Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome R/C Vehicle
6/28/2009

Customer review by PeanutButterandJellyMaker

5.0 stars 6/28/2009 by PeanutButterandJellyMaker
by PeanutButterandJellyMaker

My 4 and 6 year old kids love this vehicle. Fun for land a water. Just remind your child that the controller is not water proof. My six year old jumped in the pool with his. Oops!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeanutButterandJellyMaker
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Toy
7/5/2009

Customer review by Bolty

4.0 stars 7/5/2009 by Bolty
by Bolty

Bought the toy for my nephew for his birthday and just received a call from him - he loves it and he can't stop playing with it. Can't comment on the build quality, but everyone seems to be happy with it :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bolty
Singapore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Well Made Toy
11/23/2013

Customer review by AnOregonian

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by AnOregonian
by AnOregonian

Bought this for my 3 year old grandson for Christmas so he hasn't tried it out yet. I did give it a whirl and love it! (Maybe this grandma here should buy one for herself!) I am quite sure that he is going to love it. It appears to be made well and should provide hours and hours of fun for him!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnOregonian
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute, but did not last
10/7/2010

Customer review by steamcleaner

1.0 stars 10/7/2010 by steamcleaner
by steamcleaner

This was a present for my 4 year old grandson, and it only lasted about 1 week. It didn't work after changing the batteries and examining for loose parts, wires etc. very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steamcleaner
Hastings, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Low product
4/13/2011

Customer review by ummzee

1.0 stars 4/13/2011 by ummzee
by ummzee

It worked only fir an hour! I was very disapointed

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ummzee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Can't see a child not liking this...
11/27/2013

Customer review by rufuscrc

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by rufuscrc
by rufuscrc

At this point I don't have much of a review since the Morphibians Shark Vehicle was purchased for a birthday present. The present will be opened next weekend and I will find out first-hand how my great-nephew likes his present. It looks like any child would have to love having this radio-controlled car made especially for little kids. I'm anxious to see it work and how he likes it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rufuscrc
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shark Morphibian R.C. vehicle
9/7/2012

Customer review by grannys5kids

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by grannys5kids
by grannys5kids

Our little great nephew who just turned four loved it. Turns out his Dad did to. May have to consider one for him for his birthday!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannys5kids
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Great toy.
4/14/2013

Customer review by Skiptoll

5.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Skiptoll
by Skiptoll

This little bugger will even go in deep water. It floats and the wheels turn it into a battle type vehicle for assaulting a beach. Granddaughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skiptoll
Shepherdstown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to control for little ones
1/6/2015

Customer review by Gramanoid

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Gramanoid
by Gramanoid

I like this radio controlled vehicle. It is very responsive and easy to use. I would recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramanoid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great RC car for little boys
12/25/2013

Customer review by DRTrendsetter

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by DRTrendsetter
by DRTrendsetter

THis I s a great RC car for toddlers. Is sturdy and can manage not experts hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DRTrendsetter
Dominican Republic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good start as your first remote control toy
2/10/2013

Customer review by Martwalker

3.0 stars 2/10/2013 by Martwalker
by Martwalker

Easier to control, work as expected. Good start as a first remote control toy for a 5 years old kid who has no experience on remote controlling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Martwalker
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Control Unit
7/28/2014

Customer review by BowlingBob62

2.0 stars 7/28/2014 by BowlingBob62
by BowlingBob62

The control unit was difficult to operate since it required both toggle switches to be pushed forward at exactlt the same time to make it go forward. The same, but opposite direction was for reverse. Also, to make the car turn right you had to press the left button, with the left button needing to be pressed to make it turn right, which seemed awkward. The item did go very fast and seemed sturdy, but the control unit was a problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BowlingBob62
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.