Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-6 of 6 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellant Entertainment
12/8/2009

Customer review by GrammaCheryl

5.0 stars 12/8/2009 by GrammaCheryl
by GrammaCheryl

These bumper cars are an excellant toy for 2 five year olds (and their Dad...LOL) they had a blast. They wore out the 1st set of batteries and are going strong on the second set...the men pop out and yell YAHOO!!! when they are hit at the right spot. It is hillarious watching them play. These toys are the best thing they have had in a long time. They want to play with them all day long. Soon as they get home from school they want to play with them I'd recommend these toys to anyone who wants to have a good time playing with remote control vehicles that are made to crash, or watch their kids or grandkids with them. It runs well on wooden or ceramic tile floors, I havn't tried them on carpet. They seem to hold up pretty good and they are brightly colored...Kids just love them (Dads too).

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaCheryl
Lake Charles, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great fun!
11/21/2013

Customer review by F4pilot

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by F4pilot
by F4pilot

My 9 year-old Grandson really enjoys crashing the cars with his friends and trying to dislodge their driver. This is hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
F4pilot
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift
3/1/2014

Customer review by Rose1976

4.0 stars 3/1/2014 by Rose1976
by Rose1976

Bought for my son, so far seems to be a sturdy toy. He and his friends have really enjoyed playing with them. The only complaint I have is that they take ALOT of batteries.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rose1976
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broke within less than 5 minutes
4/7/2013

Customer review by trigh

1.0 stars 4/7/2013 by trigh
by trigh

My grandsons loved this toy, the first one broke in less than an hour of supervised play. They kept asking for another one, so, against my better judgement, I ordered another. This time, we really watched the kids carefully and they were really good about being careful. But within less than 5 minutes one of the cars broke. Sad. Because the kids did like it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trigh
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
4/14/2013

Customer review by Basqmama

1.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Basqmama
by Basqmama

Unfortunately item was broken when received. I will be taking it back to store this week. Looks like it had been used before.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Basqmama
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do not buy this item
7/8/2009

Customer review by Shopperburltx

1.0 stars 7/8/2009 by Shopperburltx
by Shopperburltx

This item didn't even work out of the box. We swapped out the batteries that came with it and still nothing. Can't return it quick enough!

Was this review helpful? (6) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopperburltx
Would recommend to a friend? No