Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great product!
6/8/2010

Customer review by CancunLapis

5.0 stars 6/8/2010 by CancunLapis
by CancunLapis

I had the normal 'what's going to happen when I install this hardware' fears, but all the research I did paid off. I'm thrilled with this product. It was easy to install and worked on the very first try! It works fine with Windows Vista (32bit) and is backwards compatible with Wireless A, B, & G routers.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CancunLapis
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked for me
2/5/2011

Customer review by TechExaminer

5.0 stars 2/5/2011 by TechExaminer
by TechExaminer

I own a Belkin N+ Wireless Router, so it made sense to get a Belkin wireless adapter. I've recently moved into a larger apartment and didn't want network cables running from room to room. The product works great, easy installation and set-up. A word of warning, I use Win 7 on the computer I connected the adapter to, so prior to installation, I had to visit the Belkin website to download the latest drivers (the disk that comes with the adapter doesn't have Win 7 support on it)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TechExaminer
Collinsville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
great
8/14/2010

Customer review by s8c2

5.0 stars 8/14/2010 by s8c2
by s8c2

i was kinda iffy about buying something like this from walmart rather than bestbuy or somewhere like that, so i bought the most expensive one walmart had to make sure it was good. my router is down stairs and this is upstairs, and i download at over 1mb/s regularly with it. works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
s8c2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great performance at a Great Price
3/31/2011

Customer review by jazzman7595

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by jazzman7595
by jazzman7595

Everything I hoped for and a great price. Excellent performance, not a hitch. Fast, easy installation. It's compact design fits well in my office decor and unnoticeable. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzman7595
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/10/2011

Customer review by Richie40

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by Richie40
by Richie40

I had read a few reviews stating the wireless usb adapter was not compatible with Windows 7 but decided to give it a try anyway; I was pleasantly surprised at how easily it was to install and have had no problems, it works beautifully. It is an exceptional value and portable for use with my older computer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Richie40
Washington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Product!
2/14/2011

Customer review by TexasDeb22

5.0 stars 2/14/2011 by TexasDeb22
by TexasDeb22

Installation was a breeze....within seconds it was ready to connect to wireless internet. Few mouse clicks & I was on the internet! Has worked great everytime I turn computer on. Automatically connects within seconds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasDeb22
Kilgore, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/23/2012

Customer review by denzel211

2.0 stars 8/23/2012 by denzel211
by denzel211

This adapter did not have the increase in range that I expected. Basically the same as my old adapter which is also a Belkin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denzel211
whitman, ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day