Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
L.E.I. IS THE BEST THING EVER TO HAPPEN TO WALMART
11/4/2009

Customer review by lin559

4.0 stars 11/4/2009 by lin559
by lin559

I saw these boots on-line first and then went to the Walmart I usually shop at and they were not available or anything that even came close in the l.e.i. brand--or any other for that matter. I really like these boots as they are very on trend with the color and style. I normally wear a size 7 in a closed toe shoe and a 6 1/2 in any sandal. These fit true to size because I always wear some sort of average thickness in socks. The only negative is in the faux suede. It in no way compares to anything soft, but if it's the style you like, then go for it. FYI-- I always spray my boots with "Scotchguard" before wearing them at the beginning of each season which helps preserve the life of the boot.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lin559
FRESNO, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good shoe
10/28/2009

Customer review by mrshighclass

5.0 stars 10/28/2009 by mrshighclass
by mrshighclass

the shoes are perfect for the price, i see they went up glad i bought them when i did shoe fit real good

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrshighclass
shaker hts, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
LEI Women's AZ Flat Boots
11/26/2009

Customer review by Amber32

5.0 stars 11/26/2009 by Amber32
by Amber32

This product was a good buy and is very complimentary to any outfit. If there was one problem it was in the overall condition that it came from delivered to my home. The box was in tack but the boots inside the box were filthy with some sort of dirt/grit. I was able to clean them up. So overall the product is great

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amber32
Lockport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Awesome
10/23/2009

Customer review by Amandazzle

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by Amandazzle
by Amandazzle

These boots are so beautiful! I normally wear a size 6.5, and I got a 6, and they're pretty tight, so I'd say they're true to size. I didn't like the fact that they aren't really suede feeling, they're rougher than suede. They're still really pretty and great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amandazzle
Guatemala
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
L.e.i.-Arizona Boots
11/22/2009

Customer review by JzMommy08

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by JzMommy08
by JzMommy08

I purchased these boots in black and grey. They are so stylish and comfortable.(i'm condsidering getting the purple ones) They seem very durable, so i'm sure they'll survive all winter. Like many have said they are not actually real suede, but for me that's not an issue because they look THAT GOOD. The black ones do collect A LOT of lint but the other colors do not. I usually wear a 7.5 but I got mine in size 7 and they fit PERFECT even with thick socks on. I would recommend these boots to anyone they are such a great price for such a stylish/trendy boot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JzMommy08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ouch!
11/1/2009

Customer review by Dallas2001

3.0 stars 11/1/2009 by Dallas2001
by Dallas2001

These boots are beautiful, granted. But there are some kinks that need to be worked out. For one, the bottom inside the boots has no cushions. If you put a cushion in each one, then it oddly enough becomes too tight. This is a boot that Wal-Mart should have in the store to try on in order to understand this better. Another, the boot looks as if it could tear after the first six months. We had cold rain here recently after a front moved in. It felt like some of the rain soaked into the foot of my boots as I got in and out of my truck. Not much of a boot if you ask me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dallas2001
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Beautiful boots...
11/25/2009

Customer review by Shopgirl7730

5.0 stars 11/25/2009 by Shopgirl7730
by Shopgirl7730

Bought these boots in black at the last minute to go with my Halloween costume and while I do absolutely love the style and the buckle on the top back of the boot, I have to agree with a previous reviewer that the faux suede is not soft at all, it's rougher than I liked but on the upside it does keep the boot from slouching any further down your leg. I did purchase a 1/2 size larger than my normal 6.5 (got the size 7) and they fit comfortably and yes, I would buy them again!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopgirl7730
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Comfortable
11/22/2009

Customer review by nccherokee

5.0 stars 11/22/2009 by nccherokee
by nccherokee

nice comfortable boot. I wear them almost everyday. Just a bit warm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nccherokee
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love them
12/3/2009

Customer review by GOODBYEHUNTER

5.0 stars 12/3/2009 by GOODBYEHUNTER
by GOODBYEHUNTER

I LOOOOOOVE THESE BOOTS I HAVE HAD MINE FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS AND NOW I NEED ANOTHER COLOR BUT I COULD NOT FIND THEM IN MY SIZE ANYMORE SO I CAME ON LINE TO FIND THEM AND WELL THERE THEY ARE I WILL NOT SETTLE FOR A DIFFERENT BOOT I LOVE THE LEI BRAND THEY HAVENT LET ME DOWN YET I BUY IT FOR MYSELF AND MY DAUGHTER 11 AND SHE LIKES IT TO SO IF YOU ARE READING THIS GO FOR IT YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOODBYEHUNTER
GRANDJUNCTION CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy!!!
11/30/2009

Customer review by mixie6889

5.0 stars 11/30/2009 by mixie6889
by mixie6889

I had been having trouble finding boots that i liked, that had great fit and great style. I had checked many expensive stores and still was disappointed. I found this while doing other shopping and was ASTOUNDED!! they are the style that is all the rage this fall, at a much cheaper price (similar shoes i found other places were upwards of $70). I am so happy with them i plan to go back and buy more colors!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mixie6889
matthews, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the money
12/1/2009

Customer review by bargainredshopper

5.0 stars 12/1/2009 by bargainredshopper
by bargainredshopper

I bought these boots for everyday use and for going out. They are very comfortable and look good with jeans. Now that I have them in brown, going to purchase a pair in black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bargainredshopper
Ringwood, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE THEM!
12/12/2009

Customer review by Auntyayaboo

5.0 stars 12/12/2009 by Auntyayaboo
by Auntyayaboo

these boots are great to go with almost any outfit. I was really worried about getting them wet because as most of you may know when it's cold AND raining you really need boots. I wouldn't advise you getting them really wet, however my boots did get wet they dried out really fast and didn't seem to change the look of the boot at all. So for those of you who can't decide on getting them or not. GET THEM! LOL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Auntyayaboo
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great boots
12/13/2009

Customer review by Athensmom

5.0 stars 12/13/2009 by Athensmom
by Athensmom

I bought these for my 11 year old. They have been a big hit! I just wish we had found them before they had almost sold out so we could of bought a 2nd pair in a different color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Athensmom
Athens, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MY NEW FAVORITE BOOTS
12/16/2009

Customer review by CHYNADOLL0025

5.0 stars 12/16/2009 by CHYNADOLL0025
by CHYNADOLL0025

THESE BOOTS ARE MY FAVORITE NEW BOOTS. I'M A WALMART ASSOCIATE AND WHEN WE GOT THESE BOOTS IN I LOOKED AT THEM THOUGHT THEY WERE NICE BUT NOTHING TO RAVE OVER. UNTIL ONE DAY I CAME IN ON MY DAY OFF AND DECIDED TO TRY THEM ON AND TO MY SURPRISE I LOVED THE BOOTS. THEY FIT MY FEET PERFECT AND THE QUALITY OF THE BOOTS WAS LIKE I PURCHASED THEM FROM A HIGH END STORE I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. THEY FIT PERFECT WITH MY LEGGINGS AND SKINNY JEANS I EVEN WORE THEM WITH A SKIRT NOW THAT WAS CUTE. SO FOR CHRISTMAS I ASKED SANTA(MY BOYFRIEND) TO GET ME THE GREY PAIR OR PURPLE BECAUSE I ALREADY HAVE THE BLACK ONES. IM TELL YOU IF YOU BUY THESE BOOTS YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CHYNADOLL0025
TONAWANDA,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
great value for the boots
11/18/2009

Customer review by curiouslilone

5.0 stars 11/18/2009 by curiouslilone
by curiouslilone

I love these boots! They are well worth the money. I wore them all day and they were still comfortable. They also fit true to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curiouslilone
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
half size too small is half size too small
12/22/2009

Customer review by steve333

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by steve333
by steve333

My wife loved them, said they were beautiful etcetera. Unfortunately, they were half size too small. Stick to the shoe size when buying these. (I wasn't sure if she was 6 or 6.5 and err'd with 6 since they were boots.) Anyway, they were all sold out a little bit ago. I'm checking for them now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steve333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Lei Boots
12/22/2009

Customer review by foxybragg

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by foxybragg
by foxybragg

I have only worn the boots once, as I have not had them that long. I would recommend them because I like the look and they are very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
foxybragg
Cowen, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
great shoes
11/21/2009

Customer review by luv2shop1890

5.0 stars 11/21/2009 by luv2shop1890
by luv2shop1890

the heel was a little narrow at first, but now they're fine! i love them, got them in black and grey!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv2shop1890
Towson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Arizonia Flat Boots
11/28/2009

Customer review by LJKMJK

4.0 stars 11/28/2009 by LJKMJK
by LJKMJK

Nice boots, but hard to get on, needs zipper on side...warm and comfortable to wear...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJKMJK
PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good looking boots
12/13/2009

Customer review by waldoshopper2009

4.0 stars 12/13/2009 by waldoshopper2009
by waldoshopper2009

I bought the gray and I really like them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waldoshopper2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews