Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-16 of 16 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/5/2012

Customer review by srunner

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by srunner
by srunner

Fun toy and durable considering my boys were running it off the top of the stairs. It's still going but I haven't tried it in water yet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srunner
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
reasonable remote control
1/4/2011

Customer review by marjnwarn

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by marjnwarn
by marjnwarn

this vehicle is easy to operate and is extremly durable for the price

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marjnwarn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun
10/1/2011

Customer review by ScamperP1

4.0 stars 10/1/2011 by ScamperP1
by ScamperP1

My 8-year-old grandson loves this toy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ScamperP1
Blanchester OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
toys
3/11/2011

Customer review by toomore

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by toomore
by toomore

the boy loved and so does his daddy , so we have to buy another. very nice

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toomore
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad choice.
11/7/2013

Customer review by ania22

1.0 stars 11/7/2013 by ania22
by ania22

Toy does not work. My child never got to play with this. Cheaply made, video made it look like something it wasn't. Extremely disappointed. Will not buy from Walmart online again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ania22
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun
1/4/2011

Customer review by Jackpin

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Jackpin
by Jackpin

the only reason i didn't give it a full 5 stars on expectation was cus it didn't come with batteries n i had read the description with batts included, but meh no biggy, my niece loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackpin
Maywood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice
11/12/2013

Customer review by JMK31

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by JMK31
by JMK31

My 6 year old grand son loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMK31
Port Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product did not work.
12/27/2012

Customer review by Ottie5

2.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Ottie5
by Ottie5

Out of the box did not work. I will take it back and try for a replacement.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ottie5
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/11/2011

Customer review by momxo

1.0 stars 8/11/2011 by momxo
by momxo

Would have been a great toy, my son absolutely loved it, and it was really fun the first day we had it, but on the second day it quit working so great and now he can hardly even get it to go. Pretty disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momxo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1/8/2013

Customer review by jsmata1977

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by jsmata1977
by jsmata1977

My 2 year old loves this and its been getting many hours of play. However my only gripe is that I don't see the antenna lasting very long since he uses it to drag it around. I wish the plastic cover was secured into the vehicle to add a little more sturdiness to it. That aside this toy was a hit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsmata1977
Va Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
One of the best purchases I've ever made
8/27/2014

Customer review by DRJLB

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by DRJLB
by DRJLB

I bought two of these last Christmas for my 7 and 4-year old grandsons. Eight months later they still play with them all the time and both are holding up well. Part of one of the headlights came out of one after the vehicle "drove off a cliff" (the couch) onto the ceramic tile floor at Grandma's house but a little bit of hot glue and a few minutes later, it was good as new. These were definitely money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRJLB
Bryant, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
christmas gift
12/16/2013

Customer review by teto6

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by teto6
by teto6

Love the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teto6
LDO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Remote Control Fun!
12/28/2014

Customer review by tjuhdt

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by tjuhdt
by tjuhdt

We gave this to our 4 year old son as a Christmas present. He loves it! He loves using it and being chased by it throughout the house. Though he can't navigate it as well as his Daddy it causes him no frustration. Ordering online and having products shipped to the store is very convenient for us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjuhdt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These were purchased as gifts.
12/21/2012

Customer review by Kspirit07

3.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Kspirit07
by Kspirit07

If they withstand the roughness of eager little boys they will be a worthwhile purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kspirit07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
disappointed
5/9/2014

Customer review by posh29

1.0 stars 5/9/2014 by posh29
by posh29

May 5th..... This was bought for a 7 year old boy. The antenna doesn't stay in the hole so it ends up being dragged behind the vehical. All the times he played with it probably totals around 30 mins and he is complaining that one of the knobs on the controller is not working. Did not think that this was a toy that would last forever, but thought it would last through the summer. Prob should have payed a little more and got him a remote control car that last longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
posh29
south beloit, il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool Toy!
1/4/2015

Customer review by MomIsSatisfied

1.0 stars 1/4/2015 by MomIsSatisfied
by MomIsSatisfied

This was a great Christmas morning surprise for our 4-year-old. It was difficult to control at first, especially indoors on the hardwood floors. Once we went outside onto the patio and backyard grass, things got easier. It was fun driving it in the swimming pool, too! Really thick or wet grass was difficult to maneuver. Still, a successful gift purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomIsSatisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes