Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Throw back games
8/10/2009

Customer review by justifAKAtion

5.0 stars 8/10/2009 by justifAKAtion
by justifAKAtion

I bought this game for me. Symbolic of my childhood. I wanted to share the experience with my children they love it as well. Now I'm looking for a Mrs. Pacman one. Anyone know where I can find one?

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justifAKAtion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
An enjoyable product
10/20/2009

Customer review by Kacee34

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by Kacee34
by Kacee34

I bought this product because it had Pac-Man on it. It does not really say much else other than it has 12 games on it. I was surprised to learn it had more of my old time favorites. I wanted to share the list of other games to help anyone else make a decision. Galaga, Galaxian, DigBug, Pole Position, Mappy, Pac-man, Bosconian, Xevious, Rally-X, Pac-Man Plus, Super Pac-Man, Pac & Pal. The joy stick feels like the same one on the arcade game too. All in all, I am very pleased with the unit.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kacee34
Would recommend to a friend? No
Our entire family loves this game!
3/12/2010

Customer review by anneh

5.0 stars 3/12/2010 by anneh
by anneh

We bought this for Christmas and all of us from our 6-year old to the grandparents had so much fun playing this game. It is played almost every day!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anneh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
plays great uses no quarters
11/23/2009

Customer review by msjb12

4.0 stars 11/23/2009 by msjb12
by msjb12

works good have bought worse things for a lot more money It makes you wonder how being so small why it works so great, so far the only game I tried has been pac man I thought when I got It, the sound and video would not be so good but It is very good for a toy for under $20.00 anyone should enjoy this under the tree this year. I have not had very long but do not see it breaking very easy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msjb12
andover, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
love it!
10/20/2009

Customer review by bmtshopper

5.0 stars 10/20/2009 by bmtshopper
by bmtshopper

I originally bought this for my son for his birthday and he loves it! My daughter and I play it also, and it brings back memories for me. For the price, you can't beat it, it definitely keeps us entertained.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmtshopper
beaumont, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2010

Customer review by youngshopper17

4.0 stars 1/21/2010 by youngshopper17
by youngshopper17

very addicting and fun

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
youngshopper17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pacman Plug and Play TV Game
11/11/2009

Customer review by OABS2010

4.0 stars 11/11/2009 by OABS2010
by OABS2010

It is absolutely wonderful. It keeps you entertained for hours. Very easy to handle. It's a mini arcade at home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OABS2010
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A lot of fun!
11/23/2009

Customer review by CatsAreUs

4.0 stars 11/23/2009 by CatsAreUs
by CatsAreUs

It was simple to plug right into my TV. I wasn't aware that it ran on batteries but that's okay. I just put in the 4 AA batteries and was set to go. I grew up with PAC MAN and it has always been my favorite and this product works great. The screen resolution could be a little clearer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatsAreUs
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2009

Customer review by Cathy07

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Cathy07
by Cathy07

My daughter can play this for hours at a time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cathy07
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So much fun
3/29/2010

Customer review by memphisrain

4.0 stars 3/29/2010 by memphisrain
by memphisrain

When I picked up the game the employee informed me she purchased the game for her daughter and they both were addicted. She was so right. I purchased the game for mother's bday present she missed the old arcade days. We both didn't want to stop playing. The graphics look just like they did back when I was child. I love it, the whole family does. It's perfect for todays budget. Wish it had Ms. Pacman though but I love all of the 12 games it has. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
memphisrain
Memphis, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game!
12/29/2009

Customer review by AlwaysMovingForward

5.0 stars 12/29/2009 by AlwaysMovingForward
by AlwaysMovingForward

My son used to love playing Pac-Man when he saw it in arcades.... Now he can play it at home whenever he wants! It is worth the cost and seems like it is durable enough to last for years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlwaysMovingForward
Highlands, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun for Kids and Adults!
12/1/2009

Customer review by TwinMom902

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by TwinMom902
by TwinMom902

This inexpensive and simple plug and play game has been so much fun for not only my 5 yr. old twins, but for my husband and I as well! It has all of the classic arcade games. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinMom902
Brownstown, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great fun
12/5/2009

Customer review by fancy2

5.0 stars 12/5/2009 by fancy2
by fancy2

I bought this product for my son-in-law. He loves it and it is so easy to use. He plays it almost every night. I would recommend this for the whole family. The price is fantastic for the entertainment you get from it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fancy2
Lockport NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
a great retro game
12/7/2009

Customer review by dexternut

5.0 stars 12/7/2009 by dexternut
by dexternut

I am very pleased with this product! With the joystick, it feels almost like being back in the arcades that I spent so much time in the 80's! I love the DigDug game and of course the awesome selection of the PacMan games! If you were a teenager of the 80's like me, then you will want to buy this, it is awesome!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dexternut
Waco, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/16/2009

Customer review by nrb1234

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by nrb1234
by nrb1234

Great deal. Bought this as a Christmas present. Father-in-law loves this kind of game. Says it " brings back memories of when he was a younger." Guy on amazon was selling same product for $100+ Actually thought about buying it but then stumbled across walmart.com. Glad i did.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nrb1234
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
blast from the past
12/23/2009

Customer review by grossnana2

4.0 stars 12/23/2009 by grossnana2
by grossnana2

Nice to see games that I can relate to. I checked this out before giving to my grandson. The only thing that gave me concern was that the control was not as easy as I thought it would be. But I'm a grandma so I'm slower at these games than the young kids are.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grossnana2
Byhalia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/11/2010

Customer review by jetter80

4.0 stars 3/11/2010 by jetter80
by jetter80

I got this for my six and eight year old daughters and they seem to enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetter80
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days