week