Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

shredder
1/11/2010

Customer review by Ofallonshopper

5.0 stars 1/11/2010 by Ofallonshopper
by Ofallonshopper

I shopped online quite awhile and decided to get the most power I could for the money. This shredder definitely does deliver. I'm very glad I didn't get a less powerful one. This one is perfect for shredding envelopes and contents without having to separate the bulky items. I rate this product excellent for good reason. Be sure and buy the oil and use it. These machines need a good oiling with each heavy use. Oil it once every time you change a bag. Oiling is easy with these machines.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ofallonshopper
Ofallon, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fellowes Powershred C-220I Shredder
9/6/2010

Customer review by Roma1

4.0 stars 9/6/2010 by Roma1
by Roma1

Quiet, effective machine - convenient that you can see when page limit is exceeded. Bin fills up very quickly as shredded in long strips. Using Costco 33 gallon black trash bags as Fellowes bags too expensive and fragile and allegedly split - not what one wants for shredded material

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Roma1
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
9/22/2010

Customer review by Relis

5.0 stars 9/22/2010 by Relis
by Relis

Day 1 of new shredder So far so good :) quiet and fast. No complaints! Recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Relis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
feloowes powershred C-220I shredder
6/14/2010

Customer review by payasugo

5.0 stars 6/14/2010 by payasugo
by payasugo

love it. the shredder is quiet and shreds items smoothly through the intake slot. we were able to shred x-ray films with ease. highly recommend for mid size or small office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
payasugo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great machine
10/2/2014

Customer review by caroberts

5.0 stars 10/2/2014 by caroberts
by caroberts

This machine is very quiet and durable. It is a great asset to our office. I expect it to handle all our shredding needs.

caroberts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Purchase Ever
5/26/2009

Customer review by toejoe

5.0 stars 5/26/2009 by toejoe
by toejoe

Because we do a lot of shredding daily, this machine really makes a difference in our daily productivity. I really appreciate the silence that it provides while in operation. Best purchase we have made in our department.

toejoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Deal
6/16/2009

Customer review by redsoxfan

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by redsoxfan
by redsoxfan

My office has been very happy with this shredder. It is well made and very durable. I have not had a single problem with it.

redsoxfan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Value & Performance
9/28/2010

Customer review by firefly

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by firefly
by firefly

Purchased for University faculty & staff in office with various users day & night. Posted instructions above shredder including oiling cutters. LIST OF ITEMS NOT TO SHRED taped on shredder at feeding area on top...such as.. NO adhesive labels, transparencies, newspaper, file folders. Even highly educated users now have no jams or excuses! Wish new shredder came with at least a small bottle of oil!

firefly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes