Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 136 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

136 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

136 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
34
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 stars
5
1-20 of 113 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
I'm in Heaven
4/28/2011

Customer review by BuddaBing201

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by BuddaBing201
by BuddaBing201

I boycotted cable and tv some years ago with no regrets. I pay 8 dollars a month to watch movies on my laptop. Very frustrating because I can never hear well enough to enjoy the movie even with laptop volume at max. Also. I live near an airport so the planes are constant and sometimes so low they set off car alrams.To add to it, my neighbor is very loud and inconsiderate. I did not have high hopes for these headphones because of the reasonable price. I put them on, plugged them into my laptop, sat back and turned the movie on. I almost cried I was so happy. It's surround sound on my head. I hear doors closing in the background and people's clothes rustling in the movie, as if I were in a theatre. I don't hear airplanes or loudmouth neighbors. I may have to have them surgically removed.I Highly recommend buying a couple pair. I'm going to stock up!!

Was this review helpful? (74) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuddaBing201
Salem,Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These headphons or grate.
11/5/2009

Customer review by ShopTheTime

5.0 stars 11/5/2009 by ShopTheTime
by ShopTheTime

The sound is excellent. They say to use them for the PC. Audio. I use them to wach DVDS movies with.I can wear them all day. They or very comforable.

Was this review helpful? (68) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopTheTime
Glen Rose TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Listening experience -- too, too awesome!
7/28/2011

Customer review by CherokeeGirlDonna

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by CherokeeGirlDonna
by CherokeeGirlDonna

Prior to purchasing this headphone, I used a cheaper brand which does not cup the ears. Whenever I adjusted the prior headset for a snug fit, the sound would be great until I removed my hands from the ear parts. I used to say to myself, if only the set hugged my ears to lock in the sound. I decided to upgrade and purchase the Inland headset. One reviewer said the set hurt his/her ears. If a person has large ears, that will be the case. But my ears are small and also pin close to my head, so the fit is perfect. The sound is awesome, plenty of base, and the volume control exceeds that of my previous headset. I'm like many, I like my music turned up loud, depending on the type of music. I highly recommend this headphone. It is awesome, especially for the money.

Was this review helpful? (41) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CherokeeGirlDonna
Huntsville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good and delivered fast
2/24/2010

Customer review by zeng

5.0 stars 2/24/2010 by zeng
by zeng

actually i should buy a headset not only headphone, at first i was thinking to return it, but after listened it , i found the headphone sounded very good, and wore so comfortable. finally, i find a new headset and buy it. thank you walmart

Was this review helpful? (30) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zeng
Brooklyn NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent product!
2/22/2011

Customer review by sherry219

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by sherry219
by sherry219

I purchased these headphone based on the good reviews it received. I was NOT disappointed! I use them for my IPOD about 5 to 6 hours a day. I had purchased an extremly expensive ( well over 100.00) pair for my daughter at Christmas and these headphones are just about the same quailty. I've tried many brands and this by far is the best I've had yet. So I would highly recommend these headphones!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherry219
Lawrenceville, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
$10.99...are you kidding me ?
8/5/2012

Customer review by jas2241

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by jas2241
by jas2241

I almost bought these at CompUSA for $14.99 until I discovered them at Walmart for $10.99, yes the exact same headphones. Everything everybody said in the reviews is true. These things could sell for $70-90 and you'd pay it. Thick headpad, heavily paded full earcups that cover my entire big ears, fully adjustable, snug fit, 8' cord that plugs into any speakers or stereo system, inline volume control, great sound for music or movies.....I think I'll buy 100 more pair and sell them out the back of my van for $50. Look at the photos, they look THAT good.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jas2241
Seminole, Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
" cheap headphones "
10/10/2010

Customer review by puffnstuffsmokeshop

5.0 stars 10/10/2010 by puffnstuffsmokeshop
by puffnstuffsmokeshop

the only thing cheap about these headphones is the price. they are very comfortable--they sound very good loud "not blasting"--inline volume control is nice to have--i never would have never bought $15.00 with shipping headphones but the reviews were great, so i gave it a shot. very happy that i did. don't think twice--hit the buy button !!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puffnstuffsmokeshop
spring hill florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/24/2011

Customer review by Pearl45

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Pearl45
by Pearl45

The earphones I purchased were very nice. They have a volume control on the cord which makes it great while I am working. The cord is long enough so that I can wear them and reach for something on the other side of my desk without having to remove them.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pearl45
Indianapolis, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better Than Expected
12/19/2010

Customer review by TbedlamRoller

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by TbedlamRoller
by TbedlamRoller

Real nice headphones. The volume control on them is a neat feature and the sound is clear. They sound as good as this pair of headphones that my best friend purchased for over $100.00.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TbedlamRoller
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
headphones
10/15/2010

Customer review by spockpeanut

5.0 stars 10/15/2010 by spockpeanut
by spockpeanut

Great headphones!! Very pleasantly surprised at how nice they are. Especally at the low low price!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spockpeanut
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2010

Customer review by SuperShopperSaver

5.0 stars 9/30/2010 by SuperShopperSaver
by SuperShopperSaver

I was a little skeptical at first about these headphones until I got them. I was in amazement. They are comfortable, the volume is awesome, they even come with the plug so you can plug it into the computer or something bigger like a keyboard. I would truly recommend these!! They are worth the money

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperShopperSaver
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5-Star
10/12/2010

Customer review by walmartwoohoo

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by walmartwoohoo
by walmartwoohoo

I'm very happy with this product. The sound is very good and the fit is comfortable. I also like the volume control where I can reach it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartwoohoo
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BUY THESE
8/13/2010

Customer review by chattershop

5.0 stars 8/13/2010 by chattershop
by chattershop

I was concerned about the low price, but the positive reviews helped me decide to give these a try and I am GLAD THAT I DID!!! These headphones are WONDERFUL!! I had purchased a pair costing 3x as much, and they hurt my ears so bad, that I stopped using them after a few days. Shipping was very fast and I am going back for a second pair as a spare. Don't miss out on these. They are super comfortable, the sound quality is great and the fact that there is a in-line volume control is icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chattershop
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value
3/29/2011

Customer review by thriftyjen

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by thriftyjen
by thriftyjen

I got these head phones becaues of the price and the reviews. I'm not dissapointed they are a great set for the money,the sound is clear ,I listen to workout music full blast and they have held up to the task,nice clear sound.The only thing is when I get sweety the do start to slipp off ,but i kick box and I' m all over the place so I guess it,s to be expected.NICE DURRABLE HEAD PHONES FOR $20

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thriftyjen
SAN ANTONIO,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
12/2/2010

Customer review by tonkel82

5.0 stars 12/2/2010 by tonkel82
by tonkel82

Bought for a 3 yr old to use with her portable DVD player during travel and they are perfect!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tonkel82
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Works fine
11/2/2010

Customer review by 1night

5.0 stars 11/2/2010 by 1night
by 1night

For the money, these headsets work very well, haven't had any problems with them and they are pretty comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1night
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I love the quality of this headphone.
11/20/2013

Customer review by Mahaleigh

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by Mahaleigh
by Mahaleigh

The sound is like high definition stereo. I hear sounds my speakers don't deliver. This headset is equal to a much higher priced set. They are a great fit, light weight and very gentle on the ears. The soft padding on each ear piece is excellent, and large enough to fully cover my ears. I highly recommend, so buy with confidence.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mahaleigh
Greensboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted.
9/22/2010

Customer review by CozmicTurtle

4.0 stars 9/22/2010 by CozmicTurtle
by CozmicTurtle

I use these headphones almost daily for about 2 hours at a time. They are very comfortable to wear for that length of time. The cord is the perfect length for me (about 8 ').

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CozmicTurtle
Bangor, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
iNLAND hEADPHONES
2/15/2011

Customer review by TNLEM

4.0 stars 2/15/2011 by TNLEM
by TNLEM

PRODUCT WORKS WELL BUT THE SIZE OF THE EAR PADS ARE TO SMALL AND THEY MAKE YOUR EARS SORE

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TNLEM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product
8/6/2010

Customer review by Crocket91

5.0 stars 8/6/2010 by Crocket91
by Crocket91

I bought the headphones for my daughter to use on her Nintendo DS, laptop, and the house computer; she loves them! I've used them a couple of times myself. The volume control is an excellent feature, it comes with an adapter to use with your stereo system, but best of all, they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crocket91
Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews