Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

70 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

70 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
22
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-20 of 52 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
It's Cheap!
8/30/2010

Customer review by Atropine9140

4.0 stars 8/30/2010 by Atropine9140
by Atropine9140

For this price, you can't expect great quality, but the quality isn't bad. The pages are thin, but we haven't had any tear with light use. There is no extra space between the pages and the zipper so the pages bend badly around the zipper's attachment point at the spine (not a huge issue, but annoying). The pages also get caught in the zipper easily while zipping it up if you don't make sure they are clear first and unzipping if you open it before it is completely unzipped. The pages were not damaged when they were caught.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Atropine9140
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Bargain!
5/1/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/1/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this product. I am using it and can't believe it was so inexpensive! And yet it works fine. What a deal! Only at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap and worth the pennies
11/16/2010

Customer review by Berkana18

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Berkana18
by Berkana18

Well made for the price. The only drawback is carefully removing the 96 little plastic pieces in the cd sleeves. I have 2 and am considering getting a couple more.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Berkana18
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ehh!
2/3/2011

Customer review by BethE

3.0 stars 2/3/2011 by BethE
by BethE

You get what you pay for! If you can afford to spend a little more don't get this, it's cheap materials that tear easy and u have to finish taking all the cut outs out to slid your discs in. For the money I guess I can't ask for much better but they could've finished the product at least.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BethE
AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2010

Customer review by Squench

1.0 stars 12/29/2010 by Squench
by Squench

This is not a very good case at all... The plastic tears very easy. Purchased for my son to put hig video games in. I would no recommend to anyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squench
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Returned it
10/3/2011

Customer review by Mommie2Belle

1.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Mommie2Belle
by Mommie2Belle

Plastic cd holders are flimsy. Cd's can easily slide out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommie2Belle
Maynard AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ackward
12/8/2011

Customer review by DAVEE456

1.0 stars 12/8/2011 by DAVEE456
by DAVEE456

too clumsy to use for my likes..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DAVEE456
INDIANAPOLIS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good for the price
1/26/2011

Customer review by StarchwarsMom

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by StarchwarsMom
by StarchwarsMom

I shopped around a lot before buying this product. Most I found were about the same quality, but quite a bit more expensive. We've just downloaded all of our movies to our computer and are storing our hard copies to keep it legal, so we don't intend to use it very frequently, which makes it perfect for us. My only complaint is that it's REALLY hard to zip up when completely full of discs, but like I said before, we won't be getting into it very often, so I don't mind slightly cheaper quality for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarchwarsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
1/17/2011

Customer review by ShopsCompulsivly

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by ShopsCompulsivly
by ShopsCompulsivly

The case works wonderful for what I wanted, to protect cd's that don't have a case. The size is perfect, and is well on the bookcase or on the desk. The zipper works well and is sturdy. Will be ordering more for my children's collections of cd/dvd's as it'll work for them. I'd be nice if there were different colors so I could assign a color to each of them (one for xbox, one for wii, one for music per teen/pre-teen). But hey, they'll customize it with stickers and fake tats. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopsCompulsivly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great case for the price
7/27/2010

Customer review by fathermetal

4.0 stars 7/27/2010 by fathermetal
by fathermetal

I bought 4 of these cases because how could I go wrong? Case holds 96 discs for under $6. I couldn't beat it. I had them shipped to the store and picked them up no problem. The pages feel a bit cheap but I wasn't surprised for the price and a plastic piece has to be removed from each sleeve for disc insertion (which I had never run into before). But the cases are nice looking, inexpensive and functional. I probably will purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fathermetal
Waukegan, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good space saver
6/22/2012

Customer review by sizaclan

4.0 stars 6/22/2012 by sizaclan
by sizaclan

With over 300 dvds taking up space in there cases I purchased a few of these books to hold the dvds. Saves so much space. Great price and does the job. Zipper is a little hard to zip around the first corner but managble. I suspect the thin plastic sleeves will get some rips with the kids taking dvs in and out but nothing a little tape cant fix. Wonderful solution for appartment living!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sizaclan
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Reliable CD holder but cheap
9/19/2012

Customer review by xFreebirdx

3.0 stars 9/19/2012 by xFreebirdx
by xFreebirdx

If you have a lot of CD's and don't want to spend $30+ on a leather cd holder, this is the case for you. Unfortunately, the case holders are so cheaply made. Will it just tear off? No, they're fit in there pretty snug but this thing is so cheaply made and the holders are a thin, thin, THIN plastic that's almost worthless. Again, not a bad product, just made of CHEAP MATERIALS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xFreebirdx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I needed
7/25/2010

Customer review by storageamust

4.0 stars 7/25/2010 by storageamust
by storageamust

I was expecting much less when I saw the price. It is exactly what I needed and a better quality then I expected. I needed a case to hold my cds that had lost their hard cases and some disks I copied information onto. This is perfect I'm glad I ordered two. I have a lot of disk that were in many places thoughout my home. Now I'm organized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
storageamust
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD BUY!
5/18/2012

Customer review by MEMUMMA

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by MEMUMMA
by MEMUMMA

I got this for my 3 year old sons DVDs,I prefer this style to the 4 slot pages! The only things that were a little displeasing were 1: the pages have plastic that u must remove b4 putting in the discs and 2: the case itself is a bit difficult to fully open bc of the way it unzippes. But overall it's a great value 4 the price u pay!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MEMUMMA
ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for price
10/10/2011

Customer review by shopnchoice

4.0 stars 10/10/2011 by shopnchoice
by shopnchoice

I bought this case to keep our DVDs together, minimize space and keep our toddler from getting to and destroying them. It is not the most durable, the sleeves are flimsy and won't stand a chance against a rough toddler. However, it does serve the purpose it was purchased for and the price was great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopnchoice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Cheap.
4/27/2012

Customer review by LittleBear2010

2.0 stars 4/27/2012 by LittleBear2010
by LittleBear2010

I purchased this for my daughters movies and the thing is already falling apart on the inside. if youre looking for somewhere to store movies or cds you dont use often then its a good buy... but if youre going to be using this everyday, or even once a week its going to start falling apart on you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleBear2010
CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
You get what you pay for
1/30/2011

Customer review by Suzanne1785

3.0 stars 1/30/2011 by Suzanne1785
by Suzanne1785

I was looking for an inexpensive binder to hold dvd's that I transferred from VHS tapes. I bought 2 so I could give a copy to another person. Quality not great, but price was. It's a little hard to zip because the plastic sleeves get in the way, but other than that, it served my purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzanne1785
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fine case
8/15/2011

Customer review by mond7

3.0 stars 8/15/2011 by mond7
by mond7

i don't take it out of home so i don't know how it holds when being carried all around. but for a home use, i should say it's fine. the only thing i didn't like was taking the sleeve covers out one by one and it's not that easy (take note of that). i would recommend this for a home use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mond7
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
8/14/2010

Customer review by CookiesGirl

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by CookiesGirl
by CookiesGirl

The case arrived within a week after I ordered it. I love the case. The only problem with the case is When you go to put your CDs in, you have to pull out some plastic from the sleeve. That litle part doesn't take away from the overall rating. I love it. You should buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CookiesGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cool case!
2/4/2012

Customer review by TXAdvocate1

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by TXAdvocate1
by TXAdvocate1

I shopped everywhere for the best value on a cd case, and this was by far the best deal I found. And was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the case when I got it! Its perfect for my needs and didnt blow my budget, so I would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TXAdvocate1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews