Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

70 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

70 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 52 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
It's Cheap!
8/30/2010

Customer review by Atropine9140

4.0 stars 8/30/2010 by Atropine9140
by Atropine9140

For this price, you can't expect great quality, but the quality isn't bad. The pages are thin, but we haven't had any tear with light use. There is no extra space between the pages and the zipper so the pages bend badly around the zipper's attachment point at the spine (not a huge issue, but annoying). The pages also get caught in the zipper easily while zipping it up if you don't make sure they are clear first and unzipping if you open it before it is completely unzipped. The pages were not damaged when they were caught.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Atropine9140
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Bargain!
5/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this product. I am using it and can't believe it was so inexpensive! And yet it works fine. What a deal! Only at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap and worth the pennies
11/16/2010

Customer review by Berkana18

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Berkana18
by Berkana18

Well made for the price. The only drawback is carefully removing the 96 little plastic pieces in the cd sleeves. I have 2 and am considering getting a couple more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Berkana18
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ehh!
2/3/2011

Customer review by BethE

3.0 stars 2/3/2011 by BethE
by BethE

You get what you pay for! If you can afford to spend a little more don't get this, it's cheap materials that tear easy and u have to finish taking all the cut outs out to slid your discs in. For the money I guess I can't ask for much better but they could've finished the product at least.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethE
AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2010

Customer review by Squench

1.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Squench
by Squench

This is not a very good case at all... The plastic tears very easy. Purchased for my son to put hig video games in. I would no recommend to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squench
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Returned it
10/3/2011

Customer review by Mommie2Belle

1.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Mommie2Belle
by Mommie2Belle

Plastic cd holders are flimsy. Cd's can easily slide out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommie2Belle
Maynard AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ackward
12/8/2011

Customer review by DAVEE456

1.0 stars 12/8/2011 by DAVEE456
by DAVEE456

too clumsy to use for my likes..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAVEE456
INDIANAPOLIS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
cheap
11/19/2010

Customer review by ShowtimeAnthony

2.0 stars 11/19/2010 by ShowtimeAnthony
by ShowtimeAnthony

cheaply made

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShowtimeAnthony
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good CD Case
4/25/2010

Customer review by Rick2257

5.0 stars 4/25/2010 by Rick2257
by Rick2257

its durable and holds cds or dvds good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rick2257
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
very nice
6/20/2010

Customer review by txwolvelvr

5.0 stars 6/20/2010 by txwolvelvr
by txwolvelvr

the product is wonderful and works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
txwolvelvr
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2010

Customer review by CookiesGirl

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by CookiesGirl
by CookiesGirl

The case arrived within a week after I ordered it. I love the case. The only problem with the case is When you go to put your CDs in, you have to pull out some plastic from the sleeve. That litle part doesn't take away from the overall rating. I love it. You should buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CookiesGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
a good value for the money
10/23/2010

Customer review by bigpoet

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by bigpoet
by bigpoet

Only negative is each slot had to be punched out before a cd could be inserted. Sounds petty but it gets old if you are filling the whole case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigpoet
Kokomo, In.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
GOOD VALUE
10/27/2010

Customer review by damac

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by damac
by damac

I purchased this CD carrying case for all the CD's that i have,they all fit good and the case it self is nice looking. I do recommend this case to who ever needs one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
damac
fresno,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great item
11/29/2010

Customer review by gloworm67

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by gloworm67
by gloworm67

This is the same product you can find elsewhere for double or triple the price. The holder helps to keep the clutter down, great space saver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gloworm67
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cd,dvr,dvd,disc storage
12/22/2010

Customer review by err1955

5.0 stars 12/22/2010 by err1955
by err1955

Cant beat the price thats why I bought two.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
err1955
johnstown pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Inland Pro CD/DVD
12/28/2010

Customer review by Coolnate

5.0 stars 12/28/2010 by Coolnate
by Coolnate

Very nice product to organize all your CD/DVD. Excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coolnate
Palos Verdes, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a very good product
1/1/2011

Customer review by oldno33

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by oldno33
by oldno33

I am very please with this product especially the price I paid

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldno33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Well Worth the $$$
1/2/2011

Customer review by Laplander

5.0 stars 1/2/2011 by Laplander
by Laplander

I bought a 2nd one after using the first one, can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Laplander
Lapland IA/MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product!
1/17/2011

Customer review by ShopsCompulsivly

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by ShopsCompulsivly
by ShopsCompulsivly

The case works wonderful for what I wanted, to protect cd's that don't have a case. The size is perfect, and is well on the bookcase or on the desk. The zipper works well and is sturdy. Will be ordering more for my children's collections of cd/dvd's as it'll work for them. I'd be nice if there were different colors so I could assign a color to each of them (one for xbox, one for wii, one for music per teen/pre-teen). But hey, they'll customize it with stickers and fake tats. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopsCompulsivly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for the price
1/26/2011

Customer review by StarchwarsMom

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by StarchwarsMom
by StarchwarsMom

I shopped around a lot before buying this product. Most I found were about the same quality, but quite a bit more expensive. We've just downloaded all of our movies to our computer and are storing our hard copies to keep it legal, so we don't intend to use it very frequently, which makes it perfect for us. My only complaint is that it's REALLY hard to zip up when completely full of discs, but like I said before, we won't be getting into it very often, so I don't mind slightly cheaper quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarchwarsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews